or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Birds & Bees Resort

366/11 Moo 12 Phra Tam Nak 4 Road,Nongprue Banglamung, Chonburi 20150, Phra Tamnak Hill, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Birds & Bees Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Birds & Bees Resort Pattaya - Beach Birds & Bees Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Birds & Bees Resort Pattaya - Garden Birds & Bees Resort Pattaya - Garden Birds & Bees Resort Pattaya - Exterior Birds & Bees Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Birds & Bees Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Phra Tamnak Hill Number of Rooms: 54

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
53 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (53)
Sort by:
Stephen C. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 8, 2015
Great stay loved the place

Location people price
9.3
Heleen D. Families with young children Belgium, March 22, 2015
Hippie chic for families with young children

Sense of humor, child-friendliness, clean beach
9.7
Gregor R. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 3, 2015
Another good stay

Rabbits, wishing well and fish!
8
Yet again a lovely stay and our little one loved every minute, searching for rabbits, going on the trampoline and swimming in the pools. Good food, nice rooms. Only negative was quite a few mosquitos in the room on our arrival - we sprayed with bug spray which was in the room whilst we went for dinner and this solved the problem.
David L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 22, 2015
Nice getaway from Bangkok

The green property, the restaurant, and the beach
7
I travelled with a friend to Pattaya for a three night getaway from Bangkok, and booked the Birds & Bees resort based on a recommendation we had received. The location in Pattaya is good as it is located between the busy-ness of the more downtown area of Pattaya and Jomtien Beach, a seemingly newer and quieter part of town. The property at B&B is quite appealing; it is very green, giving it a unique feel and a sense of peace. There is a kid pool area which seemed very under-utilized, and another main pool. Sadly, it is not an "adults only" pool and many families spent the day there, making it a loud and noisy. However, there were no children on the beach, so that is where quiet was found. The restaurant -- -- offered a fine variety of tasty Thai dishes; it also had some western options too but I never tried those. For breakfast each morning there was a large spread of western foods, cereals and fruits, Thai dishes, and an egg station. It was all good! The room was large and comfortable. Overall, the facilities are good, but a little "face lift" may soon be needed as it seems a bit run down / dated. Overall, in terms of staff, I found that the restaurant staff was ok, but the reception staff -- though friendly -- were not helpful. Many seemed to struggle with English. They couldn't understand a request for restaurant recommendations in the area. Getting a taxi to other parts of town required walking off of the property to find one as it seemed this was not a service offered through the hotel. When it was time to return to the main international airport in Bangkok, the hotel wanted to charge 2500 Baht, 1000 Baht over the going rate offered elsewhere. We found a taxi service -- down the road just past the 7-11 -- which offered the ride at the going rate of 1500 Baht, and the driver reliably picked us up at the appointed hour at the hotel. Overall, a nice getaway, but the 'value' is just average given some of the above.
Yan L. Families with young children China, February 8, 2015
Good location, nice place for young children

Good location, nice place for young children, many choice at buffet breakfast.
7.3
Pauliina H. Families with young children Finland, January 26, 2015
Beautiful Oasis with kids

The kid friendly grounds, Room, Pools
9
We we're staying for 3 night and extended our stay with a few more days. It's like a jungle park with rabbits running free, lots of different kinds of fish to feed. They sell fishfood at the reception for 10 baht. My daughter loved this. There is a huge trampoline and a nice pool area with slides for kids. My idea is that if the kids are happy, I'm happy on vacation. Also the room was very large and extremely clean. Bed was huge for us two and very comfortable. We didn't encounter any bugs anywhere on the grounds. I have a thing about bugs and so does my daughter! The breakfast is very nice and large buffet type. Money well spent I say. Only things to critisize would be that some of the restaurant personel seem very fed up with their jobs, a smile here and there won't hurt. And the taxes and the service charge should be included on the price on the menu. The bill was always way higher than you expect. Also after room service, I wouldn't mind if someone came to pick up the dirty dishes automatically, instead of the cleaning lady the next day. But all and all, we had a great stay and would stay again. The area is very nice and quiet, wich is what we apreciate.
Karen B. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 25, 2015
very relaxing and away from pattaya buzz

pool, garden, atmosphere
7.3
It was very relaxing and although it is very close to the center, it actually feels miles away from the Pattaya buzz. Very chilled out, nice garden and pool, good food with restaurant hanging over beach. A little bit expensive, but worth it for once, as an experience.
Joe F. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 21, 2015
C
8.3
Verry Nice but to nocy becauce verry loud childern Running Evertime and everwhere from early Morning to Late Evening. So there was no quiet Moments to Read a Book!
Julie M. Solo travelers Georgia, January 14, 2015
cosy, pleasant, full of nature, tasty food etc

the villa itself, surrounding, food
10
Excellent
Gary B. Couples United Kingdom, December 12, 2014
great value but somethings not 100% perfect.

tranquillity, setting, quietness
7.3
Some staff not attentive or professional. However, price and star rating reflects this. Easy to make 5 star but then price would change I suppose.....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Birds & Bees Resort PattayaBirds & Bees Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolBirds & Bees Resort Pattaya - BeachBirds & Bees Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolBirds & Bees Resort Pattaya - GardenBirds & Bees Resort Pattaya - GardenBirds & Bees Resort Pattaya - ExteriorBirds & Bees Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolBirds & Bees Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C04