Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bintan Cabana Beach Resort

Jl. Pantai Trikora Km. 46, Malang Prapat, Trikora Beach, Bintan Island, Indonesia 29153 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - Meeting Room Bintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - Exterior Bintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - Guest Room Bintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - Exterior Bintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - Exterior Bintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - Exterior Bintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - Guest Room Bintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - Garden Bintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - Beach Bintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - Bathroom Bintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - Bathroom Bintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - Guest Room Bintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - Exterior Bintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - Guest Room Bintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - Exterior Bintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - Garden
Bintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - Bathroom Bintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - View Bintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - Bathroom Bintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - Garden Bintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - Restaurant Bintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - Beach
Area: Trikora Beach Number of Rooms: 35

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 739 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (739)
Sort by:
Rudolph I. Groups Philippines, August 26, 2015
COOL

SPA, FISH CURRY, SPA
7.3
THE SPA IS SUPERB.... sooo freaking nice i tried the beef randang but toooo salty...the rooms is newly renovated..beds are comfy.
Report this review
Rosienne F. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2015
overnight get-away

1. the free shuttle ride and the friendly/very accomodaring staffs 2.the breath taking view from our very clean, huge and comfortable room. 3.the food is superb for a cheap price
9.7
Overall, we were satisfied with our stay. We'll definitely recommend it to others.
Report this review
Wee Y. Groups Singapore, August 16, 2015
Good hotel

Great staff, good service
7.3
Enjoyable
Report this review
Lu M. Couples Myanmar, August 9, 2015
Good hotel with great sea view and service

Seaview,service,spa
8
Good hotel with good service and seaview but for dinning time we need to wait long time for ordered dishes.
Report this review
Jasper B. Couples Philippines, August 8, 2015
Nice hotel good for relaxation

Good view , value for money, nice facilities
8.3
I went there for my birthday celebration, the location is 1 hr away from bbt terminal. The bus was comfy tho. WHen we arrived we were amazed by the view and our room is just fronting the beach which was great! Except for the wifi, you have to go to the public area to have connection..anyway i went there to relax so it doesnt bother us. The restaurant was nice open air theme and the food is good for a chinese cuisine. The best was the bar and the lady bartender mia was so sweet to get me a cake and candles in the middle of the night. You should try their spa as well! 👍
Report this review
Andrew L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 30, 2015
My stay

Pretty quiet, away from everything
5.3
Report this review
Zhou Z. Families with young children Singapore, July 26, 2015
good view,friendly staff?loctation far from port

good sea view. staff is helpful. price is ok. only problem is far from port. nearly 1 hour land transfer from port.
6.3
Report this review
Rachmat M. Families with young children Indonesia, July 24, 2015
exciting n enjoyable stay

free shuttle to bintan agro resort to ferry terminal , exciting beach life , clean room
9.7
it was exciting. but the hotel needs to add more seafood on every dining as it is on the beach
Report this review
Ailin Z. Couples Singapore, July 19, 2015
Return trip

Good customer service, nice scenery
8
Report this review
Natalie H. Couples United Kingdom, July 19, 2015
Relaxing.food/drink expensive for Indonesia

Peaceful
7.7
Very relaxing, lovely view. A great place to just relax and do nothing for a couple of days.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan IslandBintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - Meeting RoomBintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - ExteriorBintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - Guest RoomBintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - ExteriorBintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - ExteriorBintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - ExteriorBintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - Guest RoomBintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - GardenBintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - BeachBintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - BathroomBintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - BathroomBintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - Guest RoomBintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - ExteriorBintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - Guest RoomBintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - ExteriorBintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - GardenBintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - BathroomBintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - ViewBintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - BathroomBintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - GardenBintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - RestaurantBintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - Beach

Customer Reviews - Bintan Cabana Beach Resort, Bintan Island

AS-AGWEB-3B04