Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 227
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2862 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2862)
Sort by:
Hang I. Business travelers Macau, June 12, 2013
nice view from the room

nice view, clean, perfect for shopping
6
Colin L. Couples United Kingdom, June 12, 2013
Pleasant and relaxing, unfortunately it rained?

Service, cleanliness and relaxing
8.7
Internet poor. Never tried the restaurant and limited air port shuttle
Rosalind Y. Solo travelers United States of America, June 12, 2013
A great time in Hong Kong

Great view from room,good transportation and very comfortable room
8.7
The staff is very helpful and friendly, the food is good and fresh and the location is perfect for seeing Hong KOng
Yuchung L. Families with older children Taiwan, June 12, 2013
nice place to stay.

clean and nice view, good price offer
9.7
good place to stay, close to downtown HongKong, shuttle bus makes transportation easier. You can walk through walkway elevator from downtown to the hotel. good experience with the walkway.
Bao N. Families with older children Vietnam, June 11, 2013
Nice and friendly hotel. But room is so small.

Good location, clean room, and friendly staff
7
I will chose Bishop for our trip to Hongkong next time.
Dennis S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 9, 2013
Pretty Nice if You Don't Mind a Cold Shower

Fabulous view from upper floors. Nicely decorated and clean. Short walk to Central Escalator.
7.3
They put me in a smoking room, even though I requested non-smoking. When I complained, they put me on the top floor, so the spectacular view more than made up for the slight smell. The suite isn't huge but it is very nice. The only serious problem was the lack of consistent hot water in the shower. They use a small water heater under the sink (unfortunately common in Asia), so the water runs hot, then cold, then hot, then cold. The swimming pool was always closed for one reason or another. Internet was very reliable. Small fitness room only had aerobic equipment.
Adelino A. Couples Portugal, June 9, 2013
Just average. Not returning.

Location, price, cleanliness
6.7
Second stay at this Bishop. My first stay was good and my reservation for the second stay was for the same kind of room. I was given a smaller room (might be the layout) although I requested the same as previous stay. Front desk staff was cold and not interested.
Carmelo D. Solo travelers Australia, June 9, 2013
nice and clean with a great view!

value for money, good location, shuttle service
8.3
I loved my stay at Bishop Lei. It is a very short walk to the mid levels escalator which takes you down to the Lan Kwai Fong, Central and Soho areas. If this is too much when staying the hot summer they offer shuttle service for free to the central area and most importantly to the airport express in IFC where all airlines have in town flight check in available as well! Great for last minute shopping in IFC mall. If you get a city view room, the view is lovely as well offering Hong Kong's break taking skyline facing north. Even the other side of the hotel offers a decent view of the mountain and mid levels buildings. The room was very comfortable for Hong Kong standards. There was space to put my 1 luggage and still walk around. The bathroom was of decent size as well (once again going by HK standards). In room wifi was very good and fast. The hotel has a restaurant which offers a decent buffet in the mornings with a good view as well. Very happy overall and would definitely stay here again when I'm in town.
Natalie C. Solo travelers Canada, June 9, 2013
Great Location and Staff

affordable, centrally located, close to restaurants and entertainment
7.7
I stay at this hotel every time I come to Hong Kong. Its hard to find a reasonably priced hotel in central. The location is great for sightseeing, entertainment and shopping. Just make sure you time it properly with the outdoor escalators or else you'll be walking up hill a great distance. A little exercise never killed anyone lol
Judy T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 9, 2013
Good location, away from the hustle and bustle

Location, transport, mountain view from some rooms
5.3
Overall it was comfortable a easily accessible as I was staying near my relatives in mid levels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong KongBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Bishop Lei International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02