Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 227
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 3282 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3282)
Sort by:
Lameka A. Couples Namibia, July 3, 2015
Good but rooms are small

Neat; Convenient; Homely
7.7
It was good. It is far from CBD but hourly shuttles made life easy. Though delicious, food is very expensive in the hotel. I won't mind going back overall but eat somewhere else except breakfast perhaps.
Report this review
Samuel G. Groups United States of America, July 3, 2015
Great stay for 7 at Bishop Lei

Location, quietness, cleanliness
9.7
Great
Report this review
Wouter V. Solo travelers Netherlands, June 25, 2015
very efficient except for the check out

good front desk staff, very helpful concierge service, courtesy 🚌
9
Will come back there. Gave me voluntary upgrade.
Report this review
Eurico A. Business travelers Portugal, June 14, 2015
Very nice hotel

Check in staff (he, with eyeglasses) did an upgraded room for us with gorgeous view
8.3
I am very pleased the way we were treated when we did a check-in ..... the staff (he) was very polite and nice.....and upgraded our room with a gorgeous view along bigger room.....thanks! When we did the check out on Sunday the staffs were not so nice.....!!!!
Report this review
Neil C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 14, 2015
GREAT WELL PRICED MIDLEVELS HOTEL

PRICE LOCATION VIEWS
8
Another good stay at the Bishop Lei - the rooms are clean and comfortable and it's good value for money.
Report this review
Adam O. Business travelers United States of America, June 8, 2015
Tiny room size, dirty and outtdated

Cheap
4
Hardly enough room to walk around the bed. The rooms are slightly dirty and outdated. Not for claustrophobic people but cheap
Report this review
Kelsey D. Solo travelers Canada, June 8, 2015
Great stay as always!

Service, location, economy
7
I consistently stay at the Bishop Lei and it's great! The staff are wonderful, the location is good in Central and the pool is a nice treat!
Report this review
Hywel J. Couples United Kingdom, June 7, 2015
Bishop

location location location
9
this was our last ever stay and we are sad we won't be going there again after leaving SE Asia for good, but never say never! We loved this place mainly because of the location. We never ate there because there are so many great restaurants near by. The staff are always amazing and sometimes they will upgrade you to a harbour view room if there's one available :-) The place needs a bit of a face lift now as the deco is looking a bit old and worn but hopefully they will get onto that soon!
Report this review
Bruce H. Business travelers United States of America, June 4, 2015
location

roon,staff,location
8.3
I have stayed @this hotel several times. Depending on the room u could have a beautiful view of hk skyline 4 moderate price.staff very good
Report this review
Gunawan L. Families with older children Indonesia, June 2, 2015
service maintain and develope

near kathedral,everyday I can pray
8.3
Good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong KongBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Bishop Lei International Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08