or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bintang Warisan Hotel

68 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1929 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1929)
Sort by:
Zul H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, July 12, 2012
great location..its near to bb plaza..

nice room
7
Its near to go to bb plaza..sungai wang and kl monorial..very good location
Shopping Tip: Shopping paradise nearby
Lau C. Groups Malaysia, July 12, 2012
Convenient location
6.3
this hotel got a super convenient location at the city centre. you can easily reach to sg weng, lot 10, pavilion and lots of different shopping centre in just a walking distance. only things that i can't stand of the hotel is the serious indian smell.
Lisa W. Families with young children Australia, July 11, 2012
A good value for money hotel in all ways

Low cost, excellent position, helpful staff
9.7
we had a great stay. everything was clean. the staff responded well to all our needs. we were able to see many of the sights of kl just by walking from our hotel. we would gladly stay there again
Jimmy L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2012
Lovely hotel

things you liked
9
nice location for either shopping or other, easy transportation to anywhere.
Anny L. Groups Malaysia, July 10, 2012
Good Location with unfriendly restaurant staffs

Location & some of the Hotel staffs services
6.3
at first i was a bit disappointed with the hotel condition, no complimentary water, no iron availabe when i requested and the water heater is no working at all. however, later on they send me one iron with the iron board which i really appreciate it. Generally, i 'm happy with the hotel location
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is about 5 minits walk from the monorial and in the centre of the shopping areas.
Kevin M. Couples United States of America, July 9, 2012
Cheap and good location

Room in the back is very quite
7.7
The hotel is in the burkit bintang golden triangle and is great location
Rusy R. Couples Brunei Darussalam, July 9, 2012
Awesome stay

near to shopping centre
6.7
Had a great 3nights stay at Bintang Warisan Hotel. requested for a connecting room but didnt mention earlier its only for superior room.
Chong N. Families with older children Malaysia, July 9, 2012
Great location.

Caring attitudes of the waitresses at the coffee house.
8.3
Smooth check in & check out.Best location for shopping,Lot of choices for delicious foods,can walk to several huge shopping malls as well as aquarium.A great location to stay while visiting Kuala Lumpur.I Will stay here again during future trip.I will advice friends & relatives to stay here as well when they are in KL.
Shopping Tip: Staying in Bintang Warisan Hotel you can walk to several famous shopping centre like Sungai Wang,Lot 10,KLCC,Pavillion,Time Square etc.
Sean C. Couples Australia, July 9, 2012
Convenient to nightlife

None
5
Unfriendly staff, they don't seems to want non Asian clients, seem unable to deal with the English spoken customer
Travel tip: Please reconsider this hotel
Winston W. Families with older children Philippines, July 8, 2012
Great location. Best budget hotel in town

Hot and cold water station for drinking
9.3
enjoyed our stay! the hotel is very accessible to everything - restaurants, malls, convenience stores, money changer, train station, foot massage, etc. courteous and helpful staff. will stay here again when i'm back in kl.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala LumpurBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bintang Warisan Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07