Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bintang Warisan Hotel

68 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1928 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1928)
Sort by:
Liau V. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2012
Great location and clean room

surrounded by Shopping Malls
8.3
good location. near all the shopping centres. easy to find food
Norhaffimi A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, June 29, 2012
Great location and hotel room is big enough....

Good for Shopping
7
satisfactory and just the right hotel when we need to go out during night time even till late night, places to eat is easy to find even if it's after mid-night, the same with places for massage (reflexology or whole body massage) are everywhere near the hotel, and its very convenient that we can leave our luggage at hotel after check-out when our flight is later in the afternoon...
Ching Y. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2012
Great location with friendly staff

The location is best because it's located at Bukit Bintang.
8
The staff was friendly but the breakfast provided need improvement. It's value for money somehow.
Pang J. Groups Singapore, June 26, 2012
Helpful attendant

Staffs are friendly and helpful
7.7
Hotel room is decent but wifi service is lousy. Breakfast set is normal but difficult to get seats. Room rate is good and hotel location is excellent.
Olivia L. Families with older children Indonesia, June 25, 2012
great family hotel

location & connecting door rooms
7.7
i visited malaysia every year. but this time i came to kl with my big family (5 adults and 3 kids). we got 2 family rooms (triple beds) with connecting door. the kids were very happy to stay in very spacious rooms. even though it's an old hotel, but clean and complete. we can refill out bottles with iced water and hot water as much as we like. we can also enjoy wi-fi in lobby area. the breakfast was good and the front office staffs worked efficiently. most of all, the location is the best. it located right in the heart of bukit bintang area. i like this area very much. the crowd was similar to kuta bali, but it also has orchard road things. i will certainly recommend this place to budget travelers!
Woei Y. Groups Malaysia, June 24, 2012
Great Location , but not satisfied with bathroom

Location & breakfast
6.7
great location, great breakfast, but bathroom's curtain colour (red) not nice at all... feel scary as well |||
Beng T. Groups Malaysia, June 23, 2012
A nice and secure family hotel

Stragicially located in the Golden Triangle. Easy access to public transportation and shopping centers.
8.3
great location. reasonably priced. have all the basic necessities. the decor for the building and room gives a feeling of the 80's. rooms are clean. good housekeeping and maintenance staffs. shower a bit small but good enough. most of the guests are family people. you'll get a feeling of safe and secure. frontdesk or reception staff ok only. they need to smile more, be more proactive and helpfull. overall, a nice and homely hotel.
Shopping Tip: Geart shopping everyway and just walking distance only. Shopping malls catering from medium and high end goods.
Pg H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, June 23, 2012
Great location, great room & worth money paying.

Located in the heart of Bukit Bintang Shopping Area
9
I have stay in Bintang Warisan Hotel since 199x and feel very comfortable with this hotel in-term of location, price & feel like at home.
Md R. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, June 22, 2012
great location

pleasant enviroment
10
best place to stay and a well situated area for shopping
Frauline S. Couples Philippines, June 21, 2012
Best budget hotel

Great Location, value for money, nice hotel presentation, friendly staff
9.7
Hotel's location is great, room is spacious, located in Bintang Walk, near Petronas Twin Towers

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala LumpurBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bintang Warisan Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02