or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bintang Warisan Hotel

68 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1951 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1951)
Sort by:
Kevin M. Couples United States of America, July 9, 2012
Cheap and good location

Room in the back is very quite
7.7
The hotel is in the burkit bintang golden triangle and is great location
Rusy R. Couples Brunei Darussalam, July 9, 2012
Awesome stay

near to shopping centre
6.7
Had a great 3nights stay at Bintang Warisan Hotel. requested for a connecting room but didnt mention earlier its only for superior room.
Chong N. Families with older children Malaysia, July 9, 2012
Great location.

Caring attitudes of the waitresses at the coffee house.
8.3
Smooth check in & check out.Best location for shopping,Lot of choices for delicious foods,can walk to several huge shopping malls as well as aquarium.A great location to stay while visiting Kuala Lumpur.I Will stay here again during future trip.I will advice friends & relatives to stay here as well when they are in KL.
Shopping Tip: Staying in Bintang Warisan Hotel you can walk to several famous shopping centre like Sungai Wang,Lot 10,KLCC,Pavillion,Time Square etc.
Sean C. Couples Australia, July 9, 2012
Convenient to nightlife

None
5
Unfriendly staff, they don't seems to want non Asian clients, seem unable to deal with the English spoken customer
Travel tip: Please reconsider this hotel
Winston W. Families with older children Philippines, July 8, 2012
Great location. Best budget hotel in town

Hot and cold water station for drinking
9.3
enjoyed our stay! the hotel is very accessible to everything - restaurants, malls, convenience stores, money changer, train station, foot massage, etc. courteous and helpful staff. will stay here again when i'm back in kl.
Sherrymina K. Couples Malaysia, July 8, 2012
Nothing special

nothing
3
The staff wrongly booked my room and don't even apologize for their mistake (they even argued with me about my booking!). So, they upgraded my room to king size bed room but the room was seriously doesn't meet my expectation. The plug was malfunction, no tv remote control in the room, and the room was not well-prepared.
Restaurant Tip: Hawker food at Alor Street
Zaharah E. Families with older children Malaysia, July 8, 2012
service with smile

near the shopping malls
8
the best place to stay..near the shopping haven..and food
Ting K. Couples Malaysia, July 8, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location
5.7
this time the service was poor, gave me a very small room without window at the first floor. after request, gave me a slightly bigger room but to me, still consider small at the fifth floor. since i booked about 3 weeks ago, i should deserve a better room at higher levels.
Suzanna G. Families with older children Singapore, July 8, 2012
Our hotel experience this time is better now.

Improved service & better living environment.
6.7
Our overall experience this time is better than 2 years ago. Booked room is satisfactory and as requested on the upper floor. Except for breakfast choice is standard and limited options.
Shopping Tip: Hotel location is ideal for Shopping Trip as it is in the heart of Golden Triangle aka Bukit Bintang.
Nonie S. Groups Brunei Darussalam, July 6, 2012
Nice and suitable for friendly trip

surround of shopping centre and money changer
8.7
it really nice hotel,comfort and good price with economy budget.the breakfast that come with the hotel price is very nice and i just choice what food i want to eat while looking around what kl people do.i can get transport nearby and shop every corner of our hotel..the hotel's worker also very friendly and kind..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Money changer infront of our hotel always in high rate compare to money changer nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala LumpurBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bintang Warisan Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06