or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 227
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2817 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2817)
Sort by:
Joshua B. Couples United States of America, January 19, 2014
Comfortable, Fun, Excellent Service

Location, Value for Money, Great Harbour/City View for the Value
8.7
Excellent stay. This is the second time we stayed with Bishop. They like to reward returning customers with upgrades and that is exactly what we got. Thank you Bishop! Harbour view room was excellent!
Ian C. Couples Singapore, January 19, 2014
Wonderful, very good service

Location , Service , Comfortable rooms with good views
8.3
Fantastic service, from the moment we arrived we were greeted at the door and the doorman helped us with our luggage. The room was very big for a HK hotel, we were only expecting a bedroom with a small toilet when we walked in, but there was a living room with a work desk and a sofa to watch tv! imagine our surprise. The living room and the bedroom had full length windows that showcased the HK landscape very well. We also requested for a room on a high floor and fortunately enough the friendly hotel staff managed to get us one, we could see the harbour and the sea from the living room and the bedroom. Beautiful. I wish i had stayed in HK longer, will definately recommend Bishop lei
Mauricio M. Couples Colombia, January 19, 2014
Centrally located, nice area for walk

Location, price and staff
8.3
Interesting, very close to hot spots in hong kong. The staff was very good, and the rooms the necessary for a short stay in hong kong.
Stephanie E. Families with older children Australia, January 19, 2014
Below my expectations of a 4 star hotel

airport shuttle, close to public transport, free wifi
5
The rooms are very small! Not much room if you carry big suitcases. Showers were tiny and the water is either very hot or very cold, doesn't seem to stick to a warm temperature. Amenities could be improved but not too bad. Rooms are fairly cleaned.
Yap B. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2014
At hill side

Location,enviroment,staff
6.3
Near to Lan Kwai Fong which alot of people gather there.Happening place if u are night owl.
Sanjoy C. Business travelers India, January 18, 2014
Ideal for short business trips

Location, Cleanliness & shuttle service to central business district
6.7
Stay at the hotel was comfortable, we didn't use other facilities. Could have been better if they provided complimentary breakfast since for business travelers it is essential. AC was at times not functioning properly since it was very cold at night.
Hywel J. Couples United Kingdom, January 18, 2014
central location comfortable stay

location, restaurants, shopping
8.3
great, we stay there most of the time when we stay in HK. We've tried the mini hotel a couple of times but this place is worth the extra cash. We got upgraded to a harbour view room which was really nice. The hotel is clean. The staff are really nice.
Per N. Business travelers Sweden, January 17, 2014
Ok Hotell

It's a clean small room for a good price in hk
7.7
It was good, small room but clean with a grate view of the city. The hotel is located close to the escalator so that you can get to Soho for a drink or dinner
Brian G. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 17, 2014
Good value for money

Value, veiw, location
7
Ok The hotel is situated High up on Hong Kong Island. There is a free shuttle bus running you downtown and to the airport checkin at Central. Access to Central if walking is by a flight of escalators running downwards first thing in the morning and then upwards from aprox 11am until midnight. Its a long walk up the steps when the escalator stops. You can get a cab or if like me walk. My girlfriend was not impressed with the walk up though. I didnt use the restaurant so cannot comment.
Davide P. Solo travelers Italy, January 16, 2014
hotel OK but mattress too hard, minibar expensive

bus stop just 10 metres from hotel, wifi not tested but available, breakfast not tried but available, restaurant barely sufficient, courtesy of staff
6.7
apart the mattress to hard for my habits (2 nights almost w/o sleep) but this is subjective, the hotel is OK and offers as promised

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong KongBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Bishop Lei International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01