or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bintang Warisan Hotel

68 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2035 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2035)
Sort by:
Soumya R. Families with older children India, September 23, 2012
Great location and good rooms

Location, clean and good rooms, very good service
7.7
It was a one day stay. We were assisted by the hotel staff. Local trip was arranged for. The hotel's location was very convenient which made our travelling easier.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nearer to KL towers, Petronus towers and many shopping areas nearby.
Chong F. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 22, 2012
Lovely hotel and good service

Comfort room
6.3
Will stay back again because of their comfort room and good service, some more near for the town.
Cheechong L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 22, 2012
good location

easy access to food and shoping
9
there are cheaper hotel around, but i think this look more like a proper hotel with lobby and breakfast area, anyway food is not issue as you can find it just steps away
Mariana C. Couples Indonesia, September 22, 2012
Great Location

the hotel is very strategic for shopping and night life
8
Hotel is clean. shopping and food can be found easily. Transportation easy to get. Very centralise to everywhere in Kuala Lumpur.
Shopping Tip: you need to bargain when buy things.
Soegiharto S. Families with young children Australia, September 20, 2012
Best Location but WIFI internet only in the lobby

Location is the best point for marketing and the price is competitive
7.3
the only complaint is the room should be non smoking room especially for young family with young children.
Chee T. Families with young children Malaysia, September 18, 2012
Nice hotel with good location

The location is unbeatable. Room is comfortable and clean.
7.7
The triple room we had was spacious and fit well the extra mattress that we ordered. The king size bed was comfortable for three persons to sleep on. The complimentary set breakfast was okay. The receptionists were helpful with our requests. The room keys were not working on some days but they changed for us immediately. They also provided a wheel chair for my mother who could not walk well.
Chee T. Families with young children Malaysia, September 18, 2012
Practically convenient

Good location!
6.3
What we like about this hotel is its location. As my wife and daughters are all avid shoppers, they had a very good time as the famous Kuala Lumpur shopping district of Bukit Bintang is right outside the door of the hotel. So they could go out and shop for a few hours and then come back to the hotel to rest for awhile before they go out again to the many shopping centers. I will stay there again in my next trip to Kual Lumpur
Siew T. Groups Malaysia, September 17, 2012
great location

shopping and eating
7.3
my friends and i have a great stay here for 2 nights. the location of this hotel is great. there are many food stalls nearby, the food is great and it is open late in the midnight. there are many shopping center nearby too. you can do a lots of shopping with reasonable price.
Fong S. Couples Brunei Darussalam, September 17, 2012
Great hotel

Location
7.7
Stayed there for few times and still like this hotel. The room space is clean and comfortable. Good hotel especially in term of location as it is so near to shopping mall. Hotel staff is friendly and helpful. You can also find a lot of food near the hotel and a 24hr convenience store is just opposite the hotel. Overall great location.
Lay M. Groups Malaysia, September 14, 2012
Ideal Location

Great location which easier for shopping
7.7
Value for money pay for the ideal location. It's a great place to stay if you like chaos and crowd. One step forward, you can easily reach the hottest place in KL.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala LumpurBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bintang Warisan Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01