Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 227
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 3286 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3286)
Sort by:
Ariunjargal J. Business travelers Mongolia, April 21, 2015
Standard rooms are too small.

English speaking personnel
7.3
The service was ok. The condition of the hotel is good, but the standard rooms are too small. Beds in the standard double-bed rooms are not twin size beds. The beds are at most 60-70 sm wide.
Report this review
Amy C. Business travelers Ireland, April 21, 2015
In midlevels not central

beside escalaters down to LLKF
4
I booked this hotel as an agoda secret hotel. I booked under the premise that I was getting a 4 star hotel. This hotel is not a 4 star hotel. Also it's quite misleading to say it's in Central. While it's close to central it would be classed at in the midlevels. Its' about a 20 mins walk down the steps ( or escalators) to central
Report this review
Nikhil G. Business travelers India, April 20, 2015
good hotel

location and pickup and drop services
9.7
Very good stay
Report this review
Hang I. Business travelers Macau, April 20, 2015
cozy place

great city view
6
Report this review
Peggy Y. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2015
Agoda Secret Deal

Calm/Quiet(er) estate
6.7
If not for agodo secret deal, i would not have come across the Bishop Lei Hotel. They are located at Mid-levels which is central but quite a fair bit of walk away from the train station and main shopping belt at Central. Upside was that the walk burns alot of calories from all the good Food in Hongkong!
Report this review
Jeffrey J. Couples Australia, April 16, 2015
3rd time unlucky!

Location, location, location.
5.7
Having stayed at the twice previously and really enjoyed it we were disappointed this time on a number fronts. The first was the service - having had very good service previously it was almost non-existent this time. Although there in room manual says that the concierge could advise on all trips, the one who was on duty when we were there could not even help us with a day trip to China. No help at all! The second was the food - we decided to stay in one night and eat in our room. The food arrived cold and nearly inedible and ruined what was to be a good night spent in. The third was the general condition of the cleaning service - our toilet continually blocked up and there was no apology (or even a room change) when they solved the problem! As I said previously we had stayed there twice before and had good service and great assistance from the staff. Any future visits to HK will not include the Bishop Lei. It's a shame because it is the best location in HK.
Report this review
Wai M. Couples Hong Kong, April 12, 2015
Okay

Atmosphere
7
Okay
Report this review
Jason S. Business travelers South Korea, April 10, 2015
Clean and decent hotel in heart of location

good location. good view. helpful staff
7.7
Stay was generally pleasant. Less than 10 minute walk to Soho which is packed with restaurants. Hotel was clean and had a nice view looking down to the city.
Report this review
Yacine A. Couples France, April 6, 2015
Couple staying in HK for week-end

Early Check in, good staff
6
Visiting HK for week end, the staff is good, the location is ok but you need to walk 10-15 min to get Subway.
Report this review
Gustavo G. Solo travelers Venezuela, April 5, 2015
This hotel is not the best option
4.3
In my opinion this hotel shouldn't have 4 starts. The rooms are extremely small. The staff is not the most attentive, both times that i asked them how to get some places they just sent me to take a taxi. The location is close to LKF (famous bars area) but the hotel is in a fairly high mountain so it's not so easy to walk from there. The escalators help but only work in one direction so more than once time I had to walk. From the central station to the hotel there are around 30 min walking in the mountain.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong KongBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Bishop Lei International Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01