or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bintang Warisan Hotel

68 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Triple Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Triple Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Triple Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Triple Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Triple Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1885 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1885)
Sort by:
Richard L. Couples Malaysia, June 18, 2012
reasonable price and comfortable

cheap and near sungai wang
8.3
good location of shopping, eating. Near to mrt and convenient to nearby area. It has reasonable rate of room. Room is comfortable and well furnished.
Shopping Tip: near shopping center
Nur A. Groups Singapore, June 17, 2012
great location

good location, near good food
7.3
good location. near all the shopping centres. easy to find food. cheap hotel.
Chin S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 17, 2012
Great Location but no fridge

Hassle free checking in and checking out
7
I'm very happy with the hassle free, fast service of checking in and checking out. The free breakfast was ok although limited choice, but the waiting was not.
Ik C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 16, 2012
Rustic and Nicely positioned hotel.

Near to classy shopping area and economical shopping area. Lots of eateries to choose from.
8.3
The hotel counter is what I have expected in every hotel. Very pungent smell of kayu gaharu due to the shop that is situated inside the lobby area. Breakfast coupons are limited even though I have booked a family room and have notified before arrival. Not much choice for breakfast but still edible. Expect the waiter to claim the coupon from a 3 year old. they don't care about the age but the number of plates served. Hot water can be found at a corner, just be adventurous on your way to your room.
Nightlife Tip: There is a lot of going on when the sun goes to sleep. Whole row of asian massage option. Just be wary of pick pockets and big group of fake students conning for donation. They grab (anywhere except head)and ask you to accept a small gift, sign your particulars before persistent donations is involved.
Chan S. Groups Brunei Darussalam, June 16, 2012
Good room and convenient

convinient to do shopping, near local food stall and easy to access to public transport
6.7
Haizul B. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, June 14, 2012
Budget Hotel in the Heart of Kuala Lumpur

Cheap & clean
8.3
Upon arrival, I just show them my hotel resevation printout. The hotel receptionise, reconise them without any hassel and shown to our room within minutes. If you need wifi connection just sit in the lobby or at the hotel's coffee shop and ask for the password.
Shopping Tip: Walking distance are BB Place which is connected to Sungai Wang Shopping Complex.
Aditya R. Groups Indonesia, June 12, 2012
budget value hotel

great location and services
7.3
i really enjoy to stay here, the location is really strategic, very near shopping area such bb plaza, low yat plaza, sungai wang plaza crossing the road you'll find seven eleven if you need something, overall is great but my concern is there's too many people offering taxi's with very high price.
Sumarni S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 10, 2012
Best location hotel but poor of breakfast menu

Very best location
7
i like the hotel becoz of its location. i love the quad room, but the air con is broken i think,so hot inside. till finally we decide to change the room. they gave us smaller room, its ok rather than having a very hot room.
Shopping Tip: Very close to shopping complex
Christine D. Couples Australia, June 10, 2012
Comfortable and Easy

The resturant that is elavated and looks over the street. The food is excellent and position perfect for entertaining street watching. The rooms are clean, comfortable and we were given an upgrade to the superior suite without asking. We stayed for four nights and have stayed at this hotel once before. The staff are friendly, witty, helpful and nothing is a problem. THe location is perfect. We could walk to most places, Jalan Alor is right behind the hotel. .
9.3
The entrance to the hotel held some charm, that is you felt like you were walking into a hotel in Malaya not some "anywhere place." We were delighted with the superior suite as we had a sitting room, incuding a day bed, then we walked down a hallway, passed an additional toilet, into a large spacios bedroom with large windows that had great views unimpeded by other buildings.THe bathroom was a decent size with plenty of space to put your things. We enjoyed the breakfast, that was included in the price, electing the chicken lemak most days. I did have an omelette one day when I wasn't feeling so hungry. We spend each day sightseeing, from about nine in the morning till six at night.Only once did we go to the shops, which were endless, and we struggled to get out as soon as we could.Obviously we are not into shopping. At night we ate out, then returned to the hotel for snacks and drinks, sitting on the balcony people watching, till about twelve each night. We certainly will go back to Malaya and when in KL stay at the Bintang Warisan.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Islamatic Museum and the Orchid Gardens are a must see. The Museum is very interesting. Obama's mothers Batik collection was on display showing some examples of fine work. The history of moasc architecture was well organised and gave you things to think about. THe museum shop was a delight. We purchased several batiks and greeting cards.
Aryani A. Solo travelers Singapore, June 10, 2012
Need to have improvement

Reasonable price
4
Staff not polite.. Parking space not spacious... Restaurant staff ok and serve nice food

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala LumpurBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - StandardBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - StandardBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - StandardBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - StandardBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - StandardBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior TripleBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior TripleBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior TripleBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior TripleBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior TripleBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bintang Warisan Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07