or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 227
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2821 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2821)
Sort by:
Tekla M. Solo travelers Hungary, April 6, 2014
nice central location, easy access to going out

location
8
It was nice, the room clean and no noisy even if the location is central :) One bottle of water should be free...
Yip T. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 4, 2014
Easy convenient friendly

Comfortable convenient centrally located
7.7
Easy accessible and friendly staff. It's centrally located though you got to walk a few minutes to the subway station. Hong Kong park is just within walking distance and it is always fun and interesting to walk uphill to western district or mid levels of Hong Kong island where you can find a lot of scattered little boutiques and coffee shops of character.
Neil G. Solo travelers Australia, April 2, 2014
standard rooms small but practical

bus stop. bus service to rail etc. upgrade of room
8
The standard rooms are very small but they were very helpful in regards to finding a small suite for a little amount of money to upgrade...Staff all friendly and ready to please.
Judy R. Couples United Kingdom, April 1, 2014
Great location good harbour views

The location, the accommodation, the views
8
After the initial confusion over access to the hotel from the airport via the complementary shuttle bus, staff upgraded us to a harbour view suite, which was fantastic. The location is minutes from the mid levels escalators, so central and convenient for getting around the city. The hotel staff were very accommodating and professional. All-in-all a great hotel, accommodation and locationwise. Would definitely return.
Phillip F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 31, 2014
Always a pleasant stay

Close to the Mid Levels Escalator, Gardens close by, Walk to Central
7.3
I have stayed in this hotel half a dozen times over the past couple of years and make it my first choice when I go through Hong Kong. Close enough for the benefits of a Central location without the price
Andrew S. Groups United Kingdom, March 30, 2014
Small, basic, clean, economic, good location

Location, cheap, does the job
8
All I wanted was somewhere close to LKF to pass out at night. Bishop Lei does the job very well.
Robert H. Couples United States of America, March 30, 2014
Convenient, Well Maintained Mid Levels Hotel

Close to the Escalators, quiet neighborhood nice, friendly hotel
7.7
We liked staying in the Mid-Levels so we could experience a neighborhood of Hong Kong. Our room was a small suite with a fantastic view of the city from higher up the hill, really beautiful at night with all the buildings lit up. The hotel itself is convenient to the Escalators and there are local restaurants around the hotel that offer really good food at reasonable prices. We used the stairs/Escalators daily as we went exploring the SoHo and Sheng Wan areas of the city. Our room was cleaned and detailed daily so when we returned in the evening we were able to relax and enjoy the city view.
Liesl A. Solo travelers South Africa, March 29, 2014
No-frills and adequate

Allowed us to check in early on arrival from airport, quick check-out and clean room
6.7
Room was tiny but normal by Hong Kong standards. Next time I would stay closer to Central as this was a little out of the way.
Ren Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 28, 2014
Affordable, nice location

night life, Central, near to mtr
7.7
Hard to take taxi during peak hour. Hard to find this hotel location on first day visit. Near to pub and club which I like the most. Clean and small room. Reasonable price to stay here.
Marcos T. Business travelers Brazil, March 28, 2014
I stayed fora day that worth the week I booked.

Location/Transportation/Friendly Staff
8.3
Nice and easy. Staff is very professional but friendly. Hotel is very well located close to Hong Kong Cental Station and the Airport Express Station. Works extremely good specially for a business traveller like me, I figure it out that was just 10 minutes walking distance (through the escalators to my company office). Everything is close by, with public Transportation at your door. I surely will be back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong KongBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Bishop Lei International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06