Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 227
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2798 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2798)
Sort by:
Ka I. Couples China, December 8, 2013
Comfortable hotel with efficient staff

quiet, clean and excellent staff
8.3
Very good experience in staying such a quiet hotel with excellent service
Rebecca Z. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 8, 2013
Convenient clean in central location

Central clean convenient
8
Located in a good location, just 2 minutes walk from the escalator in Mid-Levels. The standard double was very, very small. There was barely any space to put my suitcase or move around the room. Not suited to accommodate more than one person. Saying that, the bed was very comfortable and the room was very clean. Convenient location if you need to be near Central.
Thilo L. Solo travelers Germany, December 8, 2013
nice stay in nice hotel

clean, friendly staff, close to airport
7
Generally my stay at Bishop hotel was quite ok. Rooms are relatively small and price is ok for the room since HK has general high price level for hotels. Access to public transport is easy since in front of the hotel there is a busstation. I would take this hotel again.
Severine G. Solo travelers France, December 7, 2013
great location, good staff, nice rooms

Location is a must right next to escalator
8
My mom stayed there while visiting us, its great location next to the escalator, many buses that are going everywhere. really convenient, supermarket restaurants around... Good value for money given that Hk is expensive
Ma L. Couples Philippines, December 7, 2013
comfortable accommodation at decent price

location, free wifi, bus stop right outside the doors of the hotel
7.7
the staff were accommodating and prompt with service. Since our business in the city needed us to be at queens road, we found the hotel to be conveniently located. We could take the escalators to walk down to the city or just hop on the buses which stopped right outside the door. The only slight difficulty we had was when we needed to take a cab, because most of the cabs were coming from the opposite direction and they couldnt take a right turn into the hotel. It's best to walk down a block if you wish to take a cab.
Yang S. Solo travelers South Korea, December 7, 2013
Not bad as its budget...

not aloud, Kind crews, near by bus station
6
Simple, and quite. But I found someones hair in my bed. It was awful. Also I could smell slightly in the room but not so serious. Good thing was easy to take a bus in front of hotel.
Xiaoyue J. Business travelers China, December 7, 2013
Nice and comfortable

cleaness, convenience and easy access to local places
7.7
It was good and nice. The hotel is located just nearby my office and a bus station is located right before the hotel's lobby. It only takes less than 10 minutes to get to the office.
Imad B. Solo travelers France, December 3, 2013
great expérience, bug room with nice view

cleanliness, location and internet
7.3
When we checked in we were informed that we had been upgraded because there wasn't any standard room with 2 beds. I am not sure what type of room they gave us but it was really big, room with living room and bathroom. We were also lucky to have a nice view of the city. The hotel is in a nice location close to bars, restaurants and stores; the only downside is that it is quite far from the MRT but taxis are quite cheap in hong Kong so it wasn't really problem, also there's a bus stop in front of the hotel but didn't bother to check it out. One of the best thing of the hotel is the free internet in the room that's really fast!!! I would definitely stay again in that hotel.
Jeffrey C. Business travelers Canada, December 2, 2013
Clean but small

Clean, friendly, organized
7.3
John M. Couples Australia, December 1, 2013
a perfect position for us and 200m from elevators

position, quiet, staff
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong KongBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Bishop Lei International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03