or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bintang Warisan Hotel

68 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1937 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1937)
Sort by:
Ya Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 21, 2012
great location, comfortable hotel room

near to shopping malls, walking distance
10
reasonable price, the room is clean. Got in-house car park but need to be good in driving skill in order to park your car. Near to lots shopping malls, restaurant / hawker food, conveniece shop, just next road to jalan alor for its famous food street, night life.
Thong Y. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2012
Best located in Bukit Bintang

Good Service & Friendly Staff
7.7
Is a great location if you plan to shopping like me in bukit bintang area,explore shopping place like Sungai Wang Plaza/Bukit Bintang Plaza,Lot 10,Alor Street,Lowyat Plaza and Pavilion mall.I will looking forward to staying there again in my next visit at bukit bintang area.
Nightlife Tip: At Night time the road along the hotel stretch will be full of tourists and even KL peoples. Even u would like to walking around than take your bed time.
Anisah O. Families with older children Malaysia, October 21, 2012
Nice hotel with the best location.

Very easy to shop around. Just across the road from BB Plaza.
8.7
Receptionist was not friendly enough. It was 2 guys and they look at you like you owe them some money. Other than that was just ok. I slept well, breakfast was good.
Anisah O. Groups Malaysia, October 21, 2012
Best price hotel at Golden Triangle.

Location.
7.7
This is the cheapest hotel you can get that is near to all shopping centre which looks secure. Go any cheaper you get a love hotel. This is a decent hotel for me.
Dessy V. Groups Indonesia, October 21, 2012
Grat location and clean room

Clean room and great location
8
Have a great location if you plann to shopping in bukit bintang area, you just have 10 minutes walking to explore shopping place like sungai wang plaza, lot 10, farenheit, h&m , and pavilion mall. Room and bath roomwas ok , and the important thing is clean. Recomended place if you want to stay with budget hotel
Isabelle H. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2012
Convenient location

Near to malls
6
We had a great stay. The size of the room was just right. The location was extremely convenient for us to shop for a variety of things, a huge choice of food, gifts and etc. The room was clean when we arrived and the service was great. The hotel was also convenient as it made us convenient to walk or travel elsewhere to other nearby malls like Sungei Wang.
Miky C. Families with young children Indonesia, October 20, 2012
Great Location

Many stall food
6
We had a great stay. The size of the room was just right. The location was extremely convenient for us to shop for a variety of things, a huge choice of food, gifts and etc.
Anisah O. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 19, 2012
Comfy room with best location.

Just a stone throw away from Sg wang, Lot 10, Pavillion.
8.3
Checkin was super fast and i chk in early since the room is avail. Big room just for myself. I got a twin room since a double is sold out. Works just fine for me.
Restaurant Tip: Breakfast was acceptable though small portion but enough for me. You can always order for another set for around RM13++
Aidil B. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, October 19, 2012
Great New Old Hotel

The Connecting Rooms
6.7
Great place if you like shopping. Don't like the morning staff when I came to make sure that the three rooms I book were in the same floor, don't even want to see the my voucher. Luckily the staff when I really check in was friendly. Room was clean and tidy, really like the connecting room between my parents and my sister's room.
Shopping Tip: Go to low yat plaza for mobile accessories just behind the building across the hotel.
Jocelyn Y. Families with older children Malaysia, October 15, 2012
great location

good service
6.7
Located at Jalan Bukit Bintang which easy to go shopping and at the back many restaurant..we can easily to find food place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala LumpurBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bintang Warisan Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07