My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - swimming pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - swimming pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Exercise Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Exercise Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Exercise Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Reading Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Reading Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Reading Room
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Chapel Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dining Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dining Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dining Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dining Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dining Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room - Outside Terrace
Hotel Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 227
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
2584 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2584)
Sort by:
Michael H. Couples United States of America, December 1, 2012
Great location, friendly staff

Reasonable cost, great location
7.7
the price was right, the staff was courteous, and the location was fantastic!
Veronica D. Solo travelers United States of America, December 1, 2012
Great Location but really small rooms!!

Right next to Mid-levels and bus stop
7.3
Although the room was quite clean it was very tiny. The mid-levels are nearby as also a Welcome grocery store. Next to many places to eat and also has a bus stop right when you step out of the hotel. Lots of pro's but the small room might be a big drawback mostly for those who don't like tight spaces!
Hotel Feature Tip: If you have big luggage it may be a problem. We had carryons and had to strategically find a place so we weren't tripping over them. No problem for us until we went shopping and had multiple bags.
Po Y. Business travelers Singapore, November 29, 2012
Pleasant and Clean

Helpful staff
8.3
pleasant, clean with helpful staff and in a convenient location for central. rooms are perfectly functional but small; a single is just that - a single bed in a room fit for one!
Karan C. Business travelers India, November 29, 2012
Location good mid levels

Location
8.3
Nice Orel, was pleasantly surprised..not really a hotel more a serviced apartment kind of place..rooms tiny but I was fortunate enough to be upgraded to a suite which was perfect for me l..thank u bishop I will come again..but I want my suite
Yogesh B. Groups India, November 29, 2012
worst hotel

nothing was good
4
This was my worst hotel experience.... it s nt a hotel... it s a guest house.... worst room.. worst service.. worst gim...
Travel tip: Never ever stay at this hotel
Edith W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 28, 2012
great rooms, great service, good price

room service, fast internet, clean and comfortable rooms, shuttle bus service
10
i have stayed consecutively for 13 days and during this period i am impressed by the hotel service, every one is efficient and understanding, smart and just fine, not too much in a way make you feel awkward. staff is very helpful and efficient in answering room services. i have my meals outside all the time so i had not try the Terrace yet, but next time i will certainly book this hotel and try the food there. price is very reasonable, around $ per night, eating/transport is easy for me as i am a hk-er, only 5 min walk to soho restaurants, supermarkets and transport. also the shuttle bus service offers a great deal of convenience.
Nightlife Tip: it is very near to the mid level escalator which i think not a lot of hotel guests know about, almost every night i use this escalator from Central to Robinson Road and it took me only 15min to arrive to door step of hotel. also i like their old fashioned key, not a key card, so everytime need to drop the key to the reception and ask for it when i am back, staff will ask my name before giving me the key, very secure, and greet me everytime i ask for the key even during mid night, i like this human touch. also this avoids me from forgetting where i put my key card.
Tricia R. Couples Malaysia, November 28, 2012
Great location but small room

Nice scenery
7
The hotel was expensive but the location was good. Just walk down to low level you can see many shops and markets.without realizing you can actualy walk to the IFC mall eventually you reach to the harbor and you can ride the ferry foe just HKD 2 to across the se to the other side of hong kong . The central of hong kong. However the bus driver of the hotel was very rude.
Po Y. Business travelers Singapore, November 28, 2012
Pleasant hotel

Clean
7.3
Pleasant hotel with helpful staff. A convenient location for Central. Small room.
Qiu X. Solo travelers China, November 27, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great location but small rooms
9
William J. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 26, 2012
Bishop Lei International Hotel
9.3
Friendly staff, comfortable rooms, great location!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Zoo next door. Great curry on Mosque Street nearby!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong KongBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - swimming poolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - swimming poolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Exercise RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Exercise RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Exercise RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Reading RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Reading RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Reading RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ChapelBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - DiningBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - DiningBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - DiningBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - DiningBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - DiningBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room - Outside TerraceBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ConciergeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Shuttle BusBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Shuttle busBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bishop Lei International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08