Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bintang Warisan Hotel

68 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 2140 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2140)
Sort by:
Tsen K. Couples Malaysia, May 30, 2014
Clean and Comfort hotel

Clean,Comfort room and near to major shoping mall
8
Very good
Report this review
Nathan P. Couples Indonesia, May 27, 2014
Nice Location With A Good Service

Location, Service, Price
7.7
Close to shopping areas and not too expensive, perfect for international travellers.
Report this review
Melisa I. Groups Indonesia, May 27, 2014
Great location for a short stopover in KL

Location, staff are friendly and helpful, fast check in and out
4.3
Great location, helpful staff and room was okay. Standard facility as for budget hotel. For travellers who like to explore KL's shopping area and lively Bukit Bintang, its more than enough.
Report this review
Myise H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, May 25, 2014
Very good location.

Friendly staff,clean hotel and very peaceful.
9.3
This hotel is my first choice when come to kl and for me it .very nice place
Report this review
Mohd S. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, May 25, 2014
Good stay.. clean room. Clean bathroom..

Clean room.. clean bathroom.. near to the shops
6.3
Good stay. Friendly staff. Clean room. Clean bathroom.
Report this review
Yulia A. Families with older children Indonesia, May 24, 2014
A Wonderful Trip

Location, Staff, Foods
9.7
It was awesome. I stayed for 3 nights here with my mother and my brother for holiday. The room was clean and has big window. They got so many menus for breakfast, and all were so delicious. The location is around Bukit Bintang area, so many shop centers and malls. The Bukit Bintang MRT Station is only 5 minutes by walk. There were also many small restaurants that sell many cheap but delicious foods. And the staffs were so wonderful, they didn't hesitate to tell us about tourist places in Malaysia, so we weren't wasted any time in Malaysia. I will go back to this hotel for sure. And I recommend this hotel for everyone, esp for not a solo traveler.
Report this review
Tjio H. Families with older children Indonesia, May 22, 2014
Nice and comfortable hotel

Great hotel, friendly staff and centrally location
7.7
This hotel is a great although the building is old but when you stay in her you'll feel comfortable. The staff is very friendly and near the shopping mall such as lot 10, fahrenheit, sungai wang plaza, BB plaza, pavilion and also food market at alor street
Report this review
Senarath D. Business travelers Sri Lanka, May 22, 2014
nice place but food is inup for birds not inup

no
7
we stay another 01 day this hotel 22 05 2014
Report this review
Bong J. Couples Algeria, May 20, 2014
Comfortable and great location

Great locality, value for money and friendly staff
8
I have a pleasant and enjoyable stay.
Report this review
Voon S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 20, 2014
Centrally location hotel

location, transportation & great breakfast
8.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala LumpurBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bintang Warisan Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08