or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 227
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2900 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2900)
Sort by:
Jose P. Couples Portugal, January 13, 2014
Romantic

View, cleaness, the bed
5
Short"..........................................."...................................
Nie N. Solo travelers Canada, January 12, 2014
its a good experience

good service, location, nice view
8
Its a really nice hotel, very closed to the escalator. Its easy to walk down to the famous Queen's Rd, and the bars. Bus stop is just in front of the main entrance. You can go to Victoria Harbor, Central Harbor, and other places by bus. However, the wifi is not very good in my room, kind of slow and weak. The bed is too small, even smaller than single bed.... Anyway, Its still a excellent experience travelling in Hongkong and living in Bishop. If possible, I would live here again when visiting HK next time. Thank you
Leslie N. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2014
Great location right in the city with lots of food

hotel location, comfortable room, reasonable price
7.7
It was quite comfortable. Staff was helpful and got the job done, but were not the friendliest. Other than that, higly recommeded due to the price and location. Great if you are the young party type that wants to paint the town red
Fook K. Couples Singapore, January 8, 2014
Comfortable and centrally located

Clean room, complimentay internet and polite staff
7.7
Efficient and friendly staff. Shuttle bus service to MTR stations and airport express terminal makes moving around very convenient. Room size is reasonably good for Hong KOng standards.
John F. Couples Australia, January 6, 2014
Location, location, location

Location, pleasant and efficient staff, bus at the door and close to the mid levels escalator.
8
We have stayed at the Bishop Lei before and will do so again. We had to reduce the duration of our stay a couple of weeks before arrival and there was no problem at all with Agoda through whom we had booked, or the hotel. The floor space of our standard double room was only just adequate to allow us open and access our two medium size suitcases. The shower recess is very small. The bed is comfortable and the bed linen and towels are good quality.
Patricia A. Families with older children Philippines, January 5, 2014
value for money

clean, quiet, accesible
7.7
it was pleasant but quite far from restaurants and shops. it's accessible to public transport. the free shuttle was very much appreciated
Lynn W. Groups Singapore, January 5, 2014
Clean, Friendly, Cosy hotel

Safe, Clean, Accessible
10
It's a relatively affordable hotel, yet the staff provides quality services. They are friendly and always helpful. There's Wi-Fi in the room and shuttle bus to the airport. I would highly recommendthis hotel.
Ang S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 5, 2014
affordable price, near to town area

good price, spacious room, city view
5.7
it was great but the transportation is not really convenient
Peggy H. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2014
Clean, simple, quiet, small, and no frills

quiet, clean, nice harbor-city view
7.7
The free in room Wi-Fi and quiet location near Victoria's Peak was the main reason for our choosing this hotel. It was also recommended by a family friend, but we were forewarned that the rooms would be small. We had a harbor view room, situated in the center of the building, right across from the elevators on the 19th floor. The room was clean and comfortable for the two of us, and it was quiet, given the proximity to the elevators. Since we had stayed in an end unit 17th floor harbor view suite the week before, where the nights dropped to the low 40s with no heat available in the rooms, we were definitely much warmer in this centrally located harbor view room, even though the room was much smaller. We actually had to turn the air conditioning on to cool down the room after showering. The bathroom was surprisingly more "spacious" than the one in the suite, but the shower was still pretty tight. The bathroom drain was clogged, but housekeeping was quick to correct this. The room had a hot water kettle to use, since it was necessary to boil the water before consumption - according to the sign in our bathroom. We did not try the hotel breakfast since we brought our own food, and we didn't have time to use the fitness room or swimming pool. And after missing the pick up time for the hotel's free shuttle to the Hong Kong station, the concierge promptly told us to ask his colleague outside to flag down a taxi. Unfortunately, there was no colleague outside, but we managed to take care of the taxi ourselves. Check-in was quick, we were asked for a $600 HKD deposit that was returned to us when we checked out. The week before, we were asked for a $500 HKD deposit. All in all, we would return again.
Yvonne P. Solo travelers Australia, December 29, 2013
Central and comfortable.

Location, friendliness and helpfulness of staff and swimming pool.
8.7
For me, it was a perfect location, near the outdoor escalator, providing easy access to all transport for either sight seeing or shopping. The staff were very helpful and hilts the room was small, it wa comfortable. The bed was very hard, but upon a request from me, this was rectified.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong KongBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Bishop Lei International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07