or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 227
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2996 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2996)
Sort by:
Aurelien B. Solo travelers France, March 30, 2014
HK 7's stay

price, availability, location
6
It could be worse, the room are very small.
Liesl A. Solo travelers South Africa, March 29, 2014
No-frills and adequate

Allowed us to check in early on arrival from airport, quick check-out and clean room
6.7
Room was tiny but normal by Hong Kong standards. Next time I would stay closer to Central as this was a little out of the way.
Ren Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 28, 2014
Affordable, nice location

night life, Central, near to mtr
7.7
Hard to take taxi during peak hour. Hard to find this hotel location on first day visit. Near to pub and club which I like the most. Clean and small room. Reasonable price to stay here.
Marcos T. Business travelers Brazil, March 28, 2014
I stayed fora day that worth the week I booked.

Location/Transportation/Friendly Staff
8.3
Nice and easy. Staff is very professional but friendly. Hotel is very well located close to Hong Kong Cental Station and the Airport Express Station. Works extremely good specially for a business traveller like me, I figure it out that was just 10 minutes walking distance (through the escalators to my company office). Everything is close by, with public Transportation at your door. I surely will be back.
Christie L. Families with older children Canada, March 27, 2014
very good!

shuttle bus is available, staff are friendly, and the surrroundings are quiet, away from the noisy city
7.3
Everything is good except the Internet is often disconnected and need to retry often. The route 2 shuttle bus driver was friendly and helpful, but the route 1 shuttle bus driver was grumpy and unfriendly.
Clive C. Couples United Kingdom, March 26, 2014
Perfectly acceptable for Hong Kong.

Freindly staff, Location for central HK and Price.
7.7
This is our second stay at this hotel and they even managed to give us the same suite as we had the first time. The rooms are not large but space is at premium in central HK. The staff are all very happy to help with any request.
Anne G. Couples Australia, March 25, 2014
Nice hotel small rooms

Fast wifi, attentive friendly staff and fast room service
4
Good stay rooms on the small side. Housekeeping very attentive. Friendly staff.
Kai Y. Business travelers Australia, March 25, 2014
Awful and rundown hotel, small rooms

Location is the only plus about this hotel
3
This hotel is rather rundown. Rooms are even smaller than that of a Japanese hotel. As in....It could only fit a single bed! I didn't even have space to place my luggage. Staff was somewhat competant but doesn't go out of their way. Only good thing about this hotel is that it is right next to the escalator in mid levels. Will not be staying again!
Patrick W. Couples United States of America, March 24, 2014
It was pleasant but the room was very small.

Staff, Food, location
8.7
My stay was pleasant. Room was small but was clean and staff was very friendly and helpful.
Luis N. Families with young children Brazil, March 24, 2014
Difficult access

Staff, cleaning, breakfast
6.7
The hotel is in a hill, to access the subway you have to go down a very long set of stairways. One day we couldn't find a taxi to drive us to the hotel because we were in Hong Kong Mainland and they wouldn't cross to Hong Kong Island. Took 5 cabs (they didn't know how to explain why that wouldn't cross because the lack of english) for us to understand that we have to pick up a cab until a Hong Kong Island taxi stand. Too complicated.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong KongBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Bishop Lei International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05