or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 227
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2763 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2763)
Sort by:
Min Y. Solo travelers United States of America, December 6, 2011
convenient

great location, walking distance to central, lkf, soho
7.7
great location and convenient, but the twin beds are tiny. i almost fell off a few times because i rolled over. next time its got to be a bigger bed or else it's not comfortable.
Susana T. Couples Philippines, December 5, 2011
Bishop Lei International Hotel
5.3
Rooms was OK but the room ( standard double) it is really small for two person .
John H. Business travelers United States of America, December 2, 2011
very nice hotel and great service

location and shuttle service to central Hong Kong
9.7
as always my stay was enjoyable and the staff were very helpful
Hotel Feature Tip: great location and service. Easy to get to business areas and shopping malls.
Richard M. Business travelers United States of America, November 30, 2011
Same reliable Bishop, same great location

Location
7.7
small room, even for hk, would not recommend for more than 1-2 nights, or 1-2 people location 1.5 blocks from mid-level elevators to soho, etc perfect as a quick stop in hk to wash away a trans-pacific flight with some good food (and lkf) nearby, and a quiet room before heading to the mainland. short cab to airport express at hk station.
Restaurant Tip: The Thai place on Mosque street just as you reach the elevators is pretty good, if you dont feel like going all the way down to SoHo.
Gualberto P. Couples Australia, November 27, 2011
great location but small rooms

convenient location
5.3
the hotel room is vrey small for a couple specially when we have 2 luggages. we barely open the our main luggage.
Bo K. Business travelers China, November 27, 2011
Like a small hostel in busy area Central, HK

Nothing
6
Didn't stay long in the hotel each day, just a place to sleep and rest.
Paul R. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 23, 2011
Great location but very small rooms

good location for the central business district
4
good location for the central business district if you are only staying a few days. otherwise a very restricted space.
Ong Z. Couples Singapore, November 20, 2011
The reply was always 1HR,

Location
6
overall the location is not bad just a 5 mins walk to the mid levels. what i didn't like was the check in. i book 2 rooms and we arrive at 2pm for check in and the staff told us no rooms are ready and ask us to wait an hour. so we went for lunch came back an hour later and they told us only one room is ready when enquire about the other room they told me it will take another hour. this time they gave us some free complimanry drinks and we waited an hr before going back. the rooms are ready but when i went up the bed are twin single instead of the double that i book so i went to the counter again. the reply was they will fix it when i aquire how long will it take the reply was 1 hour again. overall the check in experience for me at the hotel was bad but the location of the hotel is not bad but the room is really small so be prepare that after bringing the luggage in not much walking space will be left
Michal S. Solo travelers Poland, November 19, 2011
Good location, nothing more

location
6.3
In Central - a couple of minutes walk to all party places. Clean, decent, lobby small, rooms ok but no wonder. not bad price
Nien S. Business travelers Singapore, November 15, 2011
Great facility and location, but hilly area

value for money
8
check in late night but still provide key in seconds. nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong KongBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Bishop Lei International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06