Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bintang Warisan Hotel

68 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1930 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1930)
Sort by:
Kuan S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 19, 2014
close to monorail & sungai wang

very close to shopping mall
6.7
this hotel is my first choice when i'm in kl, close to shopping mall, monorail...
Lily L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 19, 2014
good location, clean room

chinese lady staff very friendly and helpful, very big superior triple connecting room and value for money.
9
very comfortable
Cheong S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 18, 2014
good location only

good location
7
This Hotel in very good location the breakfast menu never change.the staff at reception not friendly And not helpful at All.when I ask for bell service he said He only one person in the counter can't help me to carry My luggage.
Laura T. Groups Malaysia, September 17, 2014
prefect location

location, easy to look for food and shopping
9.3
Awesome
Ismail H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Centrally located hotel

Comfortable, near to shopping area & transportation
7.7
Ratna M. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2014
Good Location for shopping lovers.

Location. Walking Distance to Times Square and Pavilion. Near Bukit Bintang Station.
7
Although the staffs are not that really helpful, it is value for money for those who don't intend to spend most of their time at the hotel. It is for those who shop all day long.
Parveez H. Business travelers Mauritius, September 14, 2014
Good hotel and great location

Good area and near many shopping mall
7
Rostam A. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2014
Old Hotel

location wise only
5
Upon checking at aroung 0500hrs, hotel staff was not friendly. Maybe this timing was his sleeping time. Well our room was a preblk room so if we were early it's wasn't our fault. My another friend was asking where can he find a in house room. The receptionist answered him rudely "buat apa"(for what). We were also shocked. Before we came we did a review in the hotel. But we dont blame the hotel just because of one people did that mistake. Overall it's a good location.
Teh Y. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2014
bad service

location, clean, parking
6.7
The location are perfect, but the service is totally terrible.
Bong T. Couples Malaysia, September 5, 2014
Good

Location good, many food
7
Can be managed

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala LumpurBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bintang Warisan Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08