Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 227
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 3232 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3232)
Sort by:
Sharron T. Families with older children United States of America, March 21, 2014
Perfect! Staff is delightful and extremely helpful

Staff, access to city, simple!
10
We truly loved the staff at Bishop Lei International Hotel! They were so helpful and easy to communicate with. Rooms are tiny so be prepared, but that is average for Hong Kong! Bishop Lei is close to everything! Just take bus 23 straight to metro and you're close to all the highlights of Hong Kong! We will stay here again when we travel through Hong Kong.
Hendrik P. Solo travelers Canada, March 19, 2014
Comfortable and neat

comfortable neat and centrally located
8.7
Ma. E. Solo travelers Philippines, March 17, 2014
Good first experience in Hong Kong

Quick service especially housekeeping, free shuttle to MTR, right outside is bus stop
7.3
Overall it was good value for money. Room was quite small for 2 people but if you will be spending more time outside anyway, it's okay. The MTR is quite far though, and most sights in Hong Kong are also far from the hotel. It's a good place to stay if you want a place far from the bustle of shopping districts.
Dalila G. Couples Portugal, March 16, 2014
Great location

location, room and price
7.7
Its not my first time in this hotel and i enjoy every time i stay here. It is well located, you can walk easily to Soho, LKF and to central MTR station. Staff is always pleasant and the rooms are comfy. The price is fair comparing to most hotels in Hong Kong. Usually its my first choice when i have to spend the weekend in Hong Kong.
Wee P. Solo travelers Singapore, March 16, 2014
Comfortableq

Near to central transportation, quiet surroudnings
8.3
The shuttle bus to central train station is frequent, but not after 7pm. However it's 2 minutes walk to the mid level escalator, with tonnes pubs. My main trip is to have quiet time and walking up the peak is convenient. Superb
Jukka M. Solo travelers Finland, March 16, 2014
Nice!

Clean, location, price
7.7
Stay was okay for a weekend trip to Hong Kong. Rooms are small but that's Hong Kong! It was what it said it is.
James K. Families with older children United States of America, March 15, 2014
Simple and small, but clean and good value

Location, clean rooms, breakfast buffet (pay for it, but good)
8.7
Very Good value. Airport Express Shuttle is Convenient, Good Breakfast. Close to Botanical gardens, peak tram, easy to get taxis, metro station walkable (but not with suitcases). Clean. Staff accommodated my request for a two bed room. Would stay here again.
Bhupathi C. Business travelers India, March 14, 2014
Nice Stay

Cleanliness, Location
6.7
Nice stay, but in evening had WI-FI access issue. Unable to use internet.
Santosh S. Solo travelers India, March 14, 2014
Comfortable and value for money

Location is next to public bus stand, not too far from the Admiralty MTR train station
6.7
I stayed in this hotel for 5 nights. The hotel is well-located, rooms are small but comfortable and clean. The housekeeping staff was very friendly compared to the reception and concierge. The room should be fine for 2 people but not more. There is not enough space to walk around but given it is HK for this price, I think it was a very good deal. They have a shuttle bus which goes around key location and also to Admiralty MTR every hour. This was very good. Except the room size, we we have to compromise any way in HK, I dont have many issues.
Vince C. Solo travelers Canada, March 13, 2014
great place

location, quiet, great view
9.3
I stayed in a suite. staff is great. the harbor view is unbelievable. rooms are small but well lawed out. I have stayed in all there room types in the past. the standard rooms with small beds is also great for the money. the standard room with double bed might feel cramped. but the rest of the room types are great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong KongBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Bishop Lei International Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03