or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 227
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2879 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2879)
Sort by:
George S. Couples Egypt, March 16, 2012
great location but really small rooms

hotel is just ok nothing much
5.7
i have booked a harbor view suite to find it shows nothing at all when i complained they said to go to higher floors u need to pay and i refused but he was nice enough to show me 32nd floor and the view is the same. there is no harbor view and it is a big scam to get more money thats all
Shopping Tip: use mtr always
Roland M. Business travelers Switzerland, March 15, 2012
Great location , close to Arts and Entertainment

Location , good service
9
efficient and no fuss ,clean and with full amenities, this hotel has a great location and is very close to the mid-levels escalator and just a 'stone's throw' away from soho, the entertainment area near hollywood road antiqye shops and contemporary art galleries with great restaurants and bars , will stay there again . ask for harbor view room,the slight price increase is worth it .
Erin M. Groups Australia, March 13, 2012
Great hotel

Location, staff, free upgrades
9.3
I'm posting two reviews because I extended my stay with a separate booking. Great hotel. Good for couples, friends and business. I can't rate the facilities and dining, I haven't used them. There is so much do to nearby!
Sathi V. Couples Malaysia, March 13, 2012
Good service but very small room

clean and no stinking carpets
6.3
the standard double room was very very very small!!!!!! there isn't any space to keep our luggages. i had no other choice than to upgrade to harbour suite. it cost me extra hkd . harbour suite was good with bedroom surrounded with glass and we were on the 21st floor, the view was superb.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: don't miss lantau island big buddha, peak, and cruise. shopping is very good
Erin M. Groups Australia, March 12, 2012
Consistently great hotel

Helpful staff, free upgrades when available, good location
9.3
i stayed with a friend in a twin room. was upgraded again, to a harbour view suite. the staff were a great help, they even provided us with a macau map when they found out we were headed there next. i would recommend this hotel to anyone. it's at the top of the escalators, with a great view of the hk skyline.
Justine A. Groups Philippines, March 11, 2012
good service and pleasant staff

nice rooms and bathroom
9.3
the hotel is located in a not so busy street, but still accesible to stores and bars.
Nightlife Tip: If youre going for night life, stay in this hotel. Walking distance to bars in Lan Kwai Fong.
Vince C. Solo travelers Canada, March 9, 2012
underrated hotel, love the location

cozy, great wifi.
9.7
I've stayed at this hotel a few times before I really liked it. especially by myself i can get a small room with one small bed at a great price. the layout is nice, although its small it has plenty of closet space and the tv has lots of english channels which is not always the case in a hotel of this price. however this time i decided to spend a few dollars more to upgrade to a double bed. i did not like it as much. the room was the same size with the bigger bed and i had less closet space. so if you are traveling alone i would go for the single small bed. if you are 2 people you might consider an other hotel. it might be a tight squeeze for the money. on an other note.... i did stay once in one of there suits with harbor view. WOW!!! i must say. if you are looking for an affordable honeymoon hotel room in HK that would be it!!! the suites there are very affordable for what you get. location is also very nice. just above soho and lang guay fung. I have a few times went up from central (IFC) to the hotel with my luggage just on a nice leisurely walk up the escalator all away to the hotel. to walk down to central there is a staircase just next to the hotel, and to come up you just need to go take the escalator. there is also a free shuttle bus that can take you to a few places including the IFC building where i just found out you can check in your luggage up to 24 hours before your flight! (nice to know)
Ted R. Couples United States of America, March 9, 2012
lovely hotel w great service

relatively new, clean
9
I was grateful that the hotel provided free bus service to Hongkong station
Travel tip: you have to take a cab after 9pm as the hotel free bus service stops on that hour.
Han F. Groups Malaysia, March 8, 2012
Nice hotel but small rooms

Location near to Lan Kwai Fung
7
the rate is considered reason with its location at mid level-central and near to lan kwai fung and soho. the hotel staff is friendly and willing to meet all your requirement. there is free wifi and shuttle bus service to downtown airport express terminal where you can check in your luggage for your late flight earlier without rushing to airport. the room is clean although the bathroom is really small for you to turn around.
Travel tip: take the mid level escalator (world's longest outdoor escalator), travel some 1-2km thru the escalator to reach soho and lan kwai fung. mind about the escalator operating time. lok yu tea house is within reached but prepare to have a deep pocket for the expensive dim sum.
William M. Business travelers Canada, March 8, 2012
great location, small room but adaquate , noisey

great price and location clean, quality room
9.7
have stayed before, great location a short walk to the escalator, and central & shang wan. quality rooms, albiet a sit small. great service, and nice roof top pool. over looking H.K. friendly staff and the shuttle bus is a great bonus to get to major staops, H.K. convention center, etc.
Hotel Feature Tip: great views from the front rooms, and a very nice roof top pool

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong KongBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Bishop Lei International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02