or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 227
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2901 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2901)
Sort by:
Justine A. Groups Philippines, March 11, 2012
good service and pleasant staff

nice rooms and bathroom
9.3
the hotel is located in a not so busy street, but still accesible to stores and bars.
Nightlife Tip: If youre going for night life, stay in this hotel. Walking distance to bars in Lan Kwai Fong.
Vince C. Solo travelers Canada, March 9, 2012
underrated hotel, love the location

cozy, great wifi.
9.7
I've stayed at this hotel a few times before I really liked it. especially by myself i can get a small room with one small bed at a great price. the layout is nice, although its small it has plenty of closet space and the tv has lots of english channels which is not always the case in a hotel of this price. however this time i decided to spend a few dollars more to upgrade to a double bed. i did not like it as much. the room was the same size with the bigger bed and i had less closet space. so if you are traveling alone i would go for the single small bed. if you are 2 people you might consider an other hotel. it might be a tight squeeze for the money. on an other note.... i did stay once in one of there suits with harbor view. WOW!!! i must say. if you are looking for an affordable honeymoon hotel room in HK that would be it!!! the suites there are very affordable for what you get. location is also very nice. just above soho and lang guay fung. I have a few times went up from central (IFC) to the hotel with my luggage just on a nice leisurely walk up the escalator all away to the hotel. to walk down to central there is a staircase just next to the hotel, and to come up you just need to go take the escalator. there is also a free shuttle bus that can take you to a few places including the IFC building where i just found out you can check in your luggage up to 24 hours before your flight! (nice to know)
Ted R. Couples United States of America, March 9, 2012
lovely hotel w great service

relatively new, clean
9
I was grateful that the hotel provided free bus service to Hongkong station
Travel tip: you have to take a cab after 9pm as the hotel free bus service stops on that hour.
Han F. Groups Malaysia, March 8, 2012
Nice hotel but small rooms

Location near to Lan Kwai Fung
7
the rate is considered reason with its location at mid level-central and near to lan kwai fung and soho. the hotel staff is friendly and willing to meet all your requirement. there is free wifi and shuttle bus service to downtown airport express terminal where you can check in your luggage for your late flight earlier without rushing to airport. the room is clean although the bathroom is really small for you to turn around.
Travel tip: take the mid level escalator (world's longest outdoor escalator), travel some 1-2km thru the escalator to reach soho and lan kwai fung. mind about the escalator operating time. lok yu tea house is within reached but prepare to have a deep pocket for the expensive dim sum.
William M. Business travelers Canada, March 8, 2012
great location, small room but adaquate , noisey

great price and location clean, quality room
9.7
have stayed before, great location a short walk to the escalator, and central & shang wan. quality rooms, albiet a sit small. great service, and nice roof top pool. over looking H.K. friendly staff and the shuttle bus is a great bonus to get to major staops, H.K. convention center, etc.
Hotel Feature Tip: great views from the front rooms, and a very nice roof top pool
Shlomit B. Business travelers Israel, March 8, 2012
Bad mold smell...

Good location and friendly staff
4
I checked in for 2 nights and left after one night. The smell of mold in the room was very bad, the air condition was super noisy, pillows were horrible and mattress was like a card board which made my night very un-pleasant. Not recommending this hotel.
Jellin A. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 7, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Clean
7
Nice and clean, easily accessible to Central area.
Sebastian N. Couples Finland, March 5, 2012
Small rooms and bad security

Location
7
Stayed in Bishop lei for a extended weekend. The rooms were ok but small and the view if you get the right side of the hotel is pretty good as well. The gym is tiny with only 2 bikes, 1 rowing machine and a stepper and tredmill. My friend had a guest in our room and after falling asleep our computers and phones were taken by an outside, the hotel staff did not pay any attention to that neither did they require and registration for the person. Security poor! The rooms have soap and other toilet neccessities for free use.
Restaurant Tip: lots of restaurants by the escalators
Sebastian N. Couples Finland, March 4, 2012
Small rooms and where was security?

Location
7.3
Stayed in Bishop lei for a extended weekend. The rooms were ok but small and the view if you get the right side of the hotel is pretty good as well. The gym is tiny with only 2 bikes, 1 rowing machine and a stepper and tredmill. My friend had a guest in our room and after falling asleep our computers and phones were taken by an outside, the hotel staff did not pay any attention to that neither did they require and registration for the person. Security poor! The rooms have soap and other toilet neccessities for free use.
Restaurant Tip: Walk down the escalators and find lots of restaurants
Lucie A. Groups France, March 3, 2012
Nice hotel in a good location

Clean, nice location
8.3
nice hotel conveniently located.very clean which i appreciated. however, there were no bottles of water provided and the wifi was not working.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong KongBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Bishop Lei International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02