Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bintan Cabana Beach Resort

Jl. Pantai Trikora Km. 46, Malang Prapat, Trikora Beach, Bintan Island, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - Meeting Room Bintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - Exterior Bintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - Guest Room Bintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - Exterior Bintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - Exterior Bintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - Exterior Bintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - Guest Room Bintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - Garden Bintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - Beach Bintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - Bathroom Bintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - Bathroom Bintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - Guest Room Bintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - Exterior Bintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - Guest Room Bintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - Exterior Bintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - Garden
Bintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - Bathroom Bintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - View Bintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - Bathroom Bintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - Garden Bintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - Restaurant Bintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - Beach
Area: Trikora Beach Number of Rooms: 35

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
675 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (675)
Sort by:
Christopher N. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Quiet and private resort away from the busy city

Good food, clean water, nice staff attitude
8
Arikrishnan M. Families with young children India, September 7, 2014
Cabana beach resort. Worth for money

Very silent and good atmosphere , Very near to see
7.3
Ng K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 29, 2014
superb

location
8.7
Excellant for those who want a quiet time alone
Jianping L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 13, 2014
very good

view,rest ,food
9.3
Christian C. Families with older children Philippines, August 10, 2014
worst bintan resort i ever been
2
the food choices is not nice and i even found a fly on the food we ordered. the room is just big but nothing special. when I'm taking a bath, the lights went off so need to wait for 10 mins with shampoo on my hair because the shower is not working. the location is not good and nothing to do unless you go to Bintan AGRO. resort staff are unfriendly. when the lights were off, i ask my mom to talk to their staff and ask when will the lights be back. she said that the staff just said wait for it without giving any apology for the inconvenience. please dont waste your money here.
Prabhat S. Families with young children India, August 10, 2014
Value for money and good place for staycation

Quite location, good sea side view and good rooms.
9
It was a pleasant stay, will love to go there again. It is all about rest, relax and getting back from there.
Hoe Y. Groups Singapore, July 28, 2014
Quiet getaway with nothing much nearby

Quietness, free shuttle to sister resort, cleanliness
7.7
It was a relaxing quiet getaway, pretty nice beach and very breezy when I visited. Swimming pool was not very well maintained though and seeing a customer who was swimming in the pool spitting around in the pool and others swimming in their clothes put me off from using it anymore.
Meng D. Families with young children China, July 25, 2014
Worth living

1.Location - next to beach
8.3
Ang A. Groups Singapore, July 20, 2014
Nice, leisure and relax

Service, near ocean and clean
7.7
The service was good serviceds provided by the hotel staff. They are humble and patient to attend all the problems that we had during our staying. I love the sea so much, the water is so clear and nice.
Harjanto M. Families with older children Indonesia, July 19, 2014
Good Hotel in Trikora Beach

The hotel location is at seaside. Sea view is good, and the room is clean.
8
We enjoy stayed at Bintan Cabana Beach Resort. The seaside was clean and we can do fishing. We also can swim. We really enjoyed staying at this hotel spending 2 days there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan IslandBintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - Meeting RoomBintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - ExteriorBintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - Guest RoomBintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - ExteriorBintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - ExteriorBintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - ExteriorBintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - Guest RoomBintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - GardenBintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - BeachBintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - BathroomBintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - BathroomBintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - Guest RoomBintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - ExteriorBintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - Guest RoomBintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - ExteriorBintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - GardenBintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - BathroomBintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - ViewBintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - BathroomBintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - GardenBintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - RestaurantBintan Cabana Beach Resort Bintan Island - Beach

Customer Reviews - Bintan Cabana Beach Resort, Bintan Island

AS-AGWEB-3B08