or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 227
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2771 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2771)
Sort by:
Irina L. Couples Russia, January 1, 2012
Very small rooms

location, wifi
5.7
hotel was nice, but very small rooms, hardly could move 2 people. location was ok, 20-25 min. walk to the central.
Sootae C. Couples South Korea, January 1, 2012
It's great hotel for convenience.

nice harbour view of hongkong
6.7
room rate is valuable. i can enjoy amazing harbour view of hong kong from room window. room is bit small and simple. only two things make this hotel vauable are view and location. i proably stay again in this hotel.
Erin M. Couples Australia, January 1, 2012
Consistently great hotel

Location, cleanliness, value for money, view
7.3
Once again I was upgraded, this time from a harbour view room to a harbour view suite. Great views of the NYE fireworks. Good value for money, best location, at the top of the escalators. I will stay here again.
Elsa L. Solo travelers China, December 25, 2011
Great experience

Good service and looks great even the room is quite small
8.3
We have some surprises when finding the hotel.The environment is great and close to the center.Good service of front desk and looks clean both the room and hotel itself.There is a bus stop outside the hotel.Very convenient to go shoppong.
Yit L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2011
small room and far from MTR station

Provide shuttle bus service and friendliness of the staffs
5.7
The hotel room is too small, difficult to fit in big luggage bag
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near to The Peak
Nadia G. Couples United Kingdom, December 24, 2011
Location good for us. ridiculously tiny room

None
4
Too small a room. Couldn't open our cases.climb on bed from foot as no room around it
Hotel Feature Tip: Only stay here if you have to
Katherine W. Families with older children United States of America, December 21, 2011
Great location and clean, comfortable rooms

One room suite, shuttle to IFC mall, near the mid-levels and zoo
8.7
We stay at the Bishop Lei every time we go to Hong Kong. It is at a great location being so close to the mid-levels,and if you get a harbor view, you can see some of the light show. The beds are comfortable and it's clean and quiet. It's priced correctly and if the shuttle times works for your schedule, you can take it to the IFC mall/Airport Express. The amenities in the bathroom are a bit sparse, but for this price and the fact that everything else is so good, you can bring your own.
Shopping Tip: Queens Road has great shopping. 360 Grocery store in the Landmark Building is excellent and has a great food court. The nearby zoo is fun and you can't go wrong with all the restaurants in Soho on the walk up the mid-levels towards the hotel.
Ringo C. Groups Macau, December 13, 2011
Nice hotel

Good service, nice staff
7
The hotel is a bit far from town, but it is easy to get there by the mid-level escalators. The room is small, but it is acceptable. My room was upgraded to a sea-view one, from which we could see the beatiful views. The front-desk staff was nice and attentive, though they kept disturbed by the phone calls when helping me check in. Free wifi was available in room. I will be there again.
Roman G. Solo travelers Russia, December 12, 2011
Lovely hotel

Best feuthres of the hotel
9
I recommend this hotel to everyone who come for exhibition
Hotel Feature Tip: Very nice!!!!!!
Abraham C. Couples New Zealand, December 9, 2011
Very clean hotel

The rooms are big!!!
7.7
Our room was very big, but the down fall for us was that we have more then 1 wireless gadget but the room only allowed us to sign up 1 gadget to connect to the Internet wi-fi but other then that had a great stay..
Nightlife Tip: Only 10 mins away from LKF the best place to go partying in HK..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong KongBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Bishop Lei International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06