or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 227
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2901 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2901)
Sort by:
Lalaine S. Business travelers Philippines, February 5, 2013
Excellent Hotel

Nice location
7.7
Hotel staff are polite and helpful. Will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends.
Paul M. Couples Canada, February 4, 2013
Great hotel

Location and service.
9.3
Great hotel but if staying for more than one night upgrade to a suite as a regular room is very small. Great service by a great staff.
Christopher T. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 4, 2013
pleasant but nothing remarkable

it have to be the cleanliness, the comfort feel and the good service from staff
6.7
Gaeun K. Solo travelers South Korea, February 3, 2013
comfortable and Nice Clean room

clean room, shuttle bus, nice staffs
8.7
it is near at SOHO.there are many local restaurants near at hotel they serve shuttle bus from hotel to Central, Shengwan or Admiralty. staffs are really nice. and room is very clean. (also it is near at Lan Kwai Fong!)
Edward T. Solo travelers Canada, February 3, 2013
Solid HK Stay

Great location, reasonable price, clean bathroom.
8.3
Mengliang Y. Groups China, February 3, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Great location and nice staff
10
I used to stay in this hotel once. I choose it again this time because of the relative cheapness and nice location. The staff is very friendly and helpful, though the room is a little bit small.
Shannon H. Solo travelers Canada, February 3, 2013
Great location and hotel room was fabulous.

Location
10
This hotel was amazing and close to a lot of hot spots. I had a great stay here.
Gaius Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 3, 2013
good location, good hotel

near to hk central
9
just remember to go to this hotel using mid level elevator, bus or cab. it was a great challenge to follow google map route to walk from central to robinson road, it was a tough uphill road. it's just newly renovated, very stylish and nice. good aircond, nice bed and nice shower.
Catherine W. Families with older children Philippines, February 3, 2013
Value for money

good residential location, clean and helpful staff, free wifi
8
It's our second time to stay in Bishop Lei. Though the standard room is quite small, it was clean and well-maintained. I requested for a higher floor and got to stay on the 20th floor.We had a partial view of the mountains. We enjoyed our three night stay in the hotel and appreciated the free shuttle service to Central.
Thangavel N. Couples India, February 2, 2013
Good location

Value for money
8
we stayed for a day and most of the time we spent out side, but hotel room was clean and neat. communication and staff are fine and we enjoyed the night stay and very good location to reach at any time from any part of the city. next time we would like to stay more days if we get a chance to visit again. highly trust worthy hotle in terms of safety.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong KongBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Bishop Lei International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03