or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Birds & Bees Resort

366/11 Moo 12 Phra Tam Nak 4 Road,Nongprue Banglamung, Chonburi 20150, Phra Tamnak Hill, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Birds & Bees Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Birds & Bees Resort Pattaya - Beach Birds & Bees Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Birds & Bees Resort Pattaya - Garden Birds & Bees Resort Pattaya - Garden Birds & Bees Resort Pattaya - Exterior Birds & Bees Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Birds & Bees Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Phra Tamnak Hill Number of Rooms: 54

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
40 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (40)
Sort by:
Gary B. Couples United Kingdom, December 12, 2014
great value but somethings not 100% perfect.

tranquillity, setting, quietness
7.3
Some staff not attentive or professional. However, price and star rating reflects this. Easy to make 5 star but then price would change I suppose.....
Gregor R. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 30, 2014
Great for young children

Awesome swimming pools, free ranging bunnies, lovely view and bay
8
This was perfect for an easy weekend away from Bangkok. We have a 1 year old who was delighted by the rabbits,the squirrels, the pools, feeding the fish and dropping coins in the wishing well. Only downsides were that there were quite a few mozzies - unavoidable with all the foliage I think and it would be even better if there was a little spa on site for massages etc.
David V. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 23, 2014
Lovely Location, staff and environment.

Staff, location, beach
8.3
Very pleasant.
Andrew N. Families with young children Australia, November 14, 2014
Oasis away from the chaos

Kids pool area, big room and bathroom, beautiful gardens
7.3
Wouldn't normally stay in Pattaya but wanted somewhere close from Bangkok as we were travelling with 1 and 3 year old. Gardens were beautiful and room basic (could do with an update) but large and very clean. Breakfast pretty basic for buffet style. Loved the kids pool area it was almost perfect except I still think the water was too deep for small kids. A shallow wading pool area would have been great. Staff not the friendliest but I don't have high expectations for customer service in Asia anyway. The beach was nice enough. Probably wouldn't get any better in Pattaya. Had a nice time would still recommend for families.
Sam M. Families with young children Australia, November 3, 2014
Great Family Friendly Hotel

Location, gardens, privacy
9.3
We didn't know what to expect when going here with small children as it wasn't on my places to visit list. The hotel was great, we had a large family room which had a lot of space. The kids loved the rabbits in the garden as well as the trampoline and swimming pools. The small beach was also great as very private and away from the main area of Pattaya. We will definitely be back to stay as a short trip from Bangkok.
Christophe D. Families with young children Belgium, February 6, 2014
Nice hotel for families with young kids.

Activities for young children, nice breeze from the sea, great day restaurant with thai food.
6.7
We really enjoyed our stay here. The rooms are spacious, but not very fancy or trendy. The garden offers a nice area with little rabbits. The kids' swimming pool and other attractions really make this ideal for a stay with young children. The main pool benefits from a nice breeze coming from the sea. The breakfast offers a western buffet as well and is ok but not great. The day and night restaurant is really good with its thai dishes and attracts people from outside. Staying here also contributes to their charity program. Downside: a lot of mosquitoes day and night time! Don't forget your mosquito repellent!
Stephen W. Couples United Kingdom, December 10, 2013
A Fantastic Resort

Beach,Pool,Room
9.7
I have stayed at Birds and Bees many times, and will continue to do so. This Resort has everything !
Yasuyo M. Families with young children Japan, December 6, 2013
Peacefull resort

pool restaurant beach
9
We all family loved staying at Birds and bees resort. It was second time for us to have been. It was really nice resort.
Loy H. Solo travelers Singapore, September 3, 2013
Rainforest Resort Hotel

Quiet,Beautiful and Romantic
9.7
It is truly the best resort hotel that I had stayed.Everything is perfect.
Adrian C. Families with young children Thailand, July 29, 2013
Heaven on Earth

Beautiful, Comfortable & Ticks all the boxes
9.7
If there was anything ever wrong with this resort, you would forgive because everywhere you look is something more amazing than your last look.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Birds & Bees Resort PattayaBirds & Bees Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolBirds & Bees Resort Pattaya - BeachBirds & Bees Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolBirds & Bees Resort Pattaya - GardenBirds & Bees Resort Pattaya - GardenBirds & Bees Resort Pattaya - ExteriorBirds & Bees Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolBirds & Bees Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A06