Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 3503 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3503 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Wai Y. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
Small but clean room
value for money
The room was very small, but value for money regarding the money I paid for. The staff was nice and room service was fast.
Reviewed October 12, 2013

Daniel S. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
fun
cheap, central, free shuttle
I have stayed here many times adn each time is pleasant. the staff is friendly and the buses to IFC are convenient. the pool is small, but refreshing. Likewise the gym is tiny, but not many people us it. Nearby grocery stores adn running trails.
Reviewed October 12, 2013

Ben L. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Excellent hotel
great view, spacious room, clean and comfy beds
Reviewed October 09, 2013

Elizabeth M. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Clean, comfortable and great value for money!
Location to Central. Good value accomadation. Helpful and polite staff.
I use the Bishop Lei whenever in HK. It's the perfect Hotel for me in HK for location and value for money.
Reviewed October 09, 2013

Luisito A. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Will not return in this hotel
free shuttle bus to MTR, free wi-fi connection, fast check out
Slow Wi-fi connection in my room. The hotel location is too steep.
Reviewed October 08, 2013

Luisito A. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Very small room
Room service staff are attentive
The hotel location is not accessible; good thing they provide free shuttle bus, but in every one hour interval. The room is too small.
Reviewed October 08, 2013

Andrew L. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
I felt quite mislead by the pictures
Nothing good in particular. Just cleanliness.
The rooms were really not as advertised. You should expect to have little room for luggage and lounging around the room. We basically couldn't access the area to the left of the bed. Otherwise, service was ok although they were quite obstinate when questioned re the room size. Taxis are abundant.
Reviewed October 08, 2013

Ben L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Nice view and quiet
walkable distance from central, helpful staffs, shuttle bus services
Reviewed October 07, 2013

Ben L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
excellent room
comfortable and quiet room, well maintained building, big bed but too big
Reviewed October 07, 2013

Maple H. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Nice overall, would like to stay there next time
efficient servi ce,
Reviewed October 07, 2013