or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 227
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3170 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3170)
Sort by:
Paul L. Couples China, February 15, 2015
Very nice view

Very nice
10
Marlo M. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2015
-

-
7.7
Nick F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 13, 2015
Fantastic place!

Great staff, fantastic rooms and location.
10
Van L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 13, 2015
Teeny tiny room but location is key

Staff, location near escalators, clean rooms
8
We were only here for a few days. Staff were very helpful, rooms very clean. In regards to location, if you are under 40 and want to be in a central location and just need a room to sleep in, this place is great. Unfortunately I was with my mother who has arthritis so being near the escalators and walking uphill a lot was not easy for us. There are hotel shuttle buses to the MTR on the hour but we didn't make use of these. If I had been more aware of the location, I would have booked a less central location near the MTR with more spacious rooms at same price... But I don't blame the hotel in this. Fine service, clean rooms and free wifi (fast!) made this a place I'd stay in again if I was on my own.
Jakob J. Couples Austria, February 11, 2015
a great view .. a bit away .. but has good trans

.. great view - great tarnsport s - very quite location
7.3
- same as HK hotel room is small - shower / water is very unstable, result in water wastage .
John H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 11, 2015
this is an excellent hotel great location

everything location size just right for slo traveller
6
great i enjoyed everything about it
Vita F. Couples Indonesia, February 10, 2015
Location is inconvenient

Room cleanliness, staff
5
The hotel was generally good and comfortable. Staff were friendly and efficient as well. But there was no free bottles of water and location was definitely the worst. There were shuttle buses between the hotel and a few locations but the last journey was at 6pm or so. So if you are like me and my husband who like to explore the city until late, you have to take a taxi back to the hotel. There were escalators that brought you up all the way up the hill but they stopped operation by 12midnight. Generally, the hotel is ok if you don't have the habit of exploring the city till late.
Jill M. Couples United Kingdom, February 9, 2015
Can't rate the food as didn't eat there.

Lovation, staff, courtesy bus
9
Excellent little hotel, near escalator so convenient for everything but away from very busy areas
Tang S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 9, 2015
Nice

Superb location - right in the city. Clean and tidy double room. Fairly-fast complimentary Internet connection.
6.7
Nice 4-day stay after a long and tiring travelling. Clean and comfortable bed was all I need. I enjoy the location with transport right in front of the hotel. About 20 minutes to get down to key locations on Hong Kong Island or to subway stations.
Alexandre L. Couples Philippines, February 8, 2015
Service is not valuable to 4 stars, may be 2 stars

clean.
3.3
few people are speaking english that right its very complicate to ask thinks. Room have problem with hot wather and aircon is not doing heater. Very cold. Well, next time, i will select another hotel for sure.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong KongBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Bishop Lei International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01