Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
3393 reviews

2283 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3393)
Sort by:
Hanki K. Business travelers South Korea, April 8, 2013
a little small

location, view and quiet
6
Report this review
Armin F. Business travelers Switzerland, April 8, 2013
I know the hotel and the location

good location, quiet, reasonably prized
7
the only problem was that the reception desk is quite tricky. When I checked out, I paid the extras by cash. However, on the bill they did not credit the cash payment. I had to complain.
Report this review
Hywel J. Couples United Kingdom, April 8, 2013
Great location, plan on returning soon

It's in Hong Kong. It's location is right where the action is. Staff are attentive.
8.3
This is the 3rd time we've stayed but the only time we weren't upgraded to a harbour view room so we were a little disappointed with that. Our room was very small as we didn't upgrade. Unless we get a free upgrade again we may look elsewhere as it's not that cheap to stay here. You're paying for the convenience of the location really.
Report this review
Patrick L. Families with older children United States of America, April 8, 2013
Location is not great and it is quite cramped

Internet, staff, shuttle
6.7
Report this review
Yann S. Couples Belgium, April 7, 2013
It was quite ok given the price

Price, location, room
10
Report this review
Hywel J. Couples United Kingdom, April 7, 2013
Location location location

Location location location
8.7
Great, we will visit again soon. Friendly staff. Excellent location.
Report this review
Elizabeth C. Couples United States of America, April 6, 2013
Great location to Soho

Location to Soho & escaladers, helpful staff, great view
8
Views are amazing. The bed is comfortable but traditionally hard as many Chinese or HK beds are. Bathroom is good size though the shower is tiny. Only $30 from Star ferry HK side by taxi.
Report this review
Lauren A. Solo travelers United States of America, April 5, 2013
convenient

location, location, location
6.3
it was fine and the location was spot-on. liked that they provided free shuttle to metro station.
Report this review
Isabel G. Solo travelers Switzerland, April 5, 2013
good service, fast, clean

venue in the center, easy access to public transport and taxi's
6
great - i'll be back! i was a good place to stay, for a short period. good access to the center!
Report this review
Nicole T. Couples Canada, April 5, 2013
Small Room but Great location

location, pool, quiet
7
Our stay was very nice. The hotel is located at the top of the escalators. It was a little hard to find at first but overall a great location. Rooms are small but comfortable.
Report this review
Previous page 881 - 890 of 2283 reviews Next page
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong KongBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06