Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 227
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 3256 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3256)
Sort by:
Hywel J. Couples United Kingdom, January 18, 2014
central location comfortable stay

location, restaurants, shopping
8.3
great, we stay there most of the time when we stay in HK. We've tried the mini hotel a couple of times but this place is worth the extra cash. We got upgraded to a harbour view room which was really nice. The hotel is clean. The staff are really nice.
Report this review
Per N. Business travelers Sweden, January 17, 2014
Ok Hotell

It's a clean small room for a good price in hk
7.7
It was good, small room but clean with a grate view of the city. The hotel is located close to the escalator so that you can get to Soho for a drink or dinner
Report this review
Brian G. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 17, 2014
Good value for money

Value, veiw, location
7
Ok The hotel is situated High up on Hong Kong Island. There is a free shuttle bus running you downtown and to the airport checkin at Central. Access to Central if walking is by a flight of escalators running downwards first thing in the morning and then upwards from aprox 11am until midnight. Its a long walk up the steps when the escalator stops. You can get a cab or if like me walk. My girlfriend was not impressed with the walk up though. I didnt use the restaurant so cannot comment.
Report this review
Davide P. Solo travelers Italy, January 16, 2014
hotel OK but mattress too hard, minibar expensive

bus stop just 10 metres from hotel, wifi not tested but available, breakfast not tried but available, restaurant barely sufficient, courtesy of staff
6.7
apart the mattress to hard for my habits (2 nights almost w/o sleep) but this is subjective, the hotel is OK and offers as promised
Report this review
El L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 15, 2014
Comfortable

Location, relax & comfortable
6.7
A small hotel with great facilities, near by local attraction, all within walking distance
Report this review
Jose P. Couples Portugal, January 13, 2014
Romantic

View, cleaness, the bed
5
Short"..........................................."...................................
Report this review
Nie N. Solo travelers Canada, January 12, 2014
its a good experience

good service, location, nice view
8
Its a really nice hotel, very closed to the escalator. Its easy to walk down to the famous Queen's Rd, and the bars. Bus stop is just in front of the main entrance. You can go to Victoria Harbor, Central Harbor, and other places by bus. However, the wifi is not very good in my room, kind of slow and weak. The bed is too small, even smaller than single bed.... Anyway, Its still a excellent experience travelling in Hongkong and living in Bishop. If possible, I would live here again when visiting HK next time. Thank you
Report this review
Leslie N. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2014
Great location right in the city with lots of food

hotel location, comfortable room, reasonable price
7.7
It was quite comfortable. Staff was helpful and got the job done, but were not the friendliest. Other than that, higly recommeded due to the price and location. Great if you are the young party type that wants to paint the town red
Report this review
Fook K. Couples Singapore, January 8, 2014
Comfortable and centrally located

Clean room, complimentay internet and polite staff
7.7
Efficient and friendly staff. Shuttle bus service to MTR stations and airport express terminal makes moving around very convenient. Room size is reasonably good for Hong KOng standards.
Report this review
John F. Couples Australia, January 6, 2014
Location, location, location

Location, pleasant and efficient staff, bus at the door and close to the mid levels escalator.
8
We have stayed at the Bishop Lei before and will do so again. We had to reduce the duration of our stay a couple of weeks before arrival and there was no problem at all with Agoda through whom we had booked, or the hotel. The floor space of our standard double room was only just adequate to allow us open and access our two medium size suitcases. The shower recess is very small. The bed is comfortable and the bed linen and towels are good quality.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong KongBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Bishop Lei International Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05