or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 227
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2823 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2823)
Sort by:
Tan P. Couples Malaysia, June 4, 2012
beutiful look n good location

price
7
Very near at lan kwai fon enjoy the night life.....
Vrind Y. Couples India, June 4, 2012
Good location but very small room

Nothing special
6.7
i stayed in the hotel for four nights with my wife. as expected the room was very small.the main problem was that there was no sufficient space to put our two bags. since i did not interacted much with the staff, i do not have much idea about there service. the helpdesk people were good and i only interacted with them. the location of the hotel is good. you can take a bus to nearest mtr hong kong central.hong kong central and hong kong are connected with each other. from hong kong central you can go to any place you want to go. the airport metro, disney land, macau ferry ,lantau island, the peak ......every place is accessible from this point. soho is just close to the hotel where you can enjoy the night life and food from almost every country/region.
Patrick R. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 4, 2012
Great hotel, great location, friendly staff

Fantastic value for money.
8
very helpfull staff. really close walk into the town centre and all the nightlife. rooms small but very nice.
Sebastian N. Solo travelers Finland, June 4, 2012
Small rooms but good place

location
8
The bishop lay hotel is located by the escalators in hong kong. It is close to walk to restaurants or subway and also shopping. You can take the subway to central and from there a taxi to the hotel when arriving from the airport. The rooms are very small but decent. The gym is also very small and there is only a rowing machine and some really old bikes. No weight lifting whatsoever. This time i got the room so it was really good price!
Nantasit K. Groups Thailand, June 4, 2012
good hotel with stunning view of hk

Location, Free Shutter Bus, clean and cosy room
8.3
this is the first time i stayed in bishop lei hotel. the hotel offered us with good service and free upgrade to the habour view room. although the location is a bit far from subway, there are many transportation instead such as buses(the bus stop in front of the hotel), escalater to central, and taxi. the size of room is small like other hotel in hk but comfortable and clean. moreover, the hotel provides free shutter bus to central station where we can transit to aitport by mrt. regarding night life, it is the right place to stay. just walk down fro the escalater there are numerous restuarants, bars and pubs along the way. if next time i go to hk, i will stay in this hotel again without any hesitation.
Albert L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 4, 2012
Convenient location

Walking distance to soho & lan kwai fong
6
No frills, solid stay, but nothing spectacular. Would recommend because it's walking distance to soho & lan kwai fong.
Mee Y. Couples South Korea, June 3, 2012
Small room but not a bad hotel

prtty close to lankwaifung area
6.7
like other hotels in HK, room was quiet small but was clean and location was close to lankwaifung which is a place u wanna go partying Swimming pool was small aw well but clean and view was queit nice
Elizabeth W. Groups United States of America, June 3, 2012
Nice comfortbable hotel, good location

location very close to midlevels elevator
8.3
i have staying in this hotel numerous times because it is good value for money, is very comfortable, and has a good location for dining and a night out. elgin street is full of restaurants and is a 5 minute walk away. the hotel has all the necessary amenities such as cable tv, pool, and comfortable bed.
Holly G. Couples United States of America, June 3, 2012
So small

We were upgraded to a harbor view suite + location was great
6.7
this may be normal for hong kong, but the standard rooms are all unbearably small. sharing the room with another person feels claustrophobic (i would have felt claustrophobic in there alone) we were forced to upgrade. the harborview suites are better because they have a separate living area, but still pretty small. also the hotel has weird rules- wouldnt give us more than 1 wireless password for the room & it didnt work properly. only gave us 1 key. internet is very slow. staff isn't very friendly. that said, location is great, ac works well, and the price is right. just pray you get upgraded to a suite. i would stay there in a suite again unless i had to work & needed good internet.
Restaurant Tip: ser wong fun for lunch
Yuk C. Couples Hong Kong, June 2, 2012
very Comfy and home style room with good view of C

tiny but comfy and good view
8
it's been nice that got free up-grade to suite when check in The suite is absolutely breath-taking. I like the home feeling decor which I felt staying at home. Everything is great, except we could listen to peoples'talking through the wall.
Nightlife Tip: just a few mins taxi ride from Lan Kwai Fong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong KongBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Bishop Lei International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08