or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 227
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2875 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2875)
Sort by:
David J. Couples United States of America, December 26, 2013
Easy to get to most sights from this hotel

location, location, location
9.3
The stay was terrific because of easy access to the old Hong Kong escalator which is only 1/2 block from the hotel. Without paying, you could easily travel to eateries, and the business district blocks beneath the hotel.
Francis N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 26, 2013
Good location near to Central

friendly service, good location and good for value
8
Christian G. Families with older children Austria, December 25, 2013
not worth the money

nice view
6.7
Nothing very negative to say byt you can.get.much nicer hotels for about the same price or slightly more
Sao M. Couples Vietnam, December 24, 2013
it's OK

centrally located
6
the stay is quite OK the room sz is Ok too me not too small not too big
Andrew M. Couples Canada, December 24, 2013
Small but well attended; quiet but close to action

proximity to central hong kong; area is quiet; staff are supportive; view from harbour view rooms is tremendous; upgrade to larger room was possible.
8.7
This hotel is quite small, as are its rooms, but if you are looking for a clean, quiet, professional and friendly place to stay very near the heart of Hong Kong's central district, this is it. Right around the corner from the mid levels escalator for foot access to SoHo and Central, and served by the hotel's bus to the IFC Airport Express check-in on a regular basis. Haven't tried the hotel's food services, but there are so many great restaurants so close by in SoHo that it made more sense for us to eat out. We'll definately stay here again.
Lionel D. Families with older children Canada, December 24, 2013
OK

Location, clean, internet
7
Manachanok K. Couples Thailand, December 22, 2013
You much book Harbour View ONLY !

Amazing view, Shutter bus good, Quite far far away
7.3
I'm traveling with my husband for join best friend wedding, little honeymoon and shopping on Dec 2013. I was booking for Standard Double from Agoda in last minus, it's high season and room is expensive. When we arrive, we found this hotel is very far away from MTR, however, it still have Shutter bus (free) and bus (about 4$ HKD to MTR). Most disappoint is Standard Double room is no view ! and very tiny size. In website, it said 16.7 sqm but I has been treveling in HK many time and I think this room is only 10 sqm !! My husband is upset because this hotel is very far (can't walk to MTR), expensive, small and no view !! So I design to upgrade my room to "Harbour view room" instead and paid 500$ HKD + VAT per night for upgrade it. (I'm stay 4 night) It very difference !! "Harbour view room" is very large, it have 1 bedroom and 1 living room and 1 toilet. Harbour view from the room is very wonderful. This view is HK cityscape with Victoria harbor that you can't found this in hotel near MTR. I highly recommend in high level floor. Because it may have another building cover up view of Victoria harbor. It no any 7-11 or food/snack shop or restaurant around hotel in walk range. It no free water bottom in room. You must buy water from 7-11 yourself at MTR station before take bus to hotel.
Christopher H. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 18, 2013
Stayed here many times, met my expectations

Central location, shuttle bus, value for money
6.3
I have stayed at the Bishop Lei many times, it is convenient for central business district and the rooms are clean and tidy although the standard rooms are small. Cannot fault the hotel on value for money
Rickard M. Business travelers Sweden, December 17, 2013
Good

location, location, location
6
Good. Clean rooms and good location, Just the rooms are a bit small. Lots of restaurants in the area. Easy to walk to central distcrict.
Justin M. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 17, 2013
Very good again

Location Staff Price
8.7
I have stayed many times here and been well satisfied each time. The location is great for the FCC (can walk down the hill in a few minutes, taxi back) and it's near the travelator (which has lots of good bars beside it). Airport Express shuttle is a good feature. Rooms are fine, but be warned that minibar price for water is a rip-off - walk 2 minutes up the road and get some from the shop.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong KongBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Bishop Lei International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08