or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 227
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2763 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2763)
Sort by:
Yiau F. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2014
Centrally located in downtown

Close to shopping area
6.3
The room is small but can see the sea view, the hotel located at central area close to shopping mall and lam kwui fan. The staff is not friendly.
Chun M. Couples Hong Kong, May 24, 2014
inconvenient location, expensive, small room

N/A
4
The location is poor, which is situated in the Mid Level and far from the MTR station. If you are a visitor, it is quite hard to find this hotel without google. The hotel is old and its facilities are not well maintained. The price I booked was at HK$700-800 on Friday night but this hotel is not worth at that price range and it is not value for money. I am sure I will not book this hotel again next time
Anitta K. Groups Denmark, May 24, 2014
An ok Hotel

Great Location, low price level
6.3
The rooms are very small. We stayed in a junior suite, with a very small bedroom , living room and a small toilet, where you only could be 1 person at the time. But the room had a fantastic view over the city.
Theo K. Couples France, May 23, 2014
Good value for HK.

The view and the price.
8.7
Very nice view on Central Hong Kong's skyline (The Bank of China and such buildings...). Small rooms but comfortable, not expensive for Hong Kong, good value.
Justine H. Business travelers Australia, May 22, 2014
Clean and tidy and convenient

Clean,convenient and friendly
7.7
No issues but having specifically requested a high floor non smoking I was upgraded so I didn't complain about the low floor but the smoke in the room and all through the pillows was overwhelming.
Allan M. Groups Philippines, May 22, 2014
Bad

None. Staff at the reception were not so helpful at all. Doesn't address any issues. Doesn't know their job.
3.7
Bad/ terrible. Staff at the reception are so mean and not accommodating.
Xin Y. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2014
Clean and Comfortable

Clean, Quiet, Comfortable
8.7
Yiwei J. Solo travelers China, May 18, 2014
Comfortable, small rooms, great location

Comfortable, great location, clean
8.7
The room was a bit small but it had a nice view of Robinson road. Walking distance to Central and Sheung Wan and really close to Airport Express. very convenient.
Chris M. Business travelers New Zealand, May 15, 2014
Great value

Location to Central, good price, clean hotel
7.3
Hotel was close taxi ride from Central, Staff were efficient and helpful, price was great, I opted for a city view which was fantastic. They upgraded me to a one bedroom apt which was spacious and very nice, you could lie in bed and look out and down to the city. I would recommend this hotel.
Eric W. Solo travelers United States of America, May 14, 2014
Heck of a view from the harbor-view suite

Great view, luxurious room, spacious for Hong Kong
8.3
I wanted a place with a view for my last two nights in Hong Kong and was impressed with some of the pictures of this place on agoda. I booked the harbor-view suite, requested a corner room and got it and was very pleased with the quality and size of the room and of course the lovely view of some of Hong Kong's most impressive towers including the Bank of China and the IFC tower. The wifi here was disappointing, it was so slow I switched back to my smartphone data. The hotel is not exactly convenient to the metro but that is really just a consequence of its location in the mid-levels, what you lose in convenience you gain in view and relative quiet. Anyway, its easy enough to find a taxi in Hong Kong and the mid-levels escalator is just a short walk away down Robinson Road. There's not much in the way of restaurants or nightlife in the immediate vicinity but a short ride on the escalator brings you to the hip restaurants and bars of Soho. Overall I enjoyed my stay and would return if back in Hong Kong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong KongBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Bishop Lei International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01