or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 227
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2823 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2823)
Sort by:
Helen K. Couples Sweden, March 1, 2013
great hotel and location

staff, location and housekeeping
8.3
Awsome stay! We lenghten our stay because it was nice, Hong Kong is really nice!
Steve G. Solo travelers Philippines, March 1, 2013
very good hotel for the price

good location
9
arrived the hotel about 3am because of a severe flight delay with spring airline. was really tired when I arrived. The lady on the front desk was very efficient and friendly. even gave me a room upgrade. I guess she kinda sensed I was way tired and would rest better in a bigger harbor view room. I only stayed a night and would def go back when I visit hk again.
Michelle R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 1, 2013
Enjoyed my stay, location is ok

Gym, wifi access
6
Hotel is nice enough, but the single room is very small. Didnt bother myself but might bother other people. Gym was nice but small. Location is slightly out of the way but within a 10 min walk of the famous escalator. Fairly close to the peak tram too.
Niko T. Business travelers Malaysia, March 1, 2013
good for value

view, clean, value
7
great location and easy access to Central. Nice view on high floor. Convenient
Rickard M. Business travelers Sweden, February 28, 2013
good Location

good location
8
Good location and clean. Friendly staff and close to midlevels and central.
Irene B. Solo travelers Philippines, February 28, 2013
Great Hotel

the hotel was so clean nice staff
7.7
it was a very great day staying on this hotel only my problem was it was so far within the city of central or mtr i need to ride a taxi cab or a bus so hard. but the hotel was great
Shopping Tip: great place to shop
Helen K. Couples Sweden, February 27, 2013
proffesional staff, good location and nice rooms

clean, friendly staff, great location
8.3
awsome hotel! the rooms are a bit small but you dont wanna spend the whole day at the hotel do you? we slept good, it was always clean and fresh, great shower, had fridge and a waterboiler. its a bit pricey but worth it to skip stayingat chungking mansions. hong kong is expensive so be prepared. this hotel was great located on hong kong island åt the midlevels. we could easily walk to the escalator that goes from the centre. the buses göra often aneverywhere and are cheap. the hotel also have a free shuttlebus to the centre and hong kong station (airport express) and exhibition centre (where you can get visa to china) of you take a cab from the hong kong station it costs around 30 hk$ and 5 extra for each big luggage. the concierge will always help you with the best way to get around!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The peak! Tsim sha tsui. Eat cheap by the escalator at cafe O or chicken on the run. About 5 min walk from hotel
Rickard M. Business travelers Sweden, February 27, 2013
Good Location
8
Good Location and clean. Have been at Bishop Lei a few times and its a good value.
Andrew Y. Solo travelers United States of America, February 27, 2013
comfortable hotel in a good location

the room and view
10
Pleasantly surprised in the larger size of the room and the beautiful view. The room was clean and comfortable and the staff most helpful and courteous.
Bei L. Solo travelers China, February 25, 2013
Good hotel

good condition, conservative service
8.7
This hotel is out of my expectation! You know, with the low price like that, you don't really have much expectation. It's a great value of your money! The room is in good condition. I won't complain about the size of the room, coz it's in Hongkong. The location is OK, a bit far from the metro, but it's very quiet. You can either take a bus or the hotel's shuttle bus to Central, 5-10 mins drive, so very convenient too.
Hotel Feature Tip: the hotel doesn't provide hair conditioner, so bring your own :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong KongBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Bishop Lei International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04