My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bintang Warisan Hotel

68 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Triple Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Triple Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Triple Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Triple Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Triple Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1885 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1885)
Sort by:
Pearl P. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2012
Great location with very fair price

Low price with within quality expectations
8.7
Great place to stay for small family. I chose to stay here due to the location of the hotel, it is located within the heart of the city. It should not be compared to 5 star hotel (it is a budgeted hotel) and for the price we pay, the quality is within our expectation. Most important for me is the cleanliness of the room, convenience (walking distance to MRT station), and no funky smell in the room! And I myself is very particular about the bed, I used to complaint about how hard the bed of a hotel (even a 5 star hotel) but not this one! And uh oh, did I mention the hotel even include breakfast set for you!
Tjahjo A. Couples Indonesia, September 6, 2012
Lovely hotel and great location

Lovely hotel, great location, good service
9.3
Bintang Warisan Hotel is easy to reach by foreigner. It was my first visit to Kuala Lumpur. We traveled with aeroplane from Bandung Indonesia directly to Kuala Lumpur. From the KLIA (Kuala Lumpur International Airport) we traveled by bus to KL Sentral. It cost only RM 8 per passenger. Then we got on Monorail from KL Sentral toward Titiwangsa. We got off monorail at Bukit Bintang station. It cost only RM 2.1 per person. We walked to Jalan Bukit Bintang, and as we reach jalan Bukit Bintang we can directly see the Bintang Warisan Hotel, because the hotel is higher than its neighbour building and the name Bintang Warisan is written on its wall. The receptionist service is good. After we showed our Bintang Warisan Hotel voucher from Agoda, the receptionist asked my passport then after I showed him my passport, he gave us our room access cards. The hotel room is clean and lovely. The shower is good, hot and cold water is available. The hotel also serves free hot and cold drinking water. It was easy for us to find food, because behind the Bintang Warisan Hotel there is a street full of food stalls.
Restaurant Tip: There are a lot of food stalls behind the Bintang Warisan Hotel which open day and night.
Neil T. Families with older children Australia, September 3, 2012
Good size rooms, and the food is great

Food, Location to shops and bars.Location A1
8.7
I have stayed here three time and each time has been good experience, rooms could do with some updating but the reasons to stay here out weigh this, the location to all the action, shops, resturants, bars is fantastic. Prices are very reasonable as well. I will stay here again next year.
Li Y. Couples Malaysia, September 3, 2012
Great Location but small room

Provide delicious Breakfast...
6.3
Room & bathroom is clean but furniture a bit old. Overall good for me , will stay again .
Shopping Tip: Near to many shopping center eg : Pavilion , Time square & Sungei wang.
Indira M. Families with older children Indonesia, September 2, 2012
Great location, Good service, Good Room!

Hot water available 24 hours.. it really helps me who bring baby and children.. There's a water dispenser on every floor, so you can take free flow hot and cold water anytime..
7.7
i book a standard room and request for high floor and quiet environment. they give us the 7th floor and a back side room, which is not noisy in the night (since this hotel located in the heart of bukit bintang). thanks to it..! the breakfast is good, i love the american toast breakfast. and the nasi lemak also have a good taste. the room service cleans our room every morning we left the hotel. they changing the bed sheet, the towel, and give us new soap. there is 24 hour hot water in the bath room. you can take shower anytime! and also they provide a water dispenser for drink, both cold and hot on every floor. so you can take anytime you need. the only thing that 'little distrub' is my children doesn't like the smell of the loby, because they burn the incense around the loby. but since these are what they belief's it is very fine for me..
Shopping Tip: it's really easy to go to any shopping area. just take a 5 minutes walk to Sungei Weng plaza, BB Plaza, Lot 10, Berjaya times square. You can also find a lot of food near the hotel. Just go to Alor street and you can find any kind of food you want.
Thahirah B. Families with older children Singapore, September 2, 2012
Its a great location, but chose small room

The aircon
10
We just stayed for one night, we had chosen the small room. But thats ok, we had a good sleep. We woke up late and its half an hour near checking out time, but when we called the reception they allow us to leave at 1pm. We will definitely come and book with you next time but a bigger room that has a refrigerator.
Hoo M. Families with older children Malaysia, September 2, 2012
Easy place easy go

location
7
The hotel cater for the easy come and easy go type, simple check in and check out procedure. Even the breakfast is limited choice, it is convenience and effective like going to Kopitian, order specific and serve you straight. It is quite room and the facilities is good, just improvement to TV set which is old already. Great location with reasonable price is the major features of this hotel. Thank you
Clinton C. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2012
As always....... prefered hotel.....

the best thing about this hotel is.. its located in the centre of bukit bintang and always crowded with tourist until 3-4 am. That's the reason why i choose Bintang warisan over other hotel in the city which turn quiet after 12 pm
9.7
nice room.... having a pleasant stay and very friendly staff
Felicia C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 2, 2012
great location but small room

best features of the hotel
6
i like stay at this hotel,staff n service will not bad..my family liked to stay at here,n next time trip will stay back at here..juz walk 10minit will can go the street find the food ..
Felicia C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2012
good locations

clean room cross to shopping good food area too
4.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala LumpurBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - StandardBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - StandardBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - StandardBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - StandardBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - StandardBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior TripleBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior TripleBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior TripleBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior TripleBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior TripleBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bintang Warisan Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05