or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 227
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2906 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2906)
Sort by:
Justin M. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 11, 2014
Excellent again

Location, Price, Staff
8
Excellent again. Much appreciated shuttle bus to Airport Express station. Good and free WiFi. Nice staff. Clean room. Super view
Grace W. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 10, 2014
Most of my time heading to HK will stay here

Price, location & tidy
7.3
Fairly ok. Most of my time heading to HK will stay here.
Cheong Y. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2014
good service staffs, bad location, small room

quiet environment, good service staffs
5.3
Discomfort with the room size & location, shuttle bus service frequency can be extend til late night as the location is far away from the train station
Erez C. Business travelers Israel, March 9, 2014
The hotel wasn't what I thought

nothing really
3.7
The rooms are small took a harbor view, but the view was very poor with a merely view to the harbor The hotel isn't close to the center. The distance to the LKF is not far - walking from the hotel to LKF in downstairs, but the climb up is very hard.
Rui P. Couples Portugal, March 9, 2014
confortable

walking distance from soho and the nightlife
5.7
Eventless, except that the when we came back after drinks with friends the staff refused to let us in until we show our passports (!) which were in the room by the way and decide to raise the issue that we were two people (me and my wife) and they only had one registered guess... Very unnecessary, especially at 3 in the morning...
Rui P. Couples Portugal, March 9, 2014
Confortable

Close to soho
6
Eventless, except that the when we came back after drinks with friends the staff refused to let us in until we show our passports (!) which were in the room by the way and decide to raise the issue that we were two people (me and my wife) and they only had one registered guess... Very unnecessary, especially at 3 in the morning...
Jessica V. Couples Canada, March 9, 2014
Good location for us

Close to soho, affordable, clean
6.7
For what we want on a weekend in Hong Kong (good food and shopping), this hotel is a go-to hotel for us. It's located near some parks and just a quick walk away from the mid levels escalator in soho. Great nightlife within 5-20 mins walking, depending what u want. The price is the cheapest you will find for the location and quality- Hong Kong is not a cheap city.
Sandra F. Solo travelers Australia, March 9, 2014
Convenient, centrally located Hong Kong hotel

Bishop Lei is close to shops and cafes in Elgin and Mosque streets, the bus is at the door, has easy access to Central via moving footbridge.
7.3
This hotel at Mid Levels offers great access to Central, IFC mall and quaint, small streets packed with international food cafes. The hotel has every convenience, but the standard double room is extremely small and for more than one person, would be uncomfortable.
Karen C. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 7, 2014
good

the location - it's at mid-levels which makes it accessible to public transportation though there's a fair bit of walking involved.
8.3
Comfortable. In HK, hotel rooms are small in general, so this was a decent size, relatively speaking and it was really clean. The staff were helpful and accommodating (one does not expect too much warmth and fawning in HK hotels which you get in South East Asia, so the service was more than ok by HK standards). Location-wise, even though to some it can seem a fair bit of walking up and down the escalator (depending on the timing) to Central and the subways, it's actually not a bad walk...with cafes (local and western) along the way.
Mauro M. Couples Italy, March 6, 2014
good hotel

good service, position in city is good, very clean
8.3
we liked our stay in the hotel, stuff were very kind, they upgraded room for us to suit with harbor view. Thanks

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong KongBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Bishop Lei International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03