or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bintang Warisan Hotel

68 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Triple Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Triple Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Triple Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Triple Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Triple Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1891 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1891)
Sort by:
David V. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2012
Better than expectation

hygiene of the rooms
8.3
This is my first time staying in bintang warisan and what i can say is it's worth your money. Clean and still look very new room (maybe the hotel need to update the photo in their website) as the room is better than my expectation from the photo. Very near to all the attraction points like jalan alor, sungai wang, BB Plaza and Pavillion. Just that dont like the smell at the lobby as there is 1 shop selling fragrance or whatever it is that produce the smell which i dont like.
Nightlife Tip: Changkat is just at the back of the hotel. A street full of bar and happening during night. Only 5 mins walking distance.
Wong K. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2012
Great Location but small room

Location
6
Great location, very convient to do your dining,shopping and moving around in the city. Staff are very block head and do not bother much. Never bother to have my breakfast that was provided after day 1.Not much facility are provided, but that what you pay for no more no less.Still a good place to stay after all.
Voon J. Families with older children Malaysia, June 19, 2012
great location but small rooms

best
6
okey hotel, good location, good service, but only small room not big for family trip.
Noorashila I. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2012
Great Location, surrounded by Shopping Malls.

Its in the heart of bukit bintang, surrounded by m any shops and restaurant.
8
We came in around 10.00, reception took our booking info reservation and advise us to come back around 2 hours later as there is no room yet. Came back around 2.00pm after we had our breakfast at the nearby restaurant and after a bit of shopping. Was promptly given our room keys which was fantastic as we can immedietly went up to rest. Rooms look oki although carpet looks a bit worn out. Bed are not those firm type. Love the pillow as each room is given 4 pillows instead of the usual 3. Breakfast is horrible. Not allowed to varied the food. Just pick and choose. Glasses still have lipstick stain on it and the waiter could be a bit more friendlier. Overall, however its a pleasant stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you are taking the taxis there with many bags, do take down the taxi number 1st and then remember to count yr bags before paying the fare as one of my bag fills with goodies worth RM255 goes missing when i took the green colour cab. Unfortunately I was going back home with just 30 mins to spare hence was unable to make police report.
Tebing T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 18, 2012
Great Best Value Hotel in centre of Bukit Bintang

At frontside hotel have money changer, breakfast was nice. Have hot & Cold bath water from central using Swing Tap
6.3
Supplied with drink hot & cold water at corner storey. Many said at lobby was Hindi smelly actually that was aromatherapy fragrance make comfort air and fine for breath. The room service for 5-night stayed since before we checkin till checkout never changed the bed cover even therewas many dirty spot and found the floor-carpet never always vacumed cleaned.
Shopping Tip: Very close to shopping area, in front hotel have Seven Eleven. Easier to reach Monorail transport to KL-Central
Richard L. Couples Malaysia, June 18, 2012
reasonable price and comfortable

cheap and near sungai wang
8.3
good location of shopping, eating. Near to mrt and convenient to nearby area. It has reasonable rate of room. Room is comfortable and well furnished.
Shopping Tip: near shopping center
Nur A. Groups Singapore, June 17, 2012
great location

good location, near good food
7.3
good location. near all the shopping centres. easy to find food. cheap hotel.
Chin S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 17, 2012
Great Location but no fridge

Hassle free checking in and checking out
7
I'm very happy with the hassle free, fast service of checking in and checking out. The free breakfast was ok although limited choice, but the waiting was not.
Ik C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 16, 2012
Rustic and Nicely positioned hotel.

Near to classy shopping area and economical shopping area. Lots of eateries to choose from.
8.3
The hotel counter is what I have expected in every hotel. Very pungent smell of kayu gaharu due to the shop that is situated inside the lobby area. Breakfast coupons are limited even though I have booked a family room and have notified before arrival. Not much choice for breakfast but still edible. Expect the waiter to claim the coupon from a 3 year old. they don't care about the age but the number of plates served. Hot water can be found at a corner, just be adventurous on your way to your room.
Nightlife Tip: There is a lot of going on when the sun goes to sleep. Whole row of asian massage option. Just be wary of pick pockets and big group of fake students conning for donation. They grab (anywhere except head)and ask you to accept a small gift, sign your particulars before persistent donations is involved.
Chan S. Groups Brunei Darussalam, June 16, 2012
Good room and convenient

convinient to do shopping, near local food stall and easy to access to public transport
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala LumpurBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - StandardBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - StandardBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - StandardBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - StandardBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - StandardBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior TripleBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior TripleBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior TripleBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior TripleBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior TripleBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Bintang Warisan Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06