or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 227
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2858 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2858)
Sort by:
Yin G. Groups United States of America, June 2, 2014
Economic choice in great location

Location, location, location.
7.3
Staff spoke English well and were friendly but neglectful. We arrived at 3:20 and were told our room would be ready in 10 min. (they are supposed to be ready by 3), then sat for 35 min. in the lobby because they just forgot about us. The rooms is absolutely TINY. Beds are narrow and firm but actually quite comfortable. Rooms are soundproof - I never heard any noises from the hallway or from neighboring rooms. The proximity to the Central area is amazing. We forgot to bring adapters, and were very grateful that the hotel had them on hand for loan (free of charge). There is a bus stop right outside the hotel but we didn't try to navigate it - seems like a lot of locals use it, and it might be pretty handy!
Regidor F. Couples Philippines, June 1, 2014
Nice, fun and comfy

Clean, location, budget!
6.7
Very memorable. Staffs were courteous. Accessible.
Jeremy L. Business travelers Singapore, June 1, 2014
Simple and nice.

Accessible. Value for money. Decent gym and pool.
6.7
Better than expected. Do not expect too much as this is almost no frills hotel.
Rebecca M. Couples Australia, June 1, 2014
Great Stay!

Delicious Breakfast!!
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay at Bishop Lei. It was close to the mid level escalators and there was a bus on the front door step. Location was great close to SOHO and an easy escalator ride / lots of steps to central. Breakfast was delicious, we would definitely recommend this hotel as the staff were so lovely and helpful, but we probably wouldn't be back, not because of the hotel but because we LOVE staying in Kowloon - personal preference! Thanks Bishop Lei, we enjoyed our stay!
Yi-Seul M. Solo travelers South Korea, June 1, 2014
Perfect Location for tourists!

location, price, view
9
I stayed at the harbor view suite and the price was not that high compared to the ones I used to go in other countries. The building is a bit old but it is still clean. I loved the swimming pool there as there weren't that many people and it also had a nice view of HK! People are very nice and it is very practical to go out at night as it is right next to mid-level escalator (although the escalator shuts down at midnight) I will definitely go back to Bishop Lei if I have chance to go to HK again!
Jessie J. Couples Philippines, May 31, 2014
average

staffs, cleanliness, free internet
6.3
We have great time staying in this hotel although the location is not that easy to find and the room is very small.
Pacharee K. Business travelers Thailand, May 29, 2014
Easy to airport, wifi, easy to walk to central

Wifi, easy to airport, room rate.
7.7
Good
Rowena S. Groups United States of America, May 29, 2014
Booked 2 rooms w/ double beds but only get 1 bed.

Very clean, comfortable, affordable
8.3
Poh H. Business travelers Singapore, May 28, 2014
Centrally located and near restaurants

Good location, with bus shuttle service, friendly staff
6.3
Jessica T. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 28, 2014
Clean, helpful staffs, great location

1.Spacious, well lit and well ventilated walkway to rooms 2.Very convenient with the bus stop right in front of the hotel 3.Friendly and helpful staffs
7.7
Satisfied, happy and definitely will be back. Will recommend to others too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong KongBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Bishop Lei International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03