or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 227
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2762 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2762)
Sort by:
Pin S. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2013
Comfortable stay and close to nature & peak.

Closeness to nature & Victoria Peak for treking. Also, at the very centre of HK where we could go every place we want.
8.7
We enjoyed the hotel very much although we find the room a bit too small. Every amenities were provided for. The services were very good & staff were friendly. The hotel graciously upgraded us to a harbourview from cityview room because it was my wife's birthday when we checked-in. Overall, we love staying at Bishop Lei and would definitely stay here again at our next visit.
Wadman U. Couples Sweden, March 7, 2013
great

staff, location and price
6
Terri J. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 5, 2013
Value for money

Quiet location, friendly staff, comfortable room
7
This hotel is a great choice for business travelers. Close to the mid-levels escalator it is within walking distance to CBD. Rooms, although on the small side, are practical and comfortable with everything needed for a comfortable stay. Fast free wifi. And one of the few hotels in Hong Kong to still offer smoking rooms.
Brian E. Business travelers United States of America, March 4, 2013
Nice hotel. Small rooms.

Near Hollywood Road and SoHo but quiet.
7.7
The hotel is very comfortable. Nice shower--with 8-9 shower heads. Nice view from the 11th floor of a little bit of Victoria Harbor and a lot of neon. Nice style room, desk at window. The Sunday brunch isn't bad, but they can improve a bit on a few things: First, how about unlimited coffee. The first glass is free, the next is too expensive. And the sirloin roast--why such small, thin slices. I got tired of getting up to get more. They won because I quit. Internet was fast and free. Service at the front desk is efficient.
Sol K. Couples March 4, 2013
It was good for the price.

Price, clean
5.3
The location of the hotel was good when I saw it on the map but it is on the hill. I tried to walk from Lan Kwai Fong to hotel and took about an hour. Room was very clean although it was very small for two people.
Suet L. Couples Hong Kong, March 4, 2013
Great view but mattress was too hard

First time upgrade to Suite Room with harbour view
8.3
Room was for my friends on a short weekend stay in HK. Friendly staff to greet them upon arrival. Got a free upgrade to Suite Room with great view.
Jose J. Couples Philippines, March 3, 2013
Accessible

Bus Stop in Front - accessible
7
Funny thing that happened is we walked from Central (near Peddler) going back to Bishop Lei. We didn't know that it is so high up. It felt like climbing a mountain. Good thing, we spent some time reading the bus routes in front of the hotel. It was so easy to move around HK in Bishop Lei. The room price is okay too.
Nightlife Tip: Very near LKF and Hollywood road. But you have to go take the bus. Or just take a cab from the hotel to LKF, then walk from there.
Yasuhiro T. Solo travelers Japan, March 3, 2013
Good view and room is clean.

Room is very clean.
7.7
Good view and room was very clean. But room size was a little small and a little far from Central station of MTR.
Juhyun L. Solo travelers South Korea, March 3, 2013
It was not bad to stay for a couple of days,

Calm, quite and clean
3.7
It was not bad to stay for a couple of days, but it was quite far from the central. So, I had been felling to hike mountain...
Gianmaria V. Couples Italy, March 3, 2013
tiny room

close to escalators i guess
4
HK is very expensive, space is limited. This hotel is exactly HK style. Tiny room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong KongBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Bishop Lei International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07