Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 227
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 3231 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3231)
Sort by:
Damien M. Couples Australia, January 3, 2015
Quite a good hotel in a great city

Staff and the location.
7.3
We had a great stay in Hong Kong, with this hotel being quite nice. The rooms are small, but I think this is quite standard in Hong Kong. We were meant to have a 'harbor view suite' however our harbor view was more of a slight glimpse rather than an actual view. The staff members were very helpful and we were allowed to check into our room early which was very nice of the hotel.
Aly A. Couples Egypt, January 2, 2015
this is should be motel not even 2 stars hotel
2.7
horrible ,never go their againwith bed room size smaller than bathroom at any 5 stars hotel,and not suggest any person go their ,as will regret
Tamara M. Business travelers Slovakia, January 2, 2015
Very good location

location, view, clean
10
the staff is helpful and very kind.
Kyle M. Families with young children United States of America, January 2, 2015
Great Location

Location, price, view
8.7
It is located at the very top of the midlevel escalators. Has a great view of central if you have a Harbour view room, easy access to taxis and bus as well. Free wifi
Marienor L. Families with young children Philippines, December 31, 2014
nice hotel

Big Room, facilities and staff were very friendly...
7
We travelled last december 2014 with family.. Very nice hotel.. Room booked for a suite room. It was a huge room enough for us. One thing i dont like is the location. Restaurants and shopping areas were very far. My husband took so long whenever he buys food for us... Also, wifi is very weak in our room.
Katie B. Couples United Kingdom, December 30, 2014
Ok HK hotel

Clean and tidy and reasonably priced
6.7
Half way up the mid levels and not too far from escalators but the hotel don't provide snap so you have to work it out yourself. Clean and tidy hotel reasonable priced but would ssuggest its a three star not four. Rooms tiny and had to utilise desk for cases , no complementary water eventhough states not to drink tap water and so this should be a basic. Safe key based and so another thing to keep on you when you are out. Also as room so small only one bed side table which wasn't ideal and there was no mirror in the bedroom only the bathroom which was steamed up after using and so nowhere to dry hair/ do makeup.
Chris S. Solo travelers Australia, December 30, 2014
HK

Great location not far from Soho. Great views from upper levels and comfy befs
8
Loved it, will stay thete again on my next visit
Roza S. Groups United States of America, December 30, 2014
Really nice, great value!

The location was fantastic, above Central and the zoo, the staff was extremely friendly and helpful, and the value for the room was good.
8.3
I had a great stay a the hotel. The only negatives were size of the room...standard for hong kong but still hard to find a place for even 1 suitcase, and the beds were hard and small. But mostly it was great and I'll stay here again and again.
Stephen G. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2014
Pleasant enough

view of the harbor from our room; very comfortable bed; peaceful ambiance
8.7
Overall, this is a good place, although I have nothing to compare it with in Hong Kong. It's well run, clean, and pleasant. The room was predictably small, but adequate for a short stay. Amenities are very carefully measured out: one tablet of soap for shower and sink; the room had no heat, no doubt because there are very few truly cold days in Hong Kong; and the hotel does not provide drinking water without charge, but warns that tap water must be boiled prior to consumption. Even in Thailand hotels provide some drinking water. But markets nearby the hotel sell bottled water. Food in the restaurant was adequate, but I would not recommend it. Within ten minutes walk there are probably fifty places with more interesting food.
Akhil C. Couples India, December 27, 2014
short and sweet

location, friendly staff, location
7
2 days. The rooms are small, but probably average as compared with rest of HK.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong KongBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Bishop Lei International Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05