or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 227
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2798 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2798)
Sort by:
Maxwell M. Couples Malaysia, November 21, 2013
super fun

easy access to anywhere, clean, attensive staff
9
stay was great... okay for the price I paid.. the surroundings is very peaceful.. if you are on higher floor you can see the harbour much more nicer.. =)
Peter B. Business travelers Australia, November 20, 2013
comftable but very small rooms

price, it was clean, well priced breakfast
6
Good price although room was very small. Good location.
William T. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 19, 2013
Comfortable, affordable and efficient

Fast check in, easy access to Central and airport Express
8.7
Bishop Lei is an old home for me having stayed there for the last 17 years. The staff are friendly and welcome you back. Comfortable room and good free internet. The bus is at the door to take you into Central if you don't want to walk down into the city in the morning, a 10 minute walk. The other option is to take the moving escalator down.
Niko T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2013
ok for short bix trip

location, value, view
5.7
stayed many times, convenience location, closed to escalator & restaurant
Ooi P. Couples Malaysia, November 18, 2013
comfortable and friendly staff

staff service, location, shutter bas available
9.7
Great experience, fast and professional service by friendly staff. located near business centre. Surrounded by great restaurant and food stall. free shutter bus available which convenience to go anywhere you wanted. was greet by and helpful and friendly staff when we first reach and feeling wonderful. they also provided all information we needed and they way we need to use to our destination. Big room with harbour view and also with living area. internet speed was good, however certain area has weak connection.
Shiela C. Couples Philippines, November 17, 2013
Close to shopping areas

Location, clean and cheap
6.7
Cons: Hotel was a little difficult to find. Room was small. We were not able to check out the pool.
Shiela C. Couples Philippines, November 17, 2013
Shop till you drop

close to shopping area and train station
6
Cons: Hotel was a little difficult to find. Room was small
Curtis S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 16, 2013
Very comfortable stay!

Cleanliness of the room, proximity to restaurants, and friendly staff.
9
I was upgraded to a suite which is always nice. Rooms here are always clean. The location makes getting to and from the Airport station in Central easy. There is also a shuttle for the return to the station if you prefer. As almost always in HKG the standard rooms are small, but if you stay here often, upgrades do happen! Late night arrival is fine and you are greeted by a friendly and competent staff member. Do note that weekend and holiday shuttle schedule is different than weekday.
Janice G. Families with older children Australia, November 15, 2013
This is an excellent hotel

Clean room, competent staff and great location near a park
8
It was really good. We will stay there again. The staff were really helpful and the whole place has a nice atmosphere. Rooms are small but well designed and well priced for this area.
Jacinto B. Couples United States of America, November 12, 2013
Very satisfied customer.

Relaxing, easy access, and comfortable bed.
8.7
We got lucky because they gave us a free upgrade that day. Our view was magnificent because we faced the harbor, so we can see the water ways and Kowloon city. Bathroom was small as expected in Hong Kong. I can just imagine what our room would look like if we did not get an upgrade. There was a cathedral right below the hotel, so it was perfect for us. We just walked to get to church. The famous long escalator was just a few minutes walk from the hotel. My wife and I was only there for a long weekend and we enjoyed Hong Kong and we made the right choice about this hotel. We were amazed by the efficient transportation system. You can get a train from airport and a small cab fee and you are there fast. We will return with our kids next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong KongBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Bishop Lei International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06