Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Hong Kong Central Number of Rooms: 227

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
3393 reviews

2283 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3393)
Sort by:
Zoey J. Couples United Kingdom, July 12, 2015
Great last minute stay

location, pool, service
8.7
Great!:) Will be back!:)
Report this review
Christine C. Couples Hong Kong, July 10, 2015
A decent & relaxing habitat.

1. The interior decoration is warm & relaxing. 2. The dinners are epicurean. 3. Welcoming and friendly staff even though we don't speak any Japanese.
7.7
Pretty good. One comment is about the staff. The staff in general is efficient yet not really warm and hospitable. I had the incident that I wanted to extend one night stay at the hotel. I made an enquiry in person at the front desk about the costs and how to. They told me to go onto their own website and get a discount. I had no time for that. So I just went back to agoda to book that extra night. Later on in the evening they slipped a note under the door telling me to check out tomorrow or to make an extension with them at a discounted price. Just go to the from desk or call. Isn't that a waste of my time? or that note is a bit late in the late afternoon ? or the front desk just couldn't help when I enquired too early in the same morning??
Report this review
Koo E. Business travelers Singapore, July 9, 2015
comfortable stay and helpful staff

This hotel provide shuttle service to bring the customer to town area as well as the express train station, the staff are helpful and alway with a smile and the room is clean.
8
I have a happy stay at this hotel
Report this review
Chi B. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 7, 2015
Not a prime location but still convenience

Closed to Central but in localized suburb, mid level location, clean
7
Good
Report this review
Navinsing M. Business travelers Mauritius, July 4, 2015
accetable standard

room clean. reception fast, room equipments working
6
acceptable
Report this review
Lameka A. Couples Namibia, July 3, 2015
Good but rooms are small

Neat; Convenient; Homely
7.7
It was good. It is far from CBD but hourly shuttles made life easy. Though delicious, food is very expensive in the hotel. I won't mind going back overall but eat somewhere else except breakfast perhaps.
Report this review
Samuel G. Groups United States of America, July 3, 2015
Great stay for 7 at Bishop Lei

Location, quietness, cleanliness
9.7
Great
Report this review
Wouter V. Solo travelers Netherlands, June 25, 2015
very efficient except for the check out

good front desk staff, very helpful concierge service, courtesy 🚌
9
Will come back there. Gave me voluntary upgrade.
Report this review
Eurico A. Business travelers Portugal, June 14, 2015
Very nice hotel

Check in staff (he, with eyeglasses) did an upgraded room for us with gorgeous view
8.3
I am very pleased the way we were treated when we did a check-in ..... the staff (he) was very polite and nice.....and upgraded our room with a gorgeous view along bigger room.....thanks! When we did the check out on Sunday the staffs were not so nice.....!!!!
Report this review
Neil C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 14, 2015
GREAT WELL PRICED MIDLEVELS HOTEL

PRICE LOCATION VIEWS
8
Another good stay at the Bishop Lei - the rooms are clean and comfortable and it's good value for money.
Report this review
Previous page 81 - 90 of 2283 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong KongBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02