Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bintang Warisan Hotel

68 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2081 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2081)
Sort by:
Ruth D. Couples Philippines, October 8, 2013
Staff are quite accommodating but lacks tour info

Location at d center of d city life
7.3
Advertisement posted says all rooms are provided with wifi but it only covers the hotel lobby. When I inquired from the staff information re neighboring business establishments, it seems they were not well-informed or lacks correct info to assist us. Was not really happy with their staff assistance. But this hotel has a very good location - very near the food street and the Bintang Walk. Quite hassle due to the major road project construction at Bukit Bintang area.
Shahrizal N. Couples Brunei Darussalam, October 8, 2013
Not bad at all

Okay, Average and Comfort
7
So far so good, it's good for the budget hotel / stay.
Jude N. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 7, 2013
Wonderful

Cheap, good and wonderful
6
Good and enjoyed the night life and the wonderful massage
Hai H. Couples Malaysia, October 5, 2013
Comfortable

Good location, easy access, value for money
6
Dorothy P. Couples Malaysia, October 2, 2013
Love the room,clean.Breakfast taste nice.

Near shopping centre. Near Jalan Alor. Nice place to stay.
10
Nice place to stay,near shopping area,Sungai wang,Pavillion,BB Plaza.Breakfast taste nice. Jalan Alor is just the back of the hotel.
Yek S. Groups Malaysia, October 1, 2013
Enjoyable stay and shopping at KL

Location, Internet and Rate
6
Vun C. Couples Malaysia, October 1, 2013
Shopping.... Night life

Location, clean, good restaurant around
6.7
The only reason i choose this hotel is because of the location in bukit bintang...... No problem to get food....many restaurants around
Yek S. Groups Malaysia, September 30, 2013
Enjoyable stay and shopping at KL

Location, Internet and Rate
6
Wong C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 29, 2013
batter have a wifi

very comfortable room ,
7.7
very good ,near to the shopping mall ,also near to the food stuff at jalan alon
Ming K. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2013
One of the best affordable hotels in the city

great location, fast LAN (internet), budget friendly
9.7
this was our 2nd stay in this hotel. we booked here again because i felt comfortable and at home during my 1st stay here. the staff were very attentive and approchable. we asked for another room with one big bed instead of two single beds, and they provided it the next day (since we have to wait for someone to checkout). we even lost our keycard but they didn't ask us to pay for it. LAN connection is 7-8mbps. We also had free breakfast during our entire stay. Hotel is near the shopping malls, night life, transpo, fastfood/restaurants. There's a high chance we'll choose this hotel again the next time we visit KL. It's worth the money and very affordable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala LumpurBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bintang Warisan Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06