Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 3511 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3511 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

james R. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Nice hotel, Value for money.
Value for money, clean rooms, shuttle bus.
Pleasant.
Reviewed May 17, 2014

Richard E. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
helpful
staff, location, room
Reviewed May 15, 2014

Yap L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2014
Small room
Nearby got mini market
Not good, small room.
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Johan S. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Central location
Location, clean rooms, pool
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Sebastian W. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
enjoyable time in a new culture and city
high quality at excellent value. very close to soho and Lan Kwai Fong. Great view of the CBD from a hill
excellent. Fast and free wifi, once we figured out where we were, getting lost and a bit of exploring we found it was a very easy and fast walk to the long escalators from queens rd through lan kwai fong, soho up to just 50 meters from the hotel
Reviewed May 14, 2014

xavier L. from France
Families with older children
Stayed one night in May 2014
centrally located
location, view, location
close to soho which really makes a difference, sadly internet did not work for the whole morning which was a bit of an issue even though it was not the hotel's fault. hotel is clean, bedrooms are clean and nice even though they are not huge....but that's common in hong kong
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Per N. from Sweden
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
city part
location
bad berecfust
Reviewed May 13, 2014

Augusto A. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2014
Adequate Hotel
Adequate, Well-priced, Accessible
We had a good stay at the hotel. Our room was upgraded from Harbour View to Harbour Suite for no apparent reason, which we greatly appreciated. Not something common in the Philippines unlike in Hong Kong, they were able to provide us with a crib upon request, which we also liked. Room and Amenities were enough. Transportation is also easy as it is close to the mid level escalators and there is a bus stop in front of the hotel. Cabs also frequently pass by. If you're in a budget, it's a great place to stay in.
Reviewed May 13, 2014

xavier L. from France
Families with older children
Stayed one night in May 2014
well located, small rooms,
location, location, location
nice stay but the hotel made a mistake on our bill and realized it, so as they could not find us they called us at 1 am (yes 1 am) and woke us up to tell us they would charge us an extra bed.....that we did not need and had not requested... we were REALLy upset.....
Reviewed May 13, 2014

Philip H. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Terrible hotel for the price
Nothing
Terrible experience, concierce needs to have attitude adjustment, we booked and paid for double bed, but what we got was a single bed, and pkaced the spring next to the bef that made the large ved, that was absolutely unacceptable and illegal to do so. This hotel is being overrated, it should not be more than 6.5. I will never recommend this hotel to othets, as a frequent traveller, I was disappointed.
Reviewed May 12, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: