Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 227
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2861 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2861)
Sort by:
Mohd Z. Couples Malaysia, August 8, 2013
The Hong Kong view from the room is fantastic!

Nice room, value for money and friendly staff.
9.7
Xavier L. Solo travelers France, August 7, 2013
great location

clean, super well located, great swimming pool
9.3
I booked a standard single and was upgraded to a suite, so yes the room was huge, with a big window right over the outside pool!!!! Convenient shuttle to central, airport express, friendly and helpful staff, safe in the room, coffee and tea making facility...great stay
Yuen W. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 7, 2013
comfortable and clean

location, view and clean
7.3
Yuen W. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 7, 2013
quite and comfortable

good location, Clean Room and good view
6
Have a quite and relax evening upon arrival. Good to have the swimming pool for the children stay here.
Heng H. Groups Singapore, August 6, 2013
Good

Clean big and nice
8.7
Zi H. Solo travelers Singapore, August 4, 2013
Nice view but service from staff is missing

Airport shuttle, free wifi, city view
5
The view from my bedroom on the 17th floor was absolutely gorgeous. You get the basic amenities but they don't give u a free bottle of mineral water, so you will have to get your own drinking water. Location wise, it is quite far from Queen's Road Central, but you get plenty of pubs, cafes & restaurants along the as you travel along the mid-level escalator. Though the hotel provides shuttle service o the nearby mtr stations, do note that the last shuttle is around 7pm, so if you do hang out late in HK which most people do, it might be an easier choice to catch a cab. What about the service? It's appalling. On one night, I came back to the hotel around 6pm with my hands full of stuff. One of the hotel staff saw me and walked past me, but did not even bother to help me open the lobby door. I had to push the door open myself. And on the day I took their shuttle service to Hongkong station, I had to lug/drag/push my luggage up the shuttle bus myself. The shuttle did not have a proper luggage storage area and I had to place my luggage on the seat next to me. Not once did the hotel staff offer to help me with the luggage. They simply stood there watching though I was obviously having problems with my heavy luggage. This is one hotel which I will not bother coming back to.
Julia K. Business travelers Russia, August 4, 2013
acceptable

price, location, friendly staff
7
The room was small and old, there was also an unpleasant smell coming from the bathroom.
Shashi K. Business travelers India, August 1, 2013
Comfortable stay at the hotel

Clean rooms at a central location, free WiFi Internet, free Shuttle Services
7.7
The stay at the Bishop Lei International was a comfortable one with the hotel delivering on what it promises. The room was a small one but clean and well maintained. The hotel is easy to reach either by cab, bus, shuttle or one can use the mid level escalators. The free Wifi Internet access was reliable.
Hywel J. Couples United Kingdom, August 1, 2013
Location location location

Location location location
8.7
Fantastic. We stay there a lot. We are yet to find anywhere that is located so centrally and is relatively comfortable with that kind of price tag.
Stefan T. Couples Romania, July 30, 2013
A nice holiday in a fascinating town

Superb view on the Botanical Garden, Victoria Harbour and Peak. Nice architecture. Great swimming pool.
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong KongBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Bishop Lei International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08