or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bintang Warisan Hotel

68 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2059 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2059)
Sort by:
Robert F. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, October 13, 2012
simple room and good location.

simple room for budget traveller.
7
simple room and good area to stay for shopping/food area.
Devi S. Families with older children Indonesia, October 13, 2012
Great location, fully booked hotel

Location
7
very crowded location surround this hotel, and always fully booked especially on weekend. we booked 3 rooms, 2 triple rooms and 1 double room for 1 night, and we can not extend for 1 more night. very comfortable & clean room also big enough for 7 of us.
Azman O. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, October 13, 2012
Best location.

Best location, friendly staff and Good view at the lobby.
6.3
Sudarmono -. Couples Indonesia, October 12, 2012
good hotel

good area
6.7
Our stay was good. The hotel is close yo the shopping area.
Isaac H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 10, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Clean and easy access
8.3
It's the only place i usually stay when i visit KL
Shopping Tip: A lot of shopping area nearby
Haizul B. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, October 9, 2012
The only hotel with triple bed in a room!

Love where its located
8.3
No major flaws with the hotel but limited tv channels and no wifi service in the room, wifi are available in the lobby and the cafe.
Shopping Tip: Alot of shopping malls nearby ie, BB Plaza, Sg. Wang, Lot 10 with its new additional H&M, and Pavalion. Near MRT station.
Haizul B. Groups Brunei Darussalam, October 9, 2012
Love the hotel's location

Located in the heart of shopping heavan
8
When I booked my room via the Agoda, I booked for a Superior double but when went into the room it was only the standard double with two single beds. My other room that I booked for the same but they gave me a triple beds. I don't know what happen!
Shopping Tip: There are lots of shopping areas eg, BB Plaza attached to Sg. wang Plaza. Lot 10 with its new additional H&M, Pavalion or if you walk further more using the walk bridge to KLCC - Suria. MRT Station is very near and just one stop to Times Square.
Ting Y. Families with young children Malaysia, October 7, 2012
Luxurious Hotely, Good Service, friendly staffs

Good location with delicious breakfast
9
Good and we will stay again in my next visit to KL. Recommend to my relatives and friends.
Kam H. Groups Brunei Darussalam, October 3, 2012
Hotel worthy for tight budgets

Nice spacy rooms
7.7
The rooms were actually quite nice, worth every penny. Satisfied with the room condition and cleanliness.Location wise was perfect, smackdown in the middle of shopping district. Only 5-10 minutes walk to most shopping malls. Wfi and internet access or speed was reasonable. TV and other facilities still in proper working conditions
Mark C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 3, 2012
Great location but small room

in the heart of CBD and accessible to shopping, entertainments and food
6.3
Room is rather small but comfortable enough for single or couple who like a hotel near to shopping, food and entertainments. Bukit Bintang Shopping Mall is a big hit and Lot 10 and Pavilion are within short walking distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala LumpurBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05