Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 3459 reviews

2322 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3459)
Sort by:
Thomas B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 4, 2016
Best location in Hong Kong

Location. Staff. Value for money
8.7
Good, really good. The location is amazing and the staff was good. Hong Kong hotels are expensive and Bishop Lei was not inexpensive. But based on Hong Kong prices, it is a good value
Mark S. Business travelers United States of America, December 28, 2015
Review of Bishop Lei

Location
6.7
It was just ok. Room was a little dated and small but close to where I needed to be in central.
Ju H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2015
Unfriendly staff, damp & crowded room

Free shuttle bus to Central
4
Unpleasant, will not choose this hotel again
Nicholas S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 15, 2015
Stayed 4 nights.

Location, views and staff.
7.7
Everything was great, no complaints except for the bed. I could feel the springs in the small twin bed I was in. The first night I had a queen and it was good, but when I came back and stayed another 3 nights (only days later) I had a twin bed and it was not as comfy(nothing awful though, maybe it was just me). But the staff accommodated me with another thick comforter I used to lay on. The view was great and they updated me both times I stayed to a larger room double room. Good TV channels too. Never ate their food though bc it's right next to Soho which has tons of good places to eat. Location is minutes walk to central and mid-level. Right next a free zoological park showcasing tons of monkeys and turtles and birds.
William T. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 10, 2015
Great value

Location and price
8.7
Always a great choice in HK. A great price for a very convenient hotel in a nice residential part of the city. It's easy to get into town with a bus at the door. A taxi to the Airport Express takes 10 minutes and costs HKD 25 (about USD 3). You can come back in the evening using the Escalator past all the great bars and restaurants geeting off at Mosque Road. Recommended.
Chelsey C. Couples United States of America, December 7, 2015
Review

Location, staff, hospitality
6.7
Linda C. Business travelers Canada, December 6, 2015
Clean, reasonable, meet expectation

Staff, Shuttle Bus Service, Convenience
8.7
Satisfactory
Sydney Y. Solo travelers Canada, December 5, 2015
Best bang for your buck

Excellent value! Very clean and proper at a price that is not available anywhere else in Hong Kong!
8.7
Very comfortable.
Cynthia Z. Business travelers China, December 4, 2015
comfort

comfort, value for money, room clean
7.7
comfort, value for money, room clean. There's shuttle bus sending guests to major MTR stations in town.
Brian M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 3, 2015
My stay at the Bishop aleei.

Staff,location,pool.
9
I have stayed for three years in succession,enough said.
Previous page 51 - 60 of 2322 reviews Next page
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong KongBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - MapBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06