Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bintang Warisan Hotel

68 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1929 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1929)
Sort by:
Dick K. Families with older children Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Comfortable

Good location
8
Good location with poor basement car park. But overall is a good hotel. Will be back again
Kathy S. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, March 12, 2014
comfortable with clean room and clean bathroom

clean / easy access to shopping areas / easy access to taxi
7.3
Good for people with budget on hotel. if you only going to stay for sleeping after a day of shopping this hotel is good for it. comfortable bed, clean bathroom with everyday make-up room. walking distance to most of the shopping mall. 7 eleven just the other of the road. overall we enjoy our stay. will come back to this hotel again next time.
Marie K. Families with older children Philippines, March 11, 2014
Good location, average facilities, aloof staff

Close to good restaurants and shopping malls, easy access to public transportation, good price.
6.3
The location is what sold me this hotel. It's a few meters away from Jalan Alor (food street) and close to Pavilion mall, Sungai Wang Plaza and Low Yat. Bintang Warisan is an established hotel and its age is showing. We booked a triple room which was an advantage because it gave us the street view in front. The bathrooms, although clean, are in need of renovations. Wifi is only available in the lobby and restaurant. The rooms are only equipped with wired internet. We were given a set breakfast and the selections are good. There's the traditional English breakfast with eggs, sausage and bread; and more Asian fare of congee, noodles, rice dishes. The front desk and restaurant staff are efficient but most are not overtly friendly nor as helpful as you would expect from a hotel. It may be a cultural thing but I felt like they get annoyed when asked about recommendations for outside trips or help on public transportation. The only exception were the housekeeping ladies who are always greeting guests with a smile and engage in polite conversation when we pass them. If you're not too picky about room wifi or modern facilities, know your activities and how to get around the city well, this place is good enough with its good price and even better location.
Lee C. Groups Malaysia, March 10, 2014
Cheap and clean and close to city areas

Cheap and clean and close to city areas
7.7
Kho M. Families with young children Indonesia, March 7, 2014
Good Location

Good Location, Good Location, Good Location
6
Hotel is old, but the best of this hotel is the location, very near to alor street where you can many food, and near to all shopping mall.
Gregers A. Couples Denmark, March 5, 2014
Ideally situated budget hotel

Location, location, location
7
Nice budget hotel situated in Bukit Bintang with good restaurants, malls, Petronas towers, KL tower and monorail within easy walking distance. Room and bathroom clean and OK. Adequate Internet in the lobby. Free drinking water. Breakfast - so, so. Good value for your money.
Sherri L. Groups Singapore, March 4, 2014
Comfortable and good location!

Centralised location, Availability of Carpark and Comfortable bed
9
As a frequent traveller to KL, I love to stay at Bukit Bintang area. This time round I drove up with a group of friends. Bintang Warisan is our best choice because of a) Central location which is within walking distance to major malls such as Pavilion, Farenheit, KLCC etc; b) Availability of car park. It is free parking for guests and there is a guard to look after the car park area 24/7 to make sure that the car is safe. Thumbs up to the security guards! c) Comfortable bed. Although it is a budget hotel, the room is spacious and very comfortable. We were given 2 pillows each and we fell asleep immediately every night as if it is our home. d) Availability of triple room. It is very hard to find triple room nowadays as we do not wish to "add a bed" to the existing double room. Hence, the triple room offered by Warisan is very spacious and clean as well. Overall I highly recommend this hotel to everyone. It is safe, clean, comfortable and friendly for the wallet! Would definitely stay there again in future.
Sherri L. Groups Singapore, March 4, 2014
Comfortable stay!

Comfortable, good location & Value for money!
9.7
Very good budget hotel with a good location! This hotel offers free car park for guests and makes it very ideal for travellers who are driving to KL for a road trip. The bed is comfortable and the room is very clean. Highly recommend this hotel to everyone who is visiting KL (especially if you want a wallet friendly place)!
Billy M. Groups Indonesia, March 2, 2014
Worth every penny!

cheap, centrally located, clean
8.3
This was my first time in KL so i was worried about the location of the hotel. it turn out that all major attraction is located near to the hotel. this is a super big plus for me. another thing is they allow me to check in at 6am in the morning. we were tired from the trip from singapore to KL, and this early check in means alot to us. Will definately comeback to this hotel and if you want to stay in this hotel, STAY! you will not regret it!
Mohammad A. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, February 24, 2014
Location

Location, shopping, cheap
8.3
It was a pleasant stay, reception was good and breakfast was superb. It has the best location in the city at a cheap price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala LumpurBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bintang Warisan Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05