My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - swimming pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - swimming pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Exercise Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Exercise Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Exercise Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Reading Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Reading Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Reading Room
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Chapel Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dining Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dining Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dining Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dining Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dining Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room - Outside Terrace
Hotel Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 227
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
2595 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2595)
Sort by:
Cheong H. Solo travelers Singapore, August 19, 2011
Great Location

Clean Rooms, Good Location
9
I will definitely stay here again. Highly recommended. The location was great!!
Patrick L. Business travelers United States of America, August 19, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Internet, Clean
8.3
good stay. comfortable and clean. enjoyed it. the shuttle was extremely convenient. however, if you are in a rush to get back to the hotel between meetings, it can be challenging. only options are the taxi or a 3-5 minute walk from the moving escalator. i used both and during rush hour, the taxi is slow. however, when i did chose to use the escalator, i was completely drenched with sweat as august is smack dab in the middle of summer.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to the Peak Tram
Sven O. Business travelers Denmark, August 19, 2011
Clean & good location

Great view
8.3
We got upgraded to a suite! Great! Judging from the size of the suite, I have no idea how we would have been able to fit into a standard room... Anyway, conveniently located close to Lan Kwai Fung, clean and the restaurant is actually surprisingly good.
Jean P. Couples Mauritius, August 19, 2011
Beautiful Hotel. Great Rooms and nice View

The view from the rooms. Close to the central.
8
My Stay was unforgetable in Hong Kong as well as in the hotel. The rooms are beautiful and the service was great from the Reception to the Housekeeping. The only small remarks is the Minibar small bottle water looks like bit expensive. More costly than a beer if I am not mistaken. Definitely will be back to the Hotel.
Nightlife Tip: I like the night life there especially in Lan Kwai Fong hope I spell it Right and also for sightseeing was great. The Hotel is convinient as it is close to Soho and the nightlife Bars.
Jaakko L. Solo travelers Finland, August 18, 2011
Good location with possibly a stunning view

Location uphill, close to the escalator, views over the city are stunning
6.7
This hotel is all about the view and location. I don't think everyone can be lucky with the view, I was, and that turned it to a very nice stay. Other than that, the roomas are very small though clean, tv is extremely small, bathroom quite good though small. I had no breakfast, and what they offered was heavily overpriced, so I didn't even try. Good access to Soho nigthlife, if ecxpensive expat stuff is what you look for.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Getting up to the hotel and downtown again involves a lot of hill-walking, so if you have any problems with that, stay on the lower level or - preferably - in Kowloon.
Sanjib S. Business travelers India, August 16, 2011
Ok hotel, very small rooms & expensive breakfast

nothing
2.7
very far away, with no nearby amenities or entertainments... poor room quality and horribly expensive breakfast...
Lai Y. Couples Taiwan, August 14, 2011
Great location, clean room and friendly staff!

Awesome view from our harbour veiw suite!
7.7
This is our first stay at Bishop Lei int'l hotel. I was stunned with the beautiful view from our harbour view suite. The hotel location is great which is bit away from the busy area so it is quite in the evening. Also it's 5 mins walk to Soho area, and 10 mins wilk to central shopping area. it's ttlly worth for what we paid and will def. be back for next stay.
Restaurant Tip: 5 mins walk to Soho area.
Lim K. Couples Malaysia, August 14, 2011
Great hotel on Hong Kong island

Easy access by taxi/bus to MTR Central
9
We were greeted with English-speaking friendly staff at the reception when we checked-in past 10pm. Pleasant surprise when they upgraded our room to Suite room, an impressive two-floors room: bedroom, toilet & study table upstairs while there is a living & dining hall downstairs with extra toilet. Very impressive indeed! The view overlooking Bank Of China tower is superb! The cleaning service staff were also very friendly, greeted us & tried to help whenever they can. A warm hotel indeed!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Travelling within the city is convenient with the extensive MTR system. Quite crowded most of the time & may have to walk quite a distance within the subway from train to surface road.
David L. Business travelers United States of America, August 14, 2011
Small rooms, adequate service. Nothing fancy

Great view. Pleasant location. Near SoHo.
8.3
Located above SoHo, Bishop Lei is conveniently located near grat dinig and nightlife. The hotel has tiny rooms, something like a pod. On the other hand, it was well laidout and my room (a suite) had a killer view.
Nicolas K. Groups Switzerland, August 12, 2011
Fair price, friendly staff, decent location

Clean room, friendly staff
7.7
our stay was enjoyable. the rooms are smallish which is standard for hk. staff was very friendly. public transport is kinda bad around there, pretty much need to take a cab. the location is close to the party district.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong KongBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - swimming poolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - swimming poolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Exercise RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Exercise RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Exercise RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Reading RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Reading RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Reading RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ChapelBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - DiningBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - DiningBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - DiningBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - DiningBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - DiningBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room - Outside TerraceBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ConciergeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Shuttle BusBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Shuttle busBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bishop Lei International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02