Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 3507 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3507 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Julia K.
Russia
October 25, 2013
acceptable
price, location, friendly staff
The room was small and old, there was also an unpleasant smell coming from the bathroom.

Rui P.
Portugal
October 23, 2013
Good bed, convenient location.
Location, Bed, Service
Confortable stay, the hotel is great if you want to explore Soho dining scene.

Amrish A.
India
October 22, 2013
Just Average
Location, Location, Price
Just AVERAGE...Not very friendly staff, we had to ask them several times to move us to a higher floor, they wanted to charge for that as well!!!

Olga K.
Russia
October 22, 2013
Room is good, location is good, service poor.
Internet in room, location, cleaning
I could not recommend this hotel to my friends. It is 2 stars hotel maximum not 4. It is quite far away from metro and difficult to get it in the late evening only taxi.

Hassan M.
Sweden
October 19, 2013
Good value for the money
Clean rooms, good location, friendly staff
The Bishop Lei International Hotel iis in no way an exciting hotel. However, you get great value for your money. The room was clean and comfortable , and the staff was friendly and service minded.

johnathan L.
Singapore
October 18, 2013
good location
location, cost, view
Was given the wrong room when checked in, (single vs a double bed that i booked)had to go down and change the room instead of them coming up to me when the room i changed to was just next to the one they originally gave me.

Patricia H.
Australia
October 17, 2013
Clean & Great Location
Location, Location, Location
My room, though small, was clean and comfortable and well serviced. The hotel is only a very short distance from the travelator, so everything I needed was easily accessed.

FENG H.
Taiwan
October 16, 2013
best deal hotel in the midlevel area
view over central area, nice pool, convenient location
We booked a harbor view suite that comes with a separate small living room and a bedroom. Both room are with floor to ceiling window overlooking HK's central area of numerous high rises and HK botanical garden. the suite is compact and functional for the price we paid. Only bad thing is that the pool is closed between 12 and 12h30, when you can actually get some sunlight through the high rises around it.

Walter T.
United Kingdom
October 16, 2013
very good
good location, attentive staff, good transport links
Overall good. room was small but this was Hong Kong.

Vi T.
Vietnam
October 13, 2013
It was comfortable stay.
Clean,free bus transfer, and reasonable price
It was nice and comfortable. However, the room is pretty small and staffs are not friendly at all which I believe this is the style of HK people. They never smile at you even though you smile first. The hotel located is at middle of the mountain which is very near to the Peak.