Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
3393 reviews

2283 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3393)
Sort by:
Francien C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 1, 2013
Great price, great location

Location, Easy to navigate around HK , Comfortable
8
Great as always. It's a must book when you come to HK. The location is great, just about 200m to the elevators. From the elevators, you can access the majority of Central HK. Home to great bars & restaurants, it's a must book each to I'm in HK.
Report this review
Christopher S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 31, 2013
Exceded my Expectations

Great Location, Friendly and responsive staff, Great Value
9.7
This was my first time usinga Agoda. I was surprised by how easy it was and what a great hotel I got for the money. I have already used Agoda for my next trip. Bishop Lei is a great hotel and I would use it again.
Report this review
Hywel J. Couples United Kingdom, March 30, 2013
Friendly and comfortable

Location, convenient, comfortable
8
Report this review
Waqas K. Solo travelers Pakistan, March 30, 2013
not bad

location, price, transport
6
not too bad for the price. good to spend a night if you plan to get drunk in lkf
Report this review
Allison Z. Solo travelers United States of America, March 28, 2013
Perfect, inexpensive but great location

location, cost, location
8
PErfect, would stay again, relatively inexpensive, clean, easy to get places. Rooms were a little small but when you're traveling why stay in your room. highly recommended
Report this review
Jacqueline W. Business travelers Singapore, March 28, 2013
Average, will not return unless no alternatives

airport shuttle, affordable for city location, quiet location
4.3
Report this review
Georgiana H. Families with older children Canada, March 27, 2013
Good Value for $$. Some walking required.

Not to far from the mid level escalators, free wifi, nice views
7
We didn't know that the escalators were up the road and to the right... front desk staff was not as forthcoming with information as we would have liked. Spent $$ on taxi's till I figured it out myself. Elevators are slow but accommodation is clean and comfortable. Would go back.
Report this review
Suzannah M. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 25, 2013
very pleasant

Location, size and efficient
6.3
great hotel, looking tired and in need of renovation. More than one room key is needed, the rooms are damp and old.
Report this review
Jeremy E. Couples New Zealand, March 25, 2013
Convenient but budget feel

Location, view, -
6
Stay was fine but i) put in a smokers room (and told it was my fault not to request a non-smokers one) ii) very slow lifts that could not keep up with demand iii) expense
Report this review
Nominchuluun B. Business travelers Mongolia, March 21, 2013
that was nice

location, price, city view
8
Report this review
Previous page 901 - 910 of 2283 reviews Next page
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong KongBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01