Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bintang Warisan Hotel

68 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1919 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1919)
Sort by:
Parveez H. Business travelers Mauritius, September 14, 2014
Good hotel and great location

Good area and near many shopping mall
7
Rostam A. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2014
Old Hotel

location wise only
5
Upon checking at aroung 0500hrs, hotel staff was not friendly. Maybe this timing was his sleeping time. Well our room was a preblk room so if we were early it's wasn't our fault. My another friend was asking where can he find a in house room. The receptionist answered him rudely "buat apa"(for what). We were also shocked. Before we came we did a review in the hotel. But we dont blame the hotel just because of one people did that mistake. Overall it's a good location.
Teh Y. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2014
bad service

location, clean, parking
6.7
The location are perfect, but the service is totally terrible.
Bong T. Couples Malaysia, September 5, 2014
Good

Location good, many food
7
Can be managed
Abdul H. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2014
value for money, good location.

location..room rate..own parking lot
7.3
Nil
Liew C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 29, 2014
Good location at bukit bintang

Good Location, comfortable and more tv channel
7.3
I have stay in this hotel for my several visit. It's in the best location. Jalan Alor at the back of the hotel, low yat in front, near sungai wang plaza, pavilion, lot 10 & etc. The room is comfortable, the tv has more channel to watch and I will not have rooms with no windows.
Fong S. Couples Brunei Darussalam, August 29, 2014
Great location

Location
7
Great location. Value for money.
Chin W. Couples Malaysia, August 28, 2014
Location,

Good location and resonable rate
6
Good Location, surronding shopping area, good foods all around
Sim Y. Couples Malaysia, August 26, 2014
Budget Hotel with great location

Good location all the major shopping mall & food street within walking distance,near to Monorial Station as well,free parking
7.7
if you looking for some clean budget hotel where in central location then you should consider this hotel,they provide customer free parking and this hotel near to Monorial station. Beside the hotel are Jalan Alor (food street at night). Major shopping mall within walking distance.
Jason L. Couples Malaysia, August 23, 2014
A Must Stay Hotel in KL

Strategic location, great breakfast, clean
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala LumpurBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bintang Warisan Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02