My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - swimming pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - swimming pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Exercise Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Exercise Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Exercise Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Reading Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Reading Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Reading Room
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Chapel Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dining Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dining Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dining Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dining Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dining Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room - Outside Terrace
Hotel Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 227
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
2584 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2584)
Sort by:
Rosalind Y. Solo travelers United States of America, January 26, 2014
A pleasant stay

Clean, friendly staff and good location
6.7
It is centrally located, the staff is helpful. The room is clean and comfortable. It is convenient and taxi is easily available. I only had a short stay and there is no problem.
Ernestfooyuen Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 26, 2014
Short but enjoyable stay

location, cleanliness and value for money
7.3
Hotel was a short walk to Central. New the zoo gardens and also near meeting location. The Hotel was clean and the staff attentive and courteous. The shuttle provided to the train station is on time and a bonus with luggage. The price was reasonable and value for money.
A.R.M. S. Solo travelers Bangladesh, January 24, 2014
Clean,friendly staffs but not for new comers in HK

Quite, clean and friendly staffs
6.3
Hotel itself is good, clean and quite. When I reached at 2pm, though they took more than two hours to provide me a room but when they did it was a suite instead of a deluxe room I booked. Staffs are friendly. But restaurant is not up to the mark, limited dishes and they don't have a bar. Located at the Mid level of Central area which means you have to walk through steep roads to reach the hotel. There are shuttle buses to nearest MTRs. But as a tourist and first comer if you want to walk around, see surroundings, dine somewhere,and then want to walk back to the hotel then its a problem. You have to spend extra to hire a taxi. Shuttle bus from Central MTR stops operating from 1930. So if you are a first comer in HK then better select a hotel nearer to the main Central MTR or Tshim Sha Sui area. Then you can walk around, go for shopping and find a place of your choice to dine...
Pei Z. Solo travelers Singapore, January 21, 2014
No-frills Hotel

Near good restaurants, centrally located, free shuttle buses
6.7
Pleasant; the concierge was friendlier than the front desk, so if you've any questions it'd be good to ask the concierge.
Arena L. Couples Singapore, January 21, 2014
Nice and friendly staff

They provide airport transfer and also shuttle bus service from hotel to MTR stn.
7.3
Overall, pleasant stay but location is a little far from the MTR stn.
Ruta A. Groups Lithuania, January 20, 2014
It was the spotlight of our holidays!

Close to clubs and bars, clean rooms extremely friendly staff
9.3
The hotel staff was really really friendly and helpful. The internet worked perfectly. Even though the room was small, it had everything we needed. The shower was really good and really clean. The hotel is very close to clubs and bars so it was perfect for us for nightlife. We met many young people in this hotel which was also great. I would definitely recommend this hotel for young people who want to be in the heart of Hong Kong beauty! It has a lot to offer and you should not miss out!:)
Joshua B. Couples United States of America, January 19, 2014
Comfortable, Fun, Excellent Service

Location, Value for Money, Great Harbour/City View for the Value
8.7
Excellent stay. This is the second time we stayed with Bishop. They like to reward returning customers with upgrades and that is exactly what we got. Thank you Bishop! Harbour view room was excellent!
Ian C. Couples Singapore, January 19, 2014
Wonderful, very good service

Location , Service , Comfortable rooms with good views
8.3
Fantastic service, from the moment we arrived we were greeted at the door and the doorman helped us with our luggage. The room was very big for a HK hotel, we were only expecting a bedroom with a small toilet when we walked in, but there was a living room with a work desk and a sofa to watch tv! imagine our surprise. The living room and the bedroom had full length windows that showcased the HK landscape very well. We also requested for a room on a high floor and fortunately enough the friendly hotel staff managed to get us one, we could see the harbour and the sea from the living room and the bedroom. Beautiful. I wish i had stayed in HK longer, will definately recommend Bishop lei
Mauricio M. Couples Colombia, January 19, 2014
Centrally located, nice area for walk

Location, price and staff
8.3
Interesting, very close to hot spots in hong kong. The staff was very good, and the rooms the necessary for a short stay in hong kong.
Stephanie E. Families with older children Australia, January 19, 2014
Below my expectations of a 4 star hotel

airport shuttle, close to public transport, free wifi
5
The rooms are very small! Not much room if you carry big suitcases. Showers were tiny and the water is either very hot or very cold, doesn't seem to stick to a warm temperature. Amenities could be improved but not too bad. Rooms are fairly cleaned.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong KongBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - swimming poolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - swimming poolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Exercise RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Exercise RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Exercise RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Reading RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Reading RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Reading RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ChapelBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - DiningBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - DiningBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - DiningBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - DiningBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - DiningBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room - Outside TerraceBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ConciergeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Shuttle BusBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Shuttle busBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bishop Lei International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06