My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bintang Warisan Hotel

68 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Triple Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Triple Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Triple Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Triple Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Triple Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1889 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1889)
Sort by:
Yoke Y. Groups Malaysia, May 3, 2012
No frills, value for money hotel

Close to malls, lots of eating choices, and it's own underground (small) parking.
6
Better for male travellers as surrounding can be somewhat rowdy, especially at night. traffic can get rather congested but that's norm in KL. Would probably opt to stay another venue on my next trip.
Shin Y. Couples Malaysia, May 2, 2012
Good Hotel with perfect location

Best Location near Bukit Bintang
7.7
This hotel I have been staying for years. No regret with best location, Sungai Wang Shopping Mall, Pavillion, Low Yat, Lot 10, Starhill, Farenheit & Time Square. Perfect for shoppers and travelers. Outside the hotel, many restaurants for you to choose. If you feel tire after a long day shopping, same row of the hotel, plenty of massage shops for you to choose. No worry for the massage shop, most of them are clean shop. Of coz, some are not!
Restaurant Tip: The Ship - good restaurant, Good Buddy - Massage shop.
Miang S. Families with older children Malaysia, May 1, 2012
Great location for shopping

Very close to shopping malls.
7.3
i stayed at this hotel for 2 nites, with my family. i am stay in room 115, a triple bed room. the room is very clean, and the toilet too. the room is comfortable, with functioning air corn and big tv. the hotel provide free wifi. there are a lot of hotel in this area, it might not be the best but it definitely can be one of your choice for staying at kl, especially for shopping.
Mirusin H. Groups Brunei Darussalam, May 1, 2012
strategic marvelous location at Bukit Bintang

a lots of improvement especially the toilet
7.3
we did enjoy staying there, in future we would like to stay again, your hotel giving us a good service and also breakfast included, but what we insist is that the astro channels are limited where i couldn't watch premier league at espn, and also if your can provided sport facilities such as trademills just for exercising...
Stephanie G. Groups Malaysia, April 30, 2012
great location

shopping area
6
shopping area lot 10 mall, pavillion mall,sungai wang,a lot food stall
Shopping Tip: lot 10,pavillion
Robert F. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, April 28, 2012
great location with shopping near by.

Hotel is easy reach within shopping area.
6
hotel very closed to shopping area,food paradise and many more easy reach.
Ung K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2012
great location
6.7
I like it. It is very convenience for me to shop & meet friends without any transport.
Desyanto N. Groups Indonesia, April 27, 2012
An old hotel, great location and reasonable price

Great location near shopping malls, MTR, easy access
6.7
Room was spacious, old building but clean and comfy enough. The staffs were friendly. Breakfast was okay. Near shopping malls not too far from several tourist destinations i.e. Petronas Twin Towers, Chocolate Factory.
Restaurant Tip: There's a halal Chinese restaurant near by the hotel (turn right from the hotel, walk about 20-50 meters). They sell Hainanese Chicken Rice. But the best one was the Mango Salad, refreshing!
Ruth R. Groups Indonesia, April 24, 2012
humble hotel, great location

location is just in the midle of a main spot of kl, yet it is cheap. the rooms are old but still clean. the staffs are friendly and helpful also.
8
we enjoyed our stay very much. the price was worth the facilities. even the breakfast was nice. we well stay there again next time
Theresia P. Couples Indonesia, April 23, 2012
great location

good rate
9.3
nice location, easily to get food, malls, and night life, hotel also nice clean and the rate also good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala LumpurBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - StandardBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - StandardBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - StandardBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - StandardBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - StandardBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior TripleBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior TripleBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior TripleBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior TripleBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior TripleBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bintang Warisan Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04