Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
3393 reviews

2283 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3393)
Sort by:
Armin F. Business travelers Switzerland, March 12, 2013
good quality business hotel, reasonably prized

nice location, clean, reasonable prize
6.7
Report this review
Charmaine S. Couples Philippines, March 11, 2013
Worth the price!

Accessible, clean and large rooms.
7.7
Definitely worth the price! This will be our favorite place to stay.
Report this review
Hyeyoung K. Business travelers South Korea, March 11, 2013
nice hotel for the price

nice price
4
Report this review
David B. Couples Canada, March 10, 2013
Impeccably clean hotel with obliging, helpful staf

Cleanliness, positive and helpful staff, super location
9.3
This was our first stay at the Bishop Lei Hotel and a welcome surprise it was indeed.Impeccably clean, positive, helpful and accommodating staff and the location is super. We have highly recommended the hotel to friends and colleagues and will stay there again in the future.
Report this review
Touch Y. Business travelers Cambodia, March 10, 2013
Good location

Food, room and staff
8
Very nice stay
Report this review
Touch Y. Business travelers Cambodia, March 10, 2013
Nice stay

Food, room and staff
8
Very pleasant
Report this review
Julie P. Solo travelers United States of America, March 9, 2013
Great value!

Price, clean, location
8.7
Report this review
Angel J. Solo travelers Spain, March 9, 2013
short, but staff not friendly and very small room

location, access to restaurants an soho
4.3
dissapointing. the room was extremely small and the bed was for kids. unbelievable that such an expensive hotel can offer rooms like that.
Report this review
Pin S. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2013
Comfortable stay and close to nature & peak.

Closeness to nature & Victoria Peak for treking. Also, at the very centre of HK where we could go every place we want.
8.7
We enjoyed the hotel very much although we find the room a bit too small. Every amenities were provided for. The services were very good & staff were friendly. The hotel graciously upgraded us to a harbourview from cityview room because it was my wife's birthday when we checked-in. Overall, we love staying at Bishop Lei and would definitely stay here again at our next visit.
Report this review
Wadman U. Couples Sweden, March 7, 2013
great

staff, location and price
6
Report this review
Previous page 931 - 940 of 2283 reviews Next page
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong KongBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02