or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bintang Warisan Hotel

68 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2022 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2022)
Sort by:
Phay J. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2012
cheap price and great location

great location for shopping at bukit bintang
8
this hotel offer a very cheap price , room clean and very new fr shopping at bukit bintang area, just walk , save my money for transportation fee.
Shopping Tip: walk 5-10 minute to sungai wang, pavilion, star hill and more...
Li C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2012
Great location

Location
6.3
Within walking distance to all shopping mall at bukit bintang. Room was bit old but not too small.
Rosli H. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 23, 2012
Small but nice to stay

clean and convienient location in bukit bintang
8.3
my stay with my family and my older childrens there is very convenience and dkids has ample time to go out and its very close to shopping complexes. Foods are easy to find and lots of selections of malaysian cuisines. Sure to comeback to Bintang Warisan Hotel in our future travel.
Shopping Tip: money changer are around the hotel area with good exchange rate in town
Hj M. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 22, 2012
Great location but small rooms"

ok
8
instead of going out to have own boiling water in room to make hot tea
Chong F. Families with older children Malaysia, December 21, 2012
Lovely hotel

Best features
6.7
This hotel is at the center of City, go any shopping mall also near. For the room of this hotel are comfort and clear, there service also good.
Stanley T. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2012
Great location

Convenient, good service
7.7
Overall, it is worth the money for a budget hotel. Location and service are good. However , facilities need to be improved. Flush in the toilet wasn't working in the room i was allocated.
Amp. H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 20, 2012
buget hotel

near shopping complex
7
i like stay here..but neighbour room so noisy at midnight..so annoying,,
Shopping Tip: if u like shopping..stay here
Hjh A. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 20, 2012
Great location with clean rooms

location, cleanliness, good breakfast
9.3
Great location at Bukit Bintang. Easy access to variety of food. Less than 5 minutes walk to Sungei Wang Plaza and also to other major shopping malls. Hotel rooms are very clean and very comfortable. We always stay here whenever we go to KL. Breakfast provided is satisfying although choices of food are quite limited. But anyhow satisfying.
Hjh A. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 20, 2012
Great location with clean rooms

location, cleanliness, good breakfast, comfortable
8.7
Great location at Bukit Bintang. Easy access to variety of food. Less than 5 minutes walk to Sungei Wang Plaza and also to other major shopping malls. Hotel rooms are very clean and very comfortable. We always stay here whenever we go to KL. Breakfast provided is satisfying although choices of food are quite limited. But anyhow satisfying.
Bindu S. Couples India, December 19, 2012
Great Location but small rooms and bad service

Its in one of the prime location.! Bang in middle of Bukit Bintang.
6
We had a very short stay in KL and decided to book this one as it fell within our budget.! The hotel is situated in prime location, within walking distance of malls,McD, etc. But the service was quite bad even for a budget hotel. No complimentary water bottle was provided. The service for the breakfast was very bad and the waiters were very rude. But the Receptionist was quite helpful. Since it was peak season, we could'nt get a late checkout, but they accomodated our luggage till we came back for it.!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala LumpurBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bintang Warisan Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01