Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bintang Warisan Hotel

68 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 2119 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2119)
Sort by:
Sophian S. Couples Singapore, March 18, 2013
Still the Best budget hotel

Location, Value, Friendly
9.3
2nd time here and still at its best.. A few things has change for better. Upon check-in was given free upgrade. Room 905. Their suite room.. I was surprise that they had given me. Room clean and tidy. Spacious, you bet. Food for breakfast, we skip that. Unable to wake up early after partying all night. Location still the best. Easy access. Definitely will return back to stay.
Report this review
Alice L. Families with older children Malaysia, March 18, 2013
good location

good location,near shopping area,easy to find food court.
5.7
Report this review
Chai Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 17, 2013
Always my choice to stay in Bukit Bintang

Superb location
7.7
2 words,Superb location.Easy access to monorail & taxi.Close to shopping malls (Bukit Bintang Plaza,Sungei Wang Plaza,Lot 10,Low Yat,Fahrenheit 88 etc.)
Report this review
Raihana M. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, March 14, 2013
Nice hotel!

Affordable, accessible & good
6.7
I stayed for 2 nights there, personally I like this hotel. I'd come back again definitely! Price wise is just okay.
Report this review
Tee Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 14, 2013
comfortable and exlaxing night

breakfast, clean room, lacation
8
It is a worthy stay, the location is excellent, right in the heart of Kuala Lumpur City, with very busy day and night lives, one can easily forget the time. However, once you are in the room, it is quiet enough for you to fall asleep easily.
Report this review
Norliza H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, March 13, 2013
Excellent Service and Very Pleasant Stay

The best were the safe surroundings, the friendly staffs and international exotic food restaurants
9
It was an enjoyable stay in this hotel. The staffs were very friendly and always attend us with a smile. Very close to monorail and shopping centres were easy to reach as they were just a walking distance. No problem to find taxis as they always some waiting at the doorway. Make sure they are metered taxi or else you will be overcharge. Overall I give a 9 for my first time there :-D
Report this review
Hamyzah H. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, March 13, 2013
Safe and excellent.

Near to shopping malls and monorail.
6.7
Report this review
Lauralyn Q. Families with older children Philippines, March 13, 2013
Budget but Comfortable

Location, Staff, Service
9
Very clean and comfortable room. They clean the room everyday and provide with new toiletries, and glasses. Wifi is only in the lobby, but if you have laptop, you can rent lan cable for 5ringgit for the whole duration of your stay. Hot and cold water available on every floor. There is continental breakfast available, so I'm fine with it, coz i don't like local food that much. Location is very ideal, there is 711 in front of the hotel, and the jalan alor food street is just nearby. If you don't like local food, there is also kfc just 3min walk. Bukit bintang mrt station is just 3min walk. And shopping malls are all over. This my 2nd time to stay in this hotel, and i would definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Ngiam S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 13, 2013
Good Location

Nice hotel with good location
6
Close to the shopping area and easy way to get a local food.
Report this review
Chan C. Couples Malaysia, March 11, 2013
I'll stay at here again when I go to kl nextime

Great location friendly stuff value for money
8.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala LumpurBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bintang Warisan Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03