Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 227
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3209 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3209)
Sort by:
Judy T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 9, 2013
Good location, away from the hustle and bustle

Location, transport, mountain view from some rooms
5.3
Overall it was comfortable a easily accessible as I was staying near my relatives in mid levels.
Rebecca Z. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 9, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Comfortable, Convenient, Clean
8.3
What was really great about this stay is that I received a free upgrade from a standard to double to a suite, which made a big difference in terms of space. Very comfortable bed, convenient location, clean.
Adrienne A. Couples Australia, June 8, 2013
dissappointing

staff spoke good English,polite and helpful
5
The stay was very basic the room was a shoe box ,no space very small. A bit too far away from the main Hong Kong area. We would not stay there again
Tim C. Families with young children Australia, June 7, 2013
Would never stay at the hotel again

Location, View
3.3
Would never stay at this hotel again. Booked a harbour view suite which barely had a harbour view. Paid for an extra bed to accomodate 2 adults and 2 children. The only thing they didn't inform us was that if they brought an extra bed into the room, the existing sofa bed could not be used. Staff were abrupt and unhelpful, and the rooms were extremely small.
Henrik N. Business travelers Denmark, June 6, 2013
central

central, breakfast, service
6
Std. room is way too small
Liu C. Families with young children Singapore, June 5, 2013
Reasonable priced boutique hotel

The clean rooms. Punctual bus shuttle to airport express and Admiralty MTR.
7.3
The thing I am not happy about is that when I checked in the receptionst asked for a HKD1000 as deposit for bar services in the room. When I checked out of the hotel I asked for the refund of my deposit of HKD 1000. I was surprised when the staff told me I can only get back my refund in 2 weeks time thru my credit card account. I dont see why the hotel cant pay me the refund immediately although I did not consume anything from the bar???
Goh L. Families with young children Singapore, June 5, 2013
good.

No comment on this, i did not use any of the hotel's amenities
6.7
I upgraded the room, it was too small for a family of 4, which means i paid an extrasingapore dollars for a bigger room with a harbour view. The only complaint i have is the staff, especially the person is Lucas looked robotic.I hope he can put on some smiles on his face.One more thing to mention, the hotel should consider not limiting the wifi usage to 2 devices per room.
Yee T. Business travelers Malaysia, June 4, 2013
Business Trip

Affordable Central district hotel
8
Luiz V. Couples Italy, June 4, 2013
Fair hotel, friendly staff

Clean room, fast service, friendly staff
6.3
Brian B. Couples Australia, June 3, 2013
Convenient and friendly

Free shuttle bus to city centre, good room service, friendly staff.
8.3
Quick check-in. Friendly staff who did all possible to assist with questions during stay. Late check-out approved with no fuss.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong KongBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Bishop Lei International Hotel, Hong Kong

AM-AGWEB-4E03