Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 3465 reviews

2326 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3465)
Sort by:
Chi B. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 17, 2015
mid level location can walk to central by escalato

closed to central, localize neighbourhood, clean
7
Good n their frequency clients
Stewart S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 14, 2015
Good value stay

Friendly staff, clean and comfortable
8
Zoey J. Couples United Kingdom, July 12, 2015
Great last minute stay

location, pool, service
8.7
Great!:) Will be back!:)
Christine C. Couples Hong Kong, July 10, 2015
A decent & relaxing habitat.

1. The interior decoration is warm & relaxing. 2. The dinners are epicurean. 3. Welcoming and friendly staff even though we don't speak any Japanese.
7.7
Pretty good. One comment is about the staff. The staff in general is efficient yet not really warm and hospitable. I had the incident that I wanted to extend one night stay at the hotel. I made an enquiry in person at the front desk about the costs and how to. They told me to go onto their own website and get a discount. I had no time for that. So I just went back to agoda to book that extra night. Later on in the evening they slipped a note under the door telling me to check out tomorrow or to make an extension with them at a discounted price. Just go to the from desk or call. Isn't that a waste of my time? or that note is a bit late in the late afternoon ? or the front desk just couldn't help when I enquired too early in the same morning??
Koo E. Business travelers Singapore, July 9, 2015
comfortable stay and helpful staff

This hotel provide shuttle service to bring the customer to town area as well as the express train station, the staff are helpful and alway with a smile and the room is clean.
8
I have a happy stay at this hotel
Chi B. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 7, 2015
Not a prime location but still convenience

Closed to Central but in localized suburb, mid level location, clean
7
Good
Navinsing M. Business travelers Mauritius, July 4, 2015
accetable standard

room clean. reception fast, room equipments working
6
acceptable
Lameka A. Couples Namibia, July 3, 2015
Good but rooms are small

Neat; Convenient; Homely
7.7
It was good. It is far from CBD but hourly shuttles made life easy. Though delicious, food is very expensive in the hotel. I won't mind going back overall but eat somewhere else except breakfast perhaps.
Samuel G. Groups United States of America, July 3, 2015
Great stay for 7 at Bishop Lei

Location, quietness, cleanliness
9.7
Great
Wouter V. Solo travelers Netherlands, June 25, 2015
very efficient except for the check out

good front desk staff, very helpful concierge service, courtesy 🚌
9
Will come back there. Gave me voluntary upgrade.
Previous page 121 - 130 of 2326 reviews Next page
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong KongBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - MapBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03