My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - swimming pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - swimming pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Exercise Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Exercise Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Exercise Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Reading Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Reading Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Reading Room
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Chapel Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dining Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dining Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dining Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dining Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dining Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room - Outside Terrace
Hotel Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 227
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
2587 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2587)
Sort by:
Brad C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 16, 2012
Great hotel in a great location

Very close to Central and Lan Kwai Fong, Great staff
10
i stayed here for five days on my first visit to hong kong. the hotel was clean and the staff nice, and the hotel is very close to the botanical gardens and the central escalators, which made it very easy to get around central hong kong. the hotel also had a lovely pool that overlooked the hong kong skyline.
Peter S. Business travelers United States of America, July 14, 2012
Nice Hotel, good for business traveler.

Good for business traveler. Good location and a friendly staff
6
Nice Hotel but a little older, good for business traveler. Great location and a friendly staff
Dimo S. Business travelers United States of America, July 14, 2012
Great Location - bad WiFi

The housekeeping staff is the best... front desk service, not so good.
7
The location was great but the WiFi service needs some work. Half way through my staff they cut my service and limited me to only one device - even though when I check in they gave me two codes for two devices. The gentlemen at the front desk, instead of helping me argued with me until I asked for a manager!
Restaurant Tip: Suggest going around the corner and getting some good eats! Pompas is on my top five in the word now.
Dimo S. Business travelers United States of America, July 14, 2012
Nice hotel and great area!

Great area of town and in walking distance to great food!
5.7
Overall - great hotel but the bell service and front desk staff need some work. Seeing my business partner being argued with by a front desk agent over additional WiFi code for his devices and cutting his service, limiting to only one for my partner. WiFi at this hotel needs to be updated, in an age when people rely on communication, you can't limit to only one code. Would not recommend for business travelers or if you have more than one WiFi device.
Jeffrey M. Groups United States of America, July 14, 2012
Great location but services were lacking.

Location, value, great view of the city.
6
The hotel offers some beautiful view of Hong Kong. However, they are very off putting with their wi-fi. There were two of us in the room, with multiple electronic devices (iphone, ipad, laptop, etc) but we were told only device can be connected to wi-fi at a time. That is ridiculous since the hotel advertises free wi-fi, not free wi-fi for one device per room. I've never heard of being limited like that and did not appreciate it. Good location, just don't expect to use the internet much.
Peter S. Business travelers United States of America, July 13, 2012
Nice Hotel. Great location and a friendly staff

Great location and a friendly staff
6
Nice Hotel but a little older, good for business traveler. Great location and a friendly staff
Peter S. Business travelers United States of America, July 13, 2012
Great location and comfortable hotel

Location
6
Nice Hotel but a little dated, good for business traveler. Great location and a friendly staff
Georges Y. Solo travelers Luxembourg, July 13, 2012
very nice hotel

very beautifull, swimming pool
7.7
the hotel was very good, nice staff. liked the swimming pool and the view from the hotel.
Andrew S. Business travelers Australia, July 11, 2012
Cheep but small

Price and location
7.3
If u dont smoke make sure u book a non smoking room / bed was very hard but for 1 night not unbearable / staff were very pleasant and helpful as is usual in HK / priced appropriately for the quality but location at the top of soho on the escallator is definitely a bonus
Niall H. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 11, 2012
Good Location and reasonably priced,

Good Location reasonably priced
6.3
Good Location reasonably priced, the room was on the small side and the added costs where annoying. But would reccomend.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong KongBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - swimming poolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - swimming poolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Exercise RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Exercise RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Exercise RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Reading RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Reading RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Reading RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ChapelBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - DiningBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - DiningBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - DiningBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - DiningBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - DiningBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room - Outside TerraceBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ConciergeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Shuttle BusBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Shuttle busBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bishop Lei International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02