Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 227
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2877 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2877)
Sort by:
Mark M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 21, 2012
hotel was fine

Good location
6.3
Our original room was too small (it was miniscule), so we had to upgrade to a more expensive room. That room was great.
Ping K. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 20, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Service quality
8.3
The staff were very effective and polite in responding to requests and they always serviced with a smile. I was first given a room in the smoking floor and requested for a change. I called the reception for this request and before I reached the lobby, the key for a non-smoking room was ready for collection, no additional questions asked.
Michael L. Couples Philippines, May 20, 2012
nice place for vacation

room and place
10
very nice hotel, i really enjoy staying in this hotel. lots of beautiful attendant and very accommodating. i hope they give us higher discount for my next visit. thank you for the good service we've experience.
Rhodri W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 20, 2012
All-round good hotel but small rooms

Quiet location in mid-levels
7.3
the hotel is clean and well serviced, with helpful staff. i really liked the location - its slightly outside the bustling centre, but it only takes 15 minutes to get to central on foot. coming back is a bit more difficult - up the hill - but the escalator helps. also close to soho, wyndham st and lan kwai fong.
Nightlife Tip: Take a walk back from Central and check out Wyndham St after 8pm
Borys I. Solo travelers Ukraine, May 20, 2012
Nice experience

High floors, good location
8
Got upgraded to suite for free - excellent view, location
William S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 19, 2012
Good place

Location & price
8
good location, reasonable price, good staff. i would stay here again.
Nightlife Tip: Wyndham street, Lan Kwai Fong, for drinks. Soho area for food.
Terence L. Couples Australia, May 19, 2012
great location and nice hotel small rooms

walkable distance to central! nice rooms, staff helpful
8
great location and hotel staff very helpful. reception is english friendly and accommodating.
Hotel Feature Tip: get a map and walk down to central. ask about where the escalators and you will be able to walk back to the hotel quite nicely if you plan it right - no need for the 20 dollar taxi!
Henry F. Business travelers United States of America, May 18, 2012
AWESOME...WILL STAY AGAIN

staff, cleanliness, big room and internet
8.7
Song J. Business travelers Singapore, May 16, 2012
Great Stay at BiShop Lei International Hotel

Hotel Room are very comfortable
7.3
BiShop Lei International is recommended for Business travel, however, the FREE WIFI function is only limited to 1 device. It is quite difficult to grab a taxi in the morning, and 1 advise is that to cross to the opposite street to wait for taxi. :) Overall it is valuable for money and will definitely go back if i'm on business travel!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: BiShop Lei International Hotel is located very near to 1 of the HK Attraction - The Peak. Also, just around the corner, there's the world's longest Escalator that will brings you to the central shopping attractions.
Isaac D. Business travelers United States of America, May 16, 2012
Good location tiny rooms

Location
5.3
Amazing how they can take that small of a space and call it a room! There is a twin size bed and no room to walk around it! That means that the usable area of the room is about 5 feet wide which is a joke. For the price I guess I can't complain and also I was only sleeping there for a few hours so a bed is a bed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong KongBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Bishop Lei International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01