Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 227
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 3230 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3230)
Sort by:
Debrah H. Solo travelers Canada, June 24, 2012
it is OK ..in a great location

tis near the escalation if you know what that means you know, if you don't; well then it is something to look forward to.
6.3
The harbor sided suites are great.. the ones with 01 have the best lay out and the advantage of a shower which can be adjusted for height. I mean if you are a 5ft woman and the shower is at 7ft well.. girls you know what i mean.. Front staff are variable ..not terribly friendly. The maids tho' are super.. I think they should run the whole hotel.. they seem to have cared a bit that i was alone and sick during my stay.. and alone.. The view is great.. The location is wonderful. I recommend the single or the harbor view double but the standard single is well it is just to to small. I don't eat hotel food but there is such choice down the escalator from vegan to hamburgers you can even get roast chicken.. it is super.. and no touts in the area as there are on the Kowloon Side.
Restaurant Tip: Life Organic Cafe.. yes, it is crowded and yes as one person reviewing said ..the staff can be .. umm bored .. but look it is good food ... the soups are great the life salad will do you well .. Just round the corner Le Souk.. hoummous - real.. eggplant dishes yummy.. mint tea super.. baklava perfect (but i like small bite so for big eaters hmm.. oh and the warm fig salad best in show love it
Johan S. Couples Sweden, June 24, 2012
Good location and view but small rooms

Location and closeness to Soho
7
very good location for a stay in hong kong with walking distance to central, the tram, lkf and so on. somewhat small room with a slight smoky smell but nothing which is disturbing. would book again.
Leang W. Business travelers Singapore, June 24, 2012
small room good service

service staff was good
7.7
room was small but i think it might be typical of hongkong property size. service was good but only 1 wifi id per room so i could only login from my laptop and not from my phone. had room service - breakfast set was decent but their sandwich was bad
Peter S. Business travelers United States of America, June 23, 2012
nice hotel with a good location

Great location
6
A nice hotel with a good location, close to the MTR and the Central district. A little bit dated, but a nice hotel
Peter S. Business travelers United States of America, June 23, 2012
A nice hotel with a good location

A nice hotel with a good location, close to the MTR
6
A nice hotel with a good location, close to the MTR and the Central district. A little bit dated, but a nice hotel
Peter S. Business travelers United States of America, June 23, 2012
A nice hotel with a good location

A nice hotel with a good location, close to the MTR
6
A nice hotel with a good location, close to the MTR and the Central district. A little bit dated, but a nice hotel.
Gong L. Business travelers Canada, June 23, 2012
Good location

the breakfast is fine
8.3
the room is clean but a bit small, next time will choose a bigger one.
Gong L. Business travelers Canada, June 22, 2012
Good location

breakfast is fine
8.3
the room is clean but a bit small, will choose a bigger one next time
David B. Couples United Kingdom, June 22, 2012
Superb location, clean & tidy

Location, cleanliness, shuttle bus service, value for money
8
We read the reviews prior to booking our stay and agree with the majority of them 100%. Great location, with easy access to bars/ restaurants via the mid-levels escalator and small but very clean and well maintained rooms. Hong Kong is an 'out & about' kind of city so the room size is unimportant, as you'll only be there to sleep and shower!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk as much as you can. It is the best way to enjoy any city.
Yaron H. Solo travelers Israel, June 22, 2012
Very nice hotel reasonably priced

Good price, good location
8.3
I really liked staying at Bishop Lei. I found the price quite reasonable. The room was not big, which is expected, but I've seen much smaller ones so I found it quite good, as a matter of fact. It was very clean. Wifi was working great. The location of the hotel is also quite good - very close to the mid-level escalators.
Restaurant Tip: Right where you get off the mid-level escalators to go to the hotel there are a bunch of restaurants & cafes that are quite lovely.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong KongBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Bishop Lei International Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01