or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bintang Warisan Hotel

68 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2057 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2057)
Sort by:
Willy S. Groups Indonesia, April 21, 2015
One night stay

location, cheap, clean
5.7
I stay here just for one night to catch my bus to singapore tommorrow. Nothing special about this hotel. The location was good near tourist center and several mall.
Fung L. Families with older children Malaysia, April 18, 2015
Overall is ok

Location. room,
6.7
Not bad
Esther L. Families with older children Malaysia, April 18, 2015
Great Location

good location, convenience, friendly staff
8
enjoy stay, can find a lot of food nearby, good shopping area
Debbie J. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2015
My stay in Bukit Bintang

Its location, the room service and the food menu
9
It was a pleasant stay
Azman O. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, April 12, 2015
Freandly staff

Near shoping mall, nice staff n clean
7.7
Confortable, spaceous room n clean.
Imam S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 6, 2015
good hotel

food, location, location
8
Ismail H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 31, 2015
Centrally located hotel

Comfortable, near to shopping area & transportation
7.7
Hui Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 30, 2015
House Cleaning Dept. Closed at Night

Location, Food
8
Hui Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 29, 2015
Can be improved

Location, Breakfast
7.7
Asked for toilet papers at the reception around 9pm but the staff said he couldn't help me, had to wait until next morning. That was ridiculous. Next morning after breakfast I asked again (another staff). He promised to send someone to my room 10 minutes later. At the end there was no one show up. I think any hotel should at least get these small things right.
Vishnudran K. Groups Malaysia, March 29, 2015
Best

location.Clean.Cost
10
Excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala LumpurBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03