or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bintang Warisan Hotel

68 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1999 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1999)
Sort by:
Lian Y. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2012
Good location and friemdly staff

Very convenience
8.3
Enjoy our stay as this hotel is in very good location for shopping and food.
Sean C. Couples Australia, August 14, 2012
Basic hotel

Close to nightlife and shopping
5
Staff performance the lowest I have experienced. Management could not care less about customer concerns. I left some baggage to hold for me from a previous stay a few weeks prior, the baggage was opened and a pair of expensive pants removed and replaced with a smaller pair of pants. I complained to management and after four days they could not resolve the matter. There was no reason given and management did not seem to care. The duty manager was not concerned about the matter.
Sean C. Couples Australia, August 13, 2012
Close to nightlife and shopping

none
4.3
Poor management
Jeaner T. Couples Singapore, August 13, 2012
Good location

The location
7
2nd stay at the same hotel. Was disappointed as the room allocated to me was much smaller than the previous even though I paid a higher price this time round. Nevertheless, it is still a good location.
Debbie Y. Families with older children United States of America, August 13, 2012
perfect location

great location, very clean and well worth the value
9
hotel is an hour from airport. best malls are close by. not the fanciest hotel, but clean and friendly. staff is very helpful. offered us an extra needed bed for our 4th party at only myr extra. great value for money spent.
Lian A. Couples Singapore, August 13, 2012
Old roomy hotel

Location was good
6.3
Stayed here couple times. Near to shopping areas in bukit bintang. You can shop, drop ur bags back at the hotel n shop again.
Yun K. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 13, 2012
Nice and clean hotel

Excellent location for shopping, food and night life
7
There is a slight improvement to the hotel since my last stay. It is cleaner and air-condition is better controled. However, the TV channels and reception is still bad.
Sal H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, August 12, 2012
Great location

i like the place very close to shopping mall and restaurant
10
enjoying staying at Bintang warisan hotel, friendly staff and the hotel clean
Pg H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, August 12, 2012
Great location with nice comfortable room

Right in the heart of Bukit Bintang shopping area
7.7
Reasonable room rate c/w breakfast, nice clean comfortable room and the best is right in the heart of Buking Bintang shopping area.
Chong Y. Groups Malaysia, August 11, 2012
Great location and clean room

Service
6
the room was good but the toilet was small. if you want to refill the hot/warm water just go to the water filter on each floor. its very convenience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala LumpurBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bintang Warisan Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07