Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 3509 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3509 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Bounnapha S.
Laos
September 02, 2013
m very enjoy my stay there even only 1 night!
nice hotel, clean and good service
very fantastic, bery good location adn good service

YUEN C.
Hong Kong
August 30, 2013
i feel convenience location, easy to go for work.
Convenience Location, Clean and comfortable
Feel good as comfortable, convenience with good views.

May L.
Philippines
August 29, 2013
Home away from home.
Very accommodating and friendly staff. Clean and organized hotel. Location is quiet and has easy access to transportation.
Overall our stay in Bishop Lei was amazing! We were given a room with a fabulous city view. The staff - concierge, reception, room service, etc were all accommodating to us. They were organized too. Customer service was commendable. The hotel was very clean. I would definitely recommend Bishop Lei to friends.

Wong Q.
Malaysia
August 29, 2013
Small but cozy
near to city area, e.g. Central, friendly staff, bus station right outside the hotel, clean room

paul C.
Australia
August 28, 2013
Good quality rooms and a good size and seperate an
Location / cleanliness / convenient
The hotel was fine and staff helpful. Not convenient to public transport but plenty of taxis in the area

rahmat R.
Singapore
August 27, 2013
Centrally located with beautiful view.
Friendly staff,central and great view of HK.
Check in was easy without complications, get a free upgrade. Room with huge windows plus beautiful view. Really like the stay,will sure to return.

Sun W.
China
August 27, 2013
good choice
good location, friendly staff, convenient transport
very good location, and friendly staff. also another important reason for me to choose this hotel is that the transport is very convenient. i think i will choose this hotel again next time in town as long as the price is good

Michel T.
Canada
August 26, 2013
Great Location, good value
Location, value, location
I often stay here in HK. It's a great value, although the hotel is a bit old and would need some renovation, especially the water system, but overall, it's quite ok. Location is awesome and usually walk to meetings using the midlevels escalators.

Yew T.
Singapore
August 26, 2013
It is quite high up near The Peak with Pubs around
Near Pubs, Dinning area and street shopping as it is really near the Mid-town Escalator.
Nice and the Bus stop is just outside the Hotel, but it is quite difficult to catch a Taxi.

Wei-Wei W.
Taiwan
August 24, 2013
Cozy hotel located in central location of the city
clean and convenient location
I always stay in Bishop Lei International Hotel when I visit Hong Kong. It locates in Central, where, me as an adviser find really convenient to get around. Like the clean room in this hotel. Especially the chapel on the 2nd floor. It brings me peace and joy when traveling in a tight schedule and non-stop meetings.