Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 227
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 3285 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3285)
Sort by:
Justin W. Business travelers United States of America, June 20, 2014
Very pleasant, great staff, very helpful!

Location, staff, price
8.7
It was great. The staff was incredibly helpful and the location proved to be perfect for both sightseeing and business.
Report this review
Michael M. Business travelers Australia, June 19, 2014
nice place

proximity to the escalators
7.3
Report this review
Lin T. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 16, 2014
Not so convenience

clear/ good staff
6.3
traffic is a big problem to concern
Report this review
Lisa W. Couples New Zealand, June 14, 2014
Very friendly staff, excellent location

Staff were helpful, great room, great location
9.3
The checkin was quick, they upgraded our room for us when I realised that I had made a mistake on my booking. The room turned out to be a suite which was excellent. The best thing about this hotel is its location and value for money.
Report this review
William T. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 14, 2014
Great value for money as always

good location, great value and helpful service
8
I have stayed at the hotel many times since it opened in 1996. I appreciate its great value and small but comfortable room. Best is the location where you can walk into Central downhill in 10 mins or take the escalator down from nearby Mosque Street or take the city bus at the door or the shuttle bus from the hotel.
Report this review
Mohinder S. Groups India, June 14, 2014
Good

This hotel is near to tram station, victoria peak, madame tusad, market is walking distance
8
It was good staying, we really looking forward to visit againg
Report this review
Khamphouth C. Couples United States of America, June 14, 2014
Very small and bad location, no food in the area

clean, bus, quite
5
This place is small. I would not stay here if you are a couple or traveling with a partner. It is very far away from everything. It was hard for us to find food to eat around the area. Even the local told us we're in the wrong place for food. The hotel does not include free water bottle. We ask the staff and they just told just to boil tap water if we want clean water. We had to go out in the middle of the night to 7-11 just to buy water. For the price we paid, I would not stay here again.
Report this review
Daniela A. Families with young children Australia, June 13, 2014
Great location, ideal for our one night in HK

Location, Staff and large rooms
9.7
We stayed there before our trip overseas and it was a great choice. Great location we a number of restaurants around it. easy walk to Central. Will definitely stay again
Report this review
David P. Couples Australia, June 12, 2014
Clean, convenient

Convenience, price and cleanliness
7
Report this review
Qing X. Business travelers China, June 12, 2014
Cozy hotel for business and leisure

Well located; value for money; friendly staff
9
Rooms are a bit small, but it's the norm for HK hotels generally. No complaints.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong KongBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Bishop Lei International Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06