or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - swimming pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - swimming pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Exercise Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Exercise Room
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Exercise Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Reading Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Reading Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Reading Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Chapel Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dining Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dining Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dining
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 227
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2741 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2741)
Sort by:
Alistair D. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 9, 2011
Tiny Rooms

Food
4.3
The room I had, which of course may not be typical, was the smallest hotel room which I have ever stayed in! Also when you go out leave about 10 minutes to get from the room to the loby as the lifts/elevators are slow and in frequent use by the staff travelling between floors. On the plus side the staff were very friendly and the food was good.
David P. Couples Colombia, September 9, 2011
Excelent :)

Location , The Pool , The service
10
I have been to the hotel before , like the first time service was excelent , location is very convenient , the view its amazing well its a great place , very very close to central but not that clos to be over crowded .
John H. Business travelers United States of America, September 7, 2011
Very nice hotel as have stayed here many times

location, service, bus service
10
I've stayed at Bishop Lei many times since 1999 and enjoy the hotel very much. Great location and very easy to get anywhere in Central and Hong Kong island.
Diemo S. Couples Germany, September 4, 2011
nice cityhotel

close to lan kwai fong, busstop in front, nice view in higher floors
7
my 3rd time in this hotel, small lobby and good rooms, staff friendly, good view only from floor 10 and above
Tzu E. Groups Singapore, September 3, 2011
Great mid-budget hotel in excellent location

Location, Cleanliness, Reasonable price
7
The Bishop Lei International House is a great choice for mid-budget travellers, whether on business or leisure. I stayed with my mother during her birthday trip, and we were generally pleased by the experience. Conveniently located at the Mid Levels near Central, the hotel is close to most places of interest in Hong Kong. The rooms were clean and well-designed, albeit tiny. Our room had a slight lingering cigarette smell despite being non-smoking, but it was not unmanageable. The key shortcoming, if I had to find one, was the service level. Staff were adequate and efficient, but "service with a smile" is definitely not something I would use to describe the assistance rendered, particularly from the hotel front desk. Staff showed little interest in getting to know guests, or to go the extra mile, but to be fair, completed requested tasks with little fuss.
Leanne C. Business travelers Canada, September 1, 2011
Good price and location

Price and location, facilities
8.3
This location was great to access Soho areas with restaurants and nightlife. Also had a gym and pool which was great. No real complaints about this hotel. It served its purpose.
Yamashita M. Solo travelers Japan, August 30, 2011
A bit old but comfortable

near from soho
6.7
A room is small but enough for one person to stay one night.
Keng H. Solo travelers Singapore, August 30, 2011
Good location but weak wifi.

good location and good facilities
7
Overall is a good stay but the internet connection can be much much better.
Quek K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 29, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Convenient, beautiful pool, nice chapel, great reading room, free shuttle service to central
9.3
Pleasant, comfortable, cozy and homely. Very convenient and close to all facilities, restaurants,etc. I had a very good time and my stay was indeed a very worthwhile one.
Hotel Feature Tip: You must stay there to really experience this great hotel!
Henry F. Business travelers United States of America, August 29, 2011
great hotel will stay again

free internet nice staff
10
I highly recommend this hotel i stay here all the time and love the free internet, rooms are comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong KongBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - swimming poolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - swimming poolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Exercise RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Exercise RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Exercise RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Reading RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Reading RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Reading RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ChapelBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - DiningBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - DiningBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - DiningBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - DiningBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - DiningBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room - Outside TerraceBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ConciergeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Shuttle BusBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Shuttle busBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bishop Lei International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07