or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 227
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3154 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3154)
Sort by:
Enzo B. Business travelers Austria, October 14, 2014
nice but never again

the free bus ride from central station
6
The WiFi was not working proper in the room. Especially in the afternoon I was not able to download a simple pdf file from my email account. So I had to go town to the lobby. For me WiFi is not a nice to have feature, it is a must have. Europe is 6 hours late so the best time to do business is in the evening. As I made the checkout I had to wait. Although I told them that I needed to get on the bus in 20 minutes they didn’t moved on. After 15 minutes I forced them to move on and surprise, surprise suddenly I could check out. But not without one more surprise. They charged me a water bottle although I never opened the fright. In 25 year, I never had such a mess. I told them, that I never opened the fright, but the answer was that a water bottle was opened. So what? I paid the water, but one thing is sure, this Hotel will never see me again!!!
Danielle W. Groups Canada, October 12, 2014
Great Stay!

Price, Comfort, Location
9
The Bishop Lei is located just down the street from the escalators (in Soho district). This escalators will also take you up/down from central. Comfortable bed and size room for Japan. Can't beat the price compared to other hotels. Also did breakfast buffer for $15.00USD every morning. Did not have a harbour view, but the view towards the peak is just as beautiful!
Nicholas A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 12, 2014
Nice hotel for the money

location is quite good, comfy rooms and good staff
8.3
Wood stay here again without doubt. Comfy rooms in a nice location. Walking distance to Central and the main access points for Hong Kong. Not the most luxurious of rooms but you dont book a hotel in HK to stay in it.. just sleep in it
Sara A. Solo travelers Sweden, October 8, 2014
Good value for money - Clean - Safe

Comfort of room; Location; Staff
9.3
+ Great location, only 5 min walk from Midlevels escalators. Staff is polite and attentive. As a young female single traveller, I never felt unsafe or anxious staying here. I also felt safe in the surrounding area, returning in the evening. Rooms are clean and in good condition. Quiet and calm. Bathroom is clean and hygienic; power shower. Gym facilities are adequate; nice view. Shuttle was on time and efficient. - The shuttle stops running relatively early in the evening. Would be good if it could be available later as well, on request, for arriving guests. Some of the gym equipment was out of order. Could easily have been a very good hotel gym had there been some weights.
Michael L. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 7, 2014
HK hotel

locartion, location location
5.7
Mariana P. Couples Portugal, October 5, 2014
very good location and quality

location, quality and price
8
The hotel is very good quality, very central and nearby everything. good rooms, clean and good areas. staff very polite and professional!
Christopher H. Couples Canada, October 5, 2014
Great place!

Location, View, Pool.
8.3
Great place to stay! Only minutes away from the escalator. Easy to pop out for lunch, do some something and then come back to the hotel for a little relax and a dip in the pool. Highly recommend it.
Paul M. Business travelers United States of America, October 2, 2014
great price and location

price convenient service close
10
excelletn!!!
Hywel J. Couples United Kingdom, October 1, 2014
lovely location

location, Good rooms, friendly staff
9.3
We always stay here when visiting HK. Great location in central, walking distance to bars and restaurants in mid-levels. Friendly staff and clean rooms.
Arie S. Business travelers Austria, September 30, 2014
great location good price

The location was the best since my meetings were just up the street. Also the gym was important for me. Swimming pool was a bonus
7.3
Pleasant and efficient stay.Just what I needed for a short stay in HK, away from the crowd and away from the demonstration that took place that night. The only thing was disappointing that the hotel did not allow a late check out, and to get it I needed to pay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong KongBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Bishop Lei International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04