My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - swimming pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - swimming pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Exercise Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Exercise Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Exercise Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Reading Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Reading Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Reading Room
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Chapel Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dining Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dining Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dining Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dining Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dining Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room - Outside Terrace
Hotel Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 227
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
2584 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2584)
Sort by:
Joshua B. Couples United States of America, September 8, 2013
Cheap, convenient and cheerful

location, price, service
8
Very pleasant. Location is about a 15-20 minute walk from Central MTR. Its uphill but the escalators and people movers help. Easy to get a taxi to and from as well. Service was quick and easy for check-in. Staff very helpful. Room small, of course, but tidy, clean and comfortable.
Vivien L. Couples Hong Kong, September 7, 2013
Great stay with home comfort.

Great staff, comfy rooms and central location.
7
Great stay! We were very happy with the very helpful staff when we asked for additional hangers, armchairs and directions for place.
Grace W. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 1, 2013
ok

location, clean, wifi
6
Nthg very good or bad. Why I must have to write min 50 characters here.
Leo R. Couples Philippines, August 30, 2013
its okay

good room cuz i booked the suite
5.7
the hotel stay was a bit normal and okay its just that the staff are not so friendly and most o f the time the do not disturb red sign ii put on my door was not respected. but after all its not a ive sta hotel so i ccouldnt complain too much., bathroom is tiny.
Leo R. Business travelers Philippines, August 27, 2013
pretty much value for the buck

good location. quiet and no hassle
6
it was a regular hotel that housed me for weeks.. the concierge must learn how to be proactive in helping incoming and out going guests..
Pipat P. Business travelers Thailand, August 27, 2013
Good hotel, free Wi-Fi & helpful staff

Centrally located, Strong free Wifi, Nice View
8
Lisa C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 26, 2013
Bishop Lei is an old stand-by: pleasant, clean.

location, location, location
8.3
One word of caution: if you are not a smoker, be sure to request a non-smoking room. Otherwise you might find yourself (as I did) checking in late in the evening, when the hotel is filled to capacity, and discovering the hard way that your room for the night -- which you can't swap -- reeks of cigarette smoke.
May A. Couples Philippines, August 26, 2013
Home away from home.

Very accommodating and friendly staff. Clean and organized hotel. Location is quiet and has easy access to transportation.
9.3
Overall our stay in Bishop Lei was amazing! We were given a room with a fabulous city view. The staff - concierge, reception, room service, etc were all accommodating to us. They were organized too. Customer service was commendable. The hotel was very clean. I would definitely recommend Bishop Lei to friends.
Bounnapha S. Solo travelers Laos, August 23, 2013
m very enjoy my stay there even only 1 night!

nice hotel, clean and good service
8
very fantastic, bery good location adn good service
Sun W. Couples China, August 22, 2013
good choice

good location, friendly staff, convenient transport
7.3
very good location, and friendly staff. also another important reason for me to choose this hotel is that the transport is very convenient. i think i will choose this hotel again next time in town as long as the price is good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong KongBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - swimming poolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - swimming poolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Exercise RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Exercise RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Exercise RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Reading RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Reading RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Reading RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ChapelBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - DiningBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - DiningBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - DiningBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - DiningBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - DiningBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room - Outside TerraceBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ConciergeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Shuttle BusBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Shuttle busBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bishop Lei International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04