or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 227
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3178 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3178)
Sort by:
Wayshen L. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 14, 2015
mr
2.7
The reception was rude. The house cleaner didnt clean ny room properly
Rory J. Business travelers United States of America, January 13, 2015
Solid Value

Clean, Close to central district, efficient
7.7
Giulia B. Couples Italy, January 12, 2015
good location and kind staff

location, staff, clean
8.3
Spencer S. Couples United Kingdom, January 12, 2015
my HK trip

Location
5
The best thing about this hotel was location, the room for two people is to small we complained about our room as the size was like a shoe box, staff was ok and up graded us to a suite which was bigger as it had a separate room although the bedroom was so small that if my wife wanted to get out of the bed and go to the bathroom she had to climb over the bed as there was not even a 1" gap between the end of the bed and the window. If you can take living in a sma room then ok otherwise advice do not book as you will not be happy
Nicole S. Couples Canada, January 11, 2015
Weekend in Hong King

The staff, location, shuttle bus
8
It was good for the days we were there.
Helene W. Families with older children France, January 11, 2015
Nice value

Location, Price, Cleaness
7
We were satisfied by this hotel. It is clean, well situated and house keeping did excellent job!
Andres T. Business travelers Spain, January 9, 2015
Great Hotel

- Location, price, just what is needed in a hotel
9.7
I've been coming to this hotel for the last 5 years everytime that I visit Hong Kong. It is not perfect and there is room for improvement but in general is a great hotel. A bit basic but it is just what is needed in a hotel.
Ying M. Business travelers Malaysia, January 9, 2015
35HKD by cab to central, few mins to LKF

Proximity to city center, beautiful harbour view, shuttle service to and from airport express
10
As a business traveller, I used cab to go to most destinations and this was a really location- easy to get cabs to n fro, n close to LKF at night
Daphne H. Solo travelers France, January 3, 2015
Well situated, pleasant hotel

Good location, Welcoming and efficient staff upon arrival at 1 am; releaively good value for Hong Kong
8
Damien M. Couples Australia, January 3, 2015
Quite a good hotel in a great city

Staff and the location.
7.3
We had a great stay in Hong Kong, with this hotel being quite nice. The rooms are small, but I think this is quite standard in Hong Kong. We were meant to have a 'harbor view suite' however our harbor view was more of a slight glimpse rather than an actual view. The staff members were very helpful and we were allowed to check into our room early which was very nice of the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong KongBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C02