or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 227
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2848 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2848)
Sort by:
Yang S. Solo travelers South Korea, December 7, 2013
Not bad as its budget...

not aloud, Kind crews, near by bus station
6
Simple, and quite. But I found someones hair in my bed. It was awful. Also I could smell slightly in the room but not so serious. Good thing was easy to take a bus in front of hotel.
Xiaoyue J. Business travelers China, December 7, 2013
Nice and comfortable

cleaness, convenience and easy access to local places
7.7
It was good and nice. The hotel is located just nearby my office and a bus station is located right before the hotel's lobby. It only takes less than 10 minutes to get to the office.
Imad B. Solo travelers France, December 3, 2013
great expérience, bug room with nice view

cleanliness, location and internet
7.3
When we checked in we were informed that we had been upgraded because there wasn't any standard room with 2 beds. I am not sure what type of room they gave us but it was really big, room with living room and bathroom. We were also lucky to have a nice view of the city. The hotel is in a nice location close to bars, restaurants and stores; the only downside is that it is quite far from the MRT but taxis are quite cheap in hong Kong so it wasn't really problem, also there's a bus stop in front of the hotel but didn't bother to check it out. One of the best thing of the hotel is the free internet in the room that's really fast!!! I would definitely stay again in that hotel.
Jeffrey C. Business travelers Canada, December 2, 2013
Clean but small

Clean, friendly, organized
7.3
John M. Couples Australia, December 1, 2013
a perfect position for us and 200m from elevators

position, quiet, staff
7.7
Chai B. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 1, 2013
First day can not early check in is most disappoin

Clean safe frenly
5.7
Ellyn W. Couples United States of America, November 30, 2013
comfy and affordable in Central

very clean, room small but well-thought out, friendly staff
8.7
Stayed one night after travel on the mainland, got upgraded to a suite for no apparent reason (maybe we looked like we needed it!). The staff was friendly, though one was dealing very politely with an irritated customer complaining about the size of the rooms - what did he expect, this is Hong Kong! Our suite was clean, and the bed very comfortable. The city views were awesome. We were tired and it was late so we ate in the restaurant. It was pretty disappointing, but don't let that take away from the great value this place is. We'll stay there again.
Wiwat M. Couples Thailand, November 30, 2013
AWESOME

1. SILENCE 2. CLEAN 3.TRANSPORTATION
7.3
ALMOST IS OK. CLOSED TO MANY FACILITY. EXCEPT FOR RECEPTIONIST SHOULD HAVE BE MORE SERVICE MINDED.
Cecile P. Families with young children South Africa, November 28, 2013
Clean and comfortable

Clean, close to greenery, efficient service
8
The room was really clean, but a tad bit small, although this is probably the norm by Hong Kong standards. The hotel is close to the Bot and Zoo gardens which is great. The main hub of town is close enough but also far enough to not be drawn into the mad crowds!
Yung H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 28, 2013
very good seaview

very good seaview, romantic, quiet
5.3
good feeling. especially the room with seaview. very romantic at night time

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong KongBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Bishop Lei International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06