or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 227
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2769 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2769)
Sort by:
Pipat P. Couples Thailand, September 9, 2012
Great Hotel

lovely staff, strong wifi, good location
8.7
i love this hotel. everything works very well. good location just a few minutes walk from central escalator. the room is clean and just nice size with a very strong wifi internet. hot shower works well. this hotel is just superb!! definitely stay in this hotel again next time.
Richard M. Business travelers United States of America, September 9, 2012
Another successful stay

Location
7.3
Small, clean rooms. No frills. Did I say small? I've stayed here many times in transit to the mainland. I know it is spartan conditions, like you are living as a monk. That's okay, as my stays are one night. After getting off a 14hr flight, I want access to a good meal (Soho, 5 minutes walk) and a quiet place to sleep. The Bishop offers this, generally at a reasonable price.
Finn P. Business travelers Norway, September 8, 2012
Great Staff

Location
9.7
as a business traveler going back and forth to hong kong all the time, i have been staying in various hotels in central hong kong and especially after staying many times at bishop lei, i have come to the conclusion that this place is ticking all the boxes that is needed for leisure and business. it has a perfect location; the staff is always on hand to help out. rooms and in particular the suits are very nice and function able. there is also a small but nice gym, and the outdoor pool has a good size, and it’s suitable for kids as well.
Finn P. Business travelers Norway, September 6, 2012
Great Location

Staff
9.7
as a business traveler going back and forth to hong kong all the time, i have been staying in various hotels in central hong kong and especially after staying many times at bishop lei, i have come to the conclusion that this place is ticking all the boxes that is needed for leisure and business. it has a perfect location; the staff is always on hand to help out. rooms and in particular the suits are very nice and function able. there is also a small but nice gym, and the outdoor pool has a good size, and it’s suitable for kids as well.
Finn P. Business travelers Norway, September 5, 2012
Great Staff

Good location
9.7
As a business traveler going back and forth to Hong Kong all the time, i have been staying in various hotels in Central Hong Kong and especially after staying many times at Bishop Lei, i have come to the conclusion that this place is ticking all the boxes that is needed for leisure and business. It has a perfect location; the staff is always on hand to help out. Rooms and in particular the Suits are very nice and function able. There is also a small but nice gym, and the outdoor pool has a good size, and it’s suitable for kids as well.
Christopher R. Families with young children United States of America, September 5, 2012
Small but comfortable rooms in a good location

Location, Quality for price, Service
8
we stayed as a family of 3 with a small child and would recommend this hotel. the location is ideal, the staff promptly responded to all requests, and is good quality for the price. the shuttle bus is useful but only runs once per hour and also runs a roundabout route. central station is only a 15 minute walk or take a cab if you are in a hurry. the immediate surroundings are residential but you can find many interesting eateries and bars a couple of levels up or down the peak escalators. explore the areas a couple levels down because there are some great small places at varying price ranges.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you arrive at Hong Kong via the Airport Express, you can take the Bishop Lei shuttle bus to the hotel. After you exit the train, take the elevator to the bottom level, exit the doors by the taxi stand and walk left about 25-30 meters.
Yuet K. Solo travelers United States of America, September 4, 2012
Great location but rooms can be small

close to great restaurants, like soho area, also convenient buses in front
7.3
Love the Indian restaurant and Vanilla - great bakery nearby. Close to Victoria Central with lots of shops.
Finn P. Business travelers Norway, September 3, 2012
Good Location

Great Staff
9.7
as a business traveler going back and forth to hong kong all the time, i have been staying in various hotels in central hong kong and especially after staying many times at bishop lei, i have come to the conclusion that this place is ticking all the boxes that is needed for leisure and business. it has a perfect location; the staff is always on hand to help out. rooms and in particular the suits are very nice and function able. there is also a small but nice gym, and the outdoor pool has a good size, and it’s suitable for kids as well.
Finn P. Business travelers Norway, September 1, 2012
Staff

Good location
9.7
as a business traveler going back and forth to hong kong all the time, i have been staying in various hotels in central hong kong and especially after staying many times at bishop lei, i have come to the conclusion that this place is ticking all the boxes that is needed for leisure and business. it has a perfect location; the staff is always on hand to help out. rooms and in particular the suits are very nice and function able. there is also a small but nice gym, and the outdoor pool has a good size, and it’s suitable for kids as well.
Norbert E. Business travelers Germany, September 1, 2012
Business Trip to Hong Kong

Low price accomodation when booked early
4.7
we stayed here a week for an exhibition in hong kong. i learned that people from europe who booked it paid approx. 25% less then i did. i booked the standard room harbour view. they gave me the room at the 4th floor. so, no harbour view. very small room! only good think of the hotel is that my room had a window, internet foc( but slow)and an air condition. all over i would rate it as a 3 star hotel. lousy breakfast, no it service in room, staff all i experienced are not well trained. there are many hotels in h.k. in the same price range but much better.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong KongBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Bishop Lei International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08