Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
3394 reviews

2283 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3394)
Sort by:
Scott M. Business travelers Australia, May 14, 2014
Very comfortable and hospitable

Location; Quiet; Good Staff
7.7
Although we keep looking for alternatives in HK - we however continue to come back to Bishop Lei because of the location, staff and surrounding amenities....we will continue to support this hotel and recommend Agoda and this hotel to any seasoned executive traveler.....
Report this review
Frank M. Couples Australia, May 12, 2014
double room to small

Breakfast, shuttle bus, service.
8
Couples should only book the larger rooms. Bed only 150mm from wall on one side. Our suit case on floor meant we couldn't fully open the door. Would suit single traveller. Shuttle bus down to metro and shops was very handy and its convenient to return by mid level escalator system. Hotel is within walking distance to the peak tram. I would stay here again in the large rooms
Report this review
Xavier L. Families with older children France, May 12, 2014
centrally located

location, view, location
6.7
close to soho which really makes a difference, sadly internet did not work for the whole morning which was a bit of an issue even though it was not the hotel's fault. hotel is clean, bedrooms are clean and nice even though they are not huge....but that's common in hong kong
Report this review
Richard E. Couples United States of America, May 12, 2014
helpful

staff, location, room
6.7
Report this review
Low H. Business travelers Singapore, May 11, 2014
Room is spacious n clean . Staffs are courteous .

Courteous staffs and quiet location . Room is clean and spacious and value fir money.
8
Pleasant stay and next visit I will definitely put in this hotel again .
Report this review
Libby P. Couples Australia, May 11, 2014
Great place for a stop over

location, staff friendly and helpful,clean.The larger room necesary for more then one night stay.
8
Report this review
Xavier L. Families with older children France, May 11, 2014
well located, small rooms,

location, location, location
6.3
nice stay but the hotel made a mistake on our bill and realized it, so as they could not find us they called us at 1 am (yes 1 am) and woke us up to tell us they would charge us an extra bed.....that we did not need and had not requested... we were REALLy upset.....
Report this review
Augusto J. Families with young children Philippines, May 9, 2014
Adequate Hotel

Adequate, Well-priced, Accessible
8
We had a good stay at the hotel. Our room was upgraded from Harbour View to Harbour Suite for no apparent reason, which we greatly appreciated. Not something common in the Philippines unlike in Hong Kong, they were able to provide us with a crib upon request, which we also liked. Room and Amenities were enough. Transportation is also easy as it is close to the mid level escalators and there is a bus stop in front of the hotel. Cabs also frequently pass by. If you're in a budget, it's a great place to stay in.
Report this review
Jung A. Couples South Korea, May 4, 2014
Close to major attractions

Close to major attractions
5.7
soso!
Report this review
Yap Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Small room

Quiet, nearby got family mart
6
Small room and old, budget hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 421 - 430 of 2283 reviews Next page
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong KongBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01