or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 227
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2763 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2763)
Sort by:
Patrick L. Business travelers United States of America, June 28, 2013
Good Stay, Comfortable Room

Location to the escalator, attentive staff and high speed internet
7.7
My stay was pleasant. The room was small, but I only needed a comfortable place to say and this passed with flying colors.
Bruno W. Solo travelers United States of America, June 28, 2013
Great value, clean, efficient

Great value, clean, efficient
8.7
We had a small incident with concierge staff once but other than that the service was pretty good. The rooms (single bed) was small but clean and comfortable. Nothing that would wow the senses. The decor is a bit tired. But overall, it's a great value - always go with Agoda (not Zuji or other sites) as Agoda seems to offer the better rate for this hotel.
Rui S. Couples China, June 27, 2013
It's a good memory in my life!

comfortble beds,delicious food,good location
10
Bishop Lei International Hotel has a advantage location!The transportaion is very convenience. moreover,the breakfast and dinner are so delicious.Our familys liked these few days in this hotel.Others,we also enjoyed the hotel's quality and sensitive staff,when we had stucked,the servers helped us in the first time.We would like to come back in the future!It is a really nice memory in my life!
Osher Z. Couples Israel, June 27, 2013
Great Stay Got Upgrade Really Recomand

location and staff
8
It was great stay and grate staff was amazing view and very comtrable location for go and enjoy hong kong central life the staff upgrade me after they saw I was with a baby and I really really like it also clean hotel and nice location many restrounts in the area and just walk by all the soho area
William F. Solo travelers United States of America, June 26, 2013
decent, a bit mildewy

location, ease of check-in and check-out
6.7
Niko T. Business travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2013
Very small room but clean

Clean, location, view
5.7
Great location on Robinson Rd, just two minutes walk to the escalator down to Central/SOHO area. Just steps away from HK Zoological & Botanical gardens. Very small room and hard bed.
Yvonne P. Couples Australia, June 25, 2013
Perfect location uncomfortable bed

Location, shopping, congenial staff
7.7
The Bishop Lei was a perfect location, however, the room was miniscule. I had to put my case in the door of the equally miniscule bathroom when we went out during the day and in front of the front door when we went to bed. The bed reminded me of an ancient Chinese Kang; it was so hard. When I complained, the staff did put some 'foam' or something on top which helped a little bit. I don't think either of us could have done a fifth night, purely because of the bed. We are an older couple so perhaps it was 'old bones'.
William F. Solo travelers United States of America, June 24, 2013
brief visit on way from Macau to HK airport

price, location relatively near Airport Express
6.7
Michael D. Couples United States of America, June 24, 2013
comfortable hotel in great location & great views

views, location, room comfort, friendly staff - easy access to main sightseeing points
8.7
Rented two rooms both on a high floor, one was upgraded and turned out to be extremely comfortable and sizable (for Hong Kong) with great city views. The location is very convenient, can walk (or do the Hong Kong typical mountain hike - haha) to the Peak Tram or the night restaurant scene. Bus stop right next to hotel offers excellent transportation to most important points ie Central Ferry etc. The staff was courteous and helpful. The only negative was that for some reason one of the rooms did not have consistent hot water, did not figure out why since would get it eventually so it proved a minor inconvenience. Overall, this proved an excellent value at the Agoda price points.
Grace W. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 24, 2013
Okay

Location is not prime but quiet.
6.3
Fair okay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong KongBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Bishop Lei International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04