Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bintang Warisan Hotel

68 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 2104 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2104)
Sort by:
Alicia G. Families with older children Philippines, December 1, 2012
old hotel, good location, uninspired service

Location, Price
5
My cousins stayed here for 3 nights. Arrived around 3 am and requested for early check-in. Were told to wait until 11 am. Decided to walk around then returned around 12 noon, but the hotel informed us that the rooms were not yet available and to come back around 3pm! They also tried to get us to ride a taxi of theirs to get us to a chocolate store or something.
Alicia G. Families with older children Philippines, December 1, 2012
Worn Out Hotel, in a Nice Location

Location, ?
5
We stayed here for 3 nights last November. The lobby has an unpleasant smell with no resting place for guests. Service is mechanical and borderline rude. The free breakfast taste like crap. The rooms are in good condition albeit really old. And although the location is in the heart of the action, you will be almost always met by annoying touts, taxi drivers and other scam artists. The price and location might get me to stay here again but only if I can't get better options which I think I can find.
Alicia G. Families with older children Philippines, December 1, 2012
Cheap hotel, Bad Service, Awesome Location

Good Value for Money
6.7
The area is in Bukit Bintang, across the street are shopping malls, at the back is Jalan Alor food street, and the main strip is nightlife area. Rooms are comfortable and for the price that you pay, can't ask for more. However, I really hope they would undergo a renovation, and put more effort in service as they the hotel could be way better than as currently constructed. They are missing an opportunity to be a good hotel.
Chin H. Families with older children Malaysia, November 30, 2012
Really very great location

Good breakfast
8
Hotel is very near to shopping centres and can easily find goods to eat as there are many stalls alone the street which is at the back of the hotel
Haji J. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, November 30, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel it's surroundings
6
i like and highly recommending this hotel for single.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: enjoy the sightseeing for it's surroundings
Emerline C. Couples Malaysia, November 29, 2012
lovely hotel and great location

very comfortable
10
i get a family room instead of double/twin bed room. very comfortable and i enjoy my stay at the hotel. foods are nice but limited choices.staffs are friendly. Outside hotel is a busy road so becareful.
William T. Families with older children Malaysia, November 27, 2012
centrally located

location is good, reasonable price
6
Tomaszpiotr J. Couples Poland, November 24, 2012
Good location, great complimentary breakfasts

Location,
7.3
close to bintang walk, petronas towers, tv tower, pudu sentral (bus station), monorail station. clean rooms - surprisingly quiet. aircon was working fine. bathrooms were clean. bath cloths and bed linens were changed daily (to my surprise). excellent breakfast options (malay, chinese, europeans - nasi goreng was excellent). paid rm 65 for extended check out (till 6 pm). in the heart of the red district, so not recommended for families.
Agus T. Couples Indonesia, November 23, 2012
lovely hotel

near the shopping centre
6.3
the hotel is good,n clean,but the bed is too small
Hong Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 22, 2012
"Great location but small rooms

Good location
8
good location. comfort room stay. variety choice of food provided for breakfast. Walking distance to shopping center and recreation center. Friendly staff. Best rate of money changer at the lobby. A bit too noisy at night as is located at the center of town.Transportation convenient. Those adventurous enough can try variety choice of food at the food stall nearby. Cheap and tasty.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala LumpurBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bintang Warisan Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

HK-AGWEB-2H02